PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

From the pages of top magazines to segments on popular television shows to the offices of dermatologists, plastic surgeons and estheticians, people everywhere recommend SkinMedica products for their ability to improve the texture and appearance of the skin. The toners and clarifiers from the brand are no exception. These pH-balancing products are touted everywhere for their abilities to help aging skin look its best and to combat enlarged pores, acne and the problems associated with combination skin, such as regional patches of oiliness and dryness.

If you're developing your own anti-aging skin care regimen, you may wonder how effective SkinMedica toners and clarifiers really are. To help you see for yourself how these products can change your complexion, we have compiled these SkinMedica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews. All of the SkinMedica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews posted here were written by actual customers, so they give truthful accounts of the benefits of the toning and clarifying products featured in the brand's anti-aging skin care collection. From the detailed descriptions to the brief pros and cons lists, the SkinMedica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews are a valuable shopping tool.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Jackie S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best I've Tried! - 8/4/2007 4:44:57 PM I have oily, cystic facial skin. This toner works better than all the others I have tried. I will definately stop looking, as I have finally found something that works!
Carly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it is awesome! - 1/22/2007 6:54:12 AM I tried a lot of toners for acne skin, this works magically!! this is my second bottle and I will keep using it until I find another big deal!
anon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great - 1/9/2007 5:01:03 AM does not dry my skin and my skin has been remarkably clear!!!
Cindy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It - 10/20/2006 10:46:32 AM My skin irritates easily therefore I've always been skeptical of using any toner. My sister bought this & without her knowledge I gave it a go, I loved it and ordered one. My acne has reduced significantly since using this and I have stubborn adult acne. I use it almost everyday and my skin has never felt dry or tight. I give it a thumbs up.
A Way
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Refreshing - 10/13/2006 10:35:57 AM My face feels good after application
Bev
Overall Rating Overall Rating

sensitive skin - 7/11/2006 5:28:15 PM I have very finicky skin. At first, I was a little concerned about the Menthol in this product; however, after using, my concerns were abated. My almost 40, sensitive skin LOVES this product. I will probably buy this toner again.
Paso R, Ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Toner - 8/4/2005 6:36:09 AM I have tried several different toners, store bought and otherwise. This is the best! It does not dry out your face. I had mile acne w/ systic acne and my face has been clear. Smell refreshing too.
Sharon - Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product! - 7/30/2005 7:00:57 PM I have moderate acne & have been using this toner for 1 week. My skin is already clearing w/o the dryness usually associated w/toners. I am very pleased w/this product.
LUv
Overall Rating Overall Rating

effective product!!! - 11/8/2004 9:08:52 AM i have a mild acne.this Skin Medica toner caught my attention im a lil skeptical.i bought it & tried it.It really works tho' 3-4 days my acne is completely dry like CRAZY.try it & u wont regret it! only thing --it will make your face dry.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Top dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick created his SkinMedica line of skin care products to offer women everywhere the chance to have a youthful, radiant complexion just by caring for their skin at home. Formulated to rival clinical treatments, the SkinMedica collection features a unique blend of age-fighting ingredients that boost collagen production, protect the complexion and make fines lines and wrinkles less noticeable. The collection includes a full range of skin care products that form a complete daily skin care regimen. If you have oily or combination skin, SkinMedica clarifiers make an important part of the brand's healthy skin care routine.

The SkinMedica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews on this page give you an in-depth look at how the products benefit real women. Along with information about our customers' experiences with the products, the SkinMedica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews also contain key information about the writers. By giving you background about users' ages and skin types, you can predict how likely it is that your experience with the products will be the same as the ones described in the reviews. You can also visit the product pages for the toners to view their overall average star ratings, which are calculated based on the reviews.

Our community of shoppers can benefit greatly from your SkinMedica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews. We invite you to start writing reviews of your own by using our "Write a Review" button. All you'll need to do is complete a quick form and select your ratings to have your story posted on this page.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL