Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

When you're dealing with a skin care problem like acne, hyperpigmentation or signs of aging, sometimes your regular skin care regimen just isn't enough. Adding a high quality skin care treatment to your cleansing and moisturizing routine can help you finally get the beautiful, healthy complexion that you have been longing for, but finding that perfect treatment product can be a challenge. With so many brands offering solutions for troubled skin, you may wonder just how to begin shopping for the right one for you.

We have compiled these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews from feedback given to us by actual customers about the lineup of skin care treatments produced by the leading brand SkinMedica. You can use these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews as a starting point for researching the many options available for all of your biggest skin care concerns. The unbiased, factual stories given in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are a great supplement to the background information given on our product shopping pages and can help making shopping for the perfect addition to your skin care regimen easier and more fun.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Sparkle2323 New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Beautiful skin - 7/21/2014 8:03:27 PM I had fraxel done and my doctor recommend this product. My face feels really soft and smooth. The only problem is it is very expensive,but I guess I'm worth it.
Madison Sonoma County Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must have - 7/5/2014 3:05:55 PM This product is one that I use to maintain a healthy and clear skin. Use under moisturizer every day.
sleighto guilford, ct
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for sensitive skin - 6/29/2014 5:34:23 AM I use this three times a week to combat fine lines and pores and it's fabulous! Skinmedica recommends using only a very small amount so it really does seem to last. This is definitely a must have in my arsenal of regular products used to keep my skin healthy, if you're looking for a product with retinol. which is vital for young looking skin, this is a great one!
princess123 Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very expensive. but totally worth it - 5/10/2014 4:53:30 PM This is the most expensive product I have ever bought for my skin. I hope it lasts for a while. The result are quite astonishing, far exceeded my expectations. I get compliments on my skin all the time now, even some of the mild acne has totally cleared up. I need to get rid of most everything else and just stick with this.
SillyGirl Sacramento Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Notice there are only a few good before and afters - 4/15/2014 12:09:07 AM So I bought into the hype of this product. The before and afters on their brochure were amazing! When I started doing more research I found there is really only a couple great befores and afters out there. Same pic, same people.... I got the product and within the first couple days I thought it was great! My skin seemed soft and nice. As time went on, I realized there was no difference in my skin. It was soft right after I used the product and maybe even a little more plump, but by the next morning I had the same lines as I always did. After 6 weeks I realized I didn't see any difference. But I didn't take before and afters.... Maybe I just couldn't see it? Then I looked at the back of my hand. EVERY time I mixed the product together it always went on my right hand for mixing. So after six weeks that spot on my hand should look better than my left hand? Nope, absolutely NO difference. I paid $270 from a qualified vendor for an over priced moisturizer. I feel pretty stupid and my wallet feels lighter. Anyone else notice more broken capillaries after using this product?? I don't know if it was just bad timing or me spending extra time looking at my face, but since starting to use this product the amount of little broken red capillaries went up dramatically on my face. Anyone else notice this or am I alone? (Again could be timing... Or just finally noticing....)
MsCAT1973 Cheyenne, WY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
My go-to moisturizer - 4/6/2014 6:54:49 AM I use this day and night. I have oily skin prone to breakouts, and this cream works great with my other skin care products. I buy this religiously.
skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good results - 3/14/2014 3:22:19 AM I use the whole SkinMedica system. It's hard to know which product works best. I just know my skin looks fabulous. I do think my skin looks brighter and fresher so I will continue using it.
sajam Cons: harsh/abrasive, irritates skin, doesnt work, super expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

This did nothing for mewell, maybe made it worse - 3/8/2014 2:48:12 PM Did absolutely nothing for me. No improvement in skin; often burned a bit and maybe made it redder
DeepGreen Houston, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Under eye wrinkles almost gone! - 3/1/2014 7:03:53 PM Let me just start by saying that I have never written a review before, but given the results this product delivers I feel compelled to write one. I just started my sixth bottle of the serum and have noticed some very promising changes. I use this twice a day on the face, neck and upper chest (the metered pump dispenses a generous amount) twice a day; except for the three nights a week that I use renova. I am only 32 and have pretty good skin, but started to notice some fine wrinkles that developed under my eyes in the past year. With consistent use of this product, they have diminished greatly! I also use the TNS eye cream during the day time and MD forte eye cream at night (I layer these on top of the essential serum). This trifecta has yielded more results that any of the other creams I tried (and I feel like I have tried them all!). My skin feels great, breakouts have minimized and there's a certain tightness I feel around the eyes especially (not uncomfortable). I'm not sure if these results are long term but probably won't find out as I will never stop using this stuff! I know its expensive, but worth every penny in my opinion.
Fountainofyouth Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Skin Medica's Premier Product - 2/20/2014 11:34:24 AM This is a must have in this line. My 60+ dry skin has never looked better! I have been using this product since early October 2013 and it is worth every penny, this is a real find which I will continue to purchase along with other products in the line. Thank you Skin Medica!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick is a well-known expert at helping patients overcome their skin care challenges, so that they can enjoy clear, youthful and healthy complexions. With the SkinMedica skin care collection, you don't have to be a patient at the doctor's California medical practice to benefit from his knowledge and experience in the field of skin care science. The treatments offered by his brand are formulated based on his own research and are clinically proven to offer real results.

The SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are an important shopping resource that we're proud to offer to our customers. Each review provides a firsthand account of how well a particular SkinMedica product worked for someone dealing with a skin care problem. The stories contained in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews and the background information about their authors provided at the beginnings of the write-ups can help you predict whether or not a formula will be useful for you and ideal for your skin’s needs.

If you're just getting started with your research, you can read all of the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews in chronological order or sort them to read about the top-rated products first. Alternately, if you're trying to learn more about a specific product, you can click the link at the bottom of a review about it to read only reviews related to it. Whichever way you choose to use this page, you're sure to find the reviews to be helpful to you as you explore the many solutions available from SkinMedica.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL