Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

When you're dealing with a skin care problem like acne, hyperpigmentation or signs of aging, sometimes your regular skin care regimen just isn't enough. Adding a high quality skin care treatment to your cleansing and moisturizing routine can help you finally get the beautiful, healthy complexion that you have been longing for, but finding that perfect treatment product can be a challenge. With so many brands offering solutions for troubled skin, you may wonder just how to begin shopping for the right one for you.

We have compiled these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews from feedback given to us by actual customers about the lineup of skin care treatments produced by the leading brand SkinMedica. You can use these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews as a starting point for researching the many options available for all of your biggest skin care concerns. The unbiased, factual stories given in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are a great supplement to the background information given on our product shopping pages and can help making shopping for the perfect addition to your skin care regimen easier and more fun.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

UTVOL06 Georgia Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
This is the Best. - 10/26/2013 4:42:23 PM I always end up coming back to this product, because it's one of the very few that work and have science behind it. The only reason I stop using it, is because of the cost. If I wear rich, I would bathe in this stuff..lol. This stuff doesn't smell great, but do you really care if it works? It makes your skin glow, improves texture, tone, boosts collagen to fill in fine lines, and speeds up the healing process. This stuff is liquid gold when it comes to face treatments. If you want to consolidate products into an all-in-one, then buy the TNS serum combo. Only other thing you'll need, is an SPF and Retinol product if you like.
Kassie Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, it works Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
Real Deal - 10/15/2013 9:14:23 AM I have used this product for 3 mths. and I am just being to see the results. The price is a concern so I just use very little , dispence a pea size on your finger tip mix and blend on . Doing it this way I got two and a half months worth.
Sarasf San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not impressed! - 10/10/2013 11:30:23 PM I didn't see the result. It smoothes the skin which many products do. You don't have to pay $260 and bear bad smell to get that.
JCNME Brooklyn, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally......a product that works - 9/6/2013 11:04:18 PM Due to overexposure in the sun and acne scarring, I was on a mission to find a product that would work for hyperpigmentation. I am so grateful to have come across this product. In 2 weeks, the hyperpigmentation has calmed down around 50%. I am looking forward to the results in another 2 weeks of use.
KatherineM Frisco, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
50 looking 35 yrs old! - 9/3/2013 10:45:55 AM I have been using this product for 2 yrs now. Yes it is expensive but all good products will cost you money. I just turned 50 in August 2013 and people continually say I look like I am in my 30's. The TNS product is excellent. Originally, got this at my dermatologist when I went in for Botox. I was surprised at the $260.00 price tag but gave it a try. It really works. I have dark circles under my eye too and have used the eye cream that is by Skinmedica - it is good too. One note: make sure you are using your Clarisonic daily and I use the Opal for my eye cream application. I also get Microdermabrasion every 30 days like clockwork. Have been since 2001. At night I add Retinol to my regime as well. I swear by it all and no I am not an employee of Skinmedica!
Ksue Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
2weeks in the making - 7/6/2013 8:21:13 AM I have been using Lytera 2 weeks and I am just starting to see the improvement. I have been feeling like I have not been keeping up with the aging process and this has helped reduce the new fine lines that are popping up at the age of 55.
MYB22 California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing product! - 6/11/2013 9:33:41 AM I love Skind MEdica most specially this item. I have tried brand name like La Mer, SKII etc. and so far this is the BEST I've ever used as a serum. I receommended it to my co-worker and even her loves it. I just wish the container is not a pump since I can't see how far left for the serum. Somehow I wish I could wipe off the remaining in the container. : ).
alice CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: very expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Unable to Judge...contents only 1 month supply - 6/7/2013 10:48:45 PM Wish I could judge this product. Used twice a day everyday for one month before container empty...so can't really speak to how it works, only that it lasts for just one month and is very expensive.Really expected more content for the price.
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 4/28/2013 6:41:54 PM I was really drawn to this product because it does not have hydroquinone in it. In the first week my skin was brighter on my face! The best part was I was really looking for something to help the sun damage to my chest and after 3 weeks the sun spots, the uneven skin tone and the over all appearance were great. Even my husband noticed the difference. Years of growing up in the California sun are fading away!
Rydaga Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: the red ingredient has a bad oder.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Results! - 4/2/2013 4:47:20 AM I love this product and truly the one I can't live without. The results are amazing in new skin turnover. I use it at night only (it saves money)and I get results with a more conservative approach! i have found most all products will encourage 2 times a day but honestly this is one that night time only works!! Plus I have a different morning regime. Gives me the results of Retin A (reduced lines, new skin, blotchy patches gone) but without drying, flakey redness. I'm on my 3rd bottle, and saw a difference after finishing the first. The smell is yuck! Actually offensive...but, adding a moisturizer after to layer solves this. I gave it a 4 on cost due to the pump dispenser. The red product is gone before the white at the end if the bottle. (Only for about the last 3 uses before empty but still) Costly. But results! I'm addicted...well my skin is :)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick is a well-known expert at helping patients overcome their skin care challenges, so that they can enjoy clear, youthful and healthy complexions. With the SkinMedica skin care collection, you don't have to be a patient at the doctor's California medical practice to benefit from his knowledge and experience in the field of skin care science. The treatments offered by his brand are formulated based on his own research and are clinically proven to offer real results.

The SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are an important shopping resource that we're proud to offer to our customers. Each review provides a firsthand account of how well a particular SkinMedica product worked for someone dealing with a skin care problem. The stories contained in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews and the background information about their authors provided at the beginnings of the write-ups can help you predict whether or not a formula will be useful for you and ideal for your skin’s needs.

If you're just getting started with your research, you can read all of the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews in chronological order or sort them to read about the top-rated products first. Alternately, if you're trying to learn more about a specific product, you can click the link at the bottom of a review about it to read only reviews related to it. Whichever way you choose to use this page, you're sure to find the reviews to be helpful to you as you explore the many solutions available from SkinMedica.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL