Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

When you're dealing with a skin care problem like acne, hyperpigmentation or signs of aging, sometimes your regular skin care regimen just isn't enough. Adding a high quality skin care treatment to your cleansing and moisturizing routine can help you finally get the beautiful, healthy complexion that you have been longing for, but finding that perfect treatment product can be a challenge. With so many brands offering solutions for troubled skin, you may wonder just how to begin shopping for the right one for you.

We have compiled these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews from feedback given to us by actual customers about the lineup of skin care treatments produced by the leading brand SkinMedica. You can use these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews as a starting point for researching the many options available for all of your biggest skin care concerns. The unbiased, factual stories given in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are a great supplement to the background information given on our product shopping pages and can help making shopping for the perfect addition to your skin care regimen easier and more fun.

Read More About SkinMedica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
IreneB UT
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Face Skin Product Ever -4/20/2015 8:43:06 PM Since the first time I tried it, I noticed an immediate change in my skin. My skin felt so good! My skin was very dehydrated and I could see the difference immediately.
G8or86
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very effective product -4/3/2015 5:21:48 AM I love that this product removes the dry skin cells. I use Sminceuticals Retinol and I need this product to remove the flaky skin that true Retinol creates.
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
When you find what works, why change? -4/2/2015 7:01:43 AM My dermatologist started me on products when I was in my twenties. I am in my 60s and no one can guess my age because this product, and all the Skin Medica products smooth my skin and help with two age spots on my face.They have faded over the months. I have used these products for years. You can not go wrong with this. I can promise you. It is worth the cost. Try it for a six weeks and see if you don't agree.
Deana Calgary, AB
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, effective Cons: stinks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SkinMedica TNS works -3/21/2015 7:22:10 AM I am a 40 year old woman that used to have dull, olive skin and occasion chin acne. I started using Argan oil 4 months ago and I haven't gotten a zit since. Then I started using SkinMedica TNS before I go to bed and my skin looks brighter and smoother than it did when I was in my 30s. Even the pores in my cheeks look smaller than when I was a teenager. It is expensive but it is worth it. I don't rub the 2 products on the back of my hand the way they recommend in the instructions because it seems like a waste of the product. I have used different glycol creams and vitamin c creams in the past, and they did brighten my skin, but if I used them too often my skin would get really tight and flaky. SkinMedica TNS doesn't do this...to me anyway. My skin cannot tolerate any fragrance, and although this stuff STINKS, it doesn't irritate my skin the way perfumey creams do. I will keep using argan oil in the morning (goodbye little pebble zits on my chin!) and SkinMedica TNS at night.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works -3/15/2015 9:07:25 AM I just purchased my 3rd Lytera. I would like to know if this product does anything more for the skin other than it's brightening properties? I use it along with Retin A. The two together work really well for me. It's not the best fragrance but I don't mind.
Adriana Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best skin lightener ever! -3/1/2015 4:41:14 PM I have tried multiple products and treatments over the years to correct sun damage and light melasma. This last summer I did not even stress, this product kept the spots at bay. I use daily year round.
highdesertlady calif
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WOW was shocked at how gentle this was -2/27/2015 5:39:41 PM I live in the desert - I had to do some thing fast. Spent hours reading reviews. Decided to buy. Instantly felt tightening . After 3 weeks I swear my age spots are disappearing. My husband says my skin glows. I am also using THS recovery complex by skinmedica . These 2 together seem to have made a world of difference in my skin. It really glows. I have sensitive skin and worried about the combo but after a little bit of peeling and doing it every 3 days with the Retinol and the TNS stuff every day and night - my skin looks like in my 30's . Super happy. I follow up everything with Neutrogena oil free moisturizer.
highdesertlady calif
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works period . -2/27/2015 5:36:54 PM Stupid price but at my age and I live in the desert - I had to do some thing fast. Spent hours reading reviews. Decided to buy. Instantly felt tightening . After 3 weeks I swear my age spots are disappearing. My husband says my skin glows. I am also using skinmedica .25 Retinol complex. These 2 together seem to have made a world of difference in my skin. It really glows. I have sensitive skin and worried about the combo but after a little bit of peeling and doing it every 3 days with the Retinol and the TNS stuff every day and night my skin looks like in my 30's . Super happy. I follow up everything with Neutrogena oil free moisturizer.
Gest Nj
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gel texture, use little product, good pomp, nice red color, multi use face neck and under eyes Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best product for mature skin -1/14/2015 5:20:59 PM I use this serum for 2 years and I love it I use one or 2 time per week at night congestion with a retinol I use after sun bath or any cosmetic procedure and q absorb and you need not much to apply after that my skin is dry but no problem I put good cream after that and in morning I love my face ;) will buy more
Jrnar Ct
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sensitive very dry skin Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
TNS SERUM -1/14/2015 2:29:19 AM I read a ton of reviews on this product but it's so expensive. My dermatologist recommend it after micro needling which drys your skin even more. After using this produduct with the cermide lotion my skin was a miracle! Dry sensitive pealing skin before after two days morning and night wrinkles diminish. skin no longer dry and now glowing. A gentile cleanser in the am super important I use neocutis gentle but at night I use IS cleanser. Leave it on for ten minutes it's like a gentle exfoliation no more black heads!!! And same TNS and gentle moisturizer at night. DO NOT USE THE MIA. IT WILL DRY YOUR SKIN. These products work!!!! Btw the micro needelining THE BEST PROCEDURES! My derm uses it with my problem skin and it works. She's tried every thing out there including three lasers but the microneedling works the best especially the lips and eyes with the above products. TRY IT! I am buying my products on this site because it's a trusted store not much cheaper but every little bit helps!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick is a well-known expert at helping patients overcome their skin care challenges, so that they can enjoy clear, youthful and healthy complexions. With the SkinMedica skin care collection, you don't have to be a patient at the doctor's California medical practice to benefit from his knowledge and experience in the field of skin care science. The treatments offered by his brand are formulated based on his own research and are clinically proven to offer real results.

The SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are an important shopping resource that we're proud to offer to our customers. Each review provides a firsthand account of how well a particular SkinMedica product worked for someone dealing with a skin care problem. The stories contained in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews and the background information about their authors provided at the beginnings of the write-ups can help you predict whether or not a formula will be useful for you and ideal for your skin’s needs.

If you're just getting started with your research, you can read all of the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews in chronological order or sort them to read about the top-rated products first. Alternately, if you're trying to learn more about a specific product, you can click the link at the bottom of a review about it to read only reviews related to it. Whichever way you choose to use this page, you're sure to find the reviews to be helpful to you as you explore the many solutions available from SkinMedica.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor