Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

When you're dealing with a skin care problem like acne, hyperpigmentation or signs of aging, sometimes your regular skin care regimen just isn't enough. Adding a high quality skin care treatment to your cleansing and moisturizing routine can help you finally get the beautiful, healthy complexion that you have been longing for, but finding that perfect treatment product can be a challenge. With so many brands offering solutions for troubled skin, you may wonder just how to begin shopping for the right one for you.

We have compiled these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews from feedback given to us by actual customers about the lineup of skin care treatments produced by the leading brand SkinMedica. You can use these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews as a starting point for researching the many options available for all of your biggest skin care concerns. The unbiased, factual stories given in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are a great supplement to the background information given on our product shopping pages and can help making shopping for the perfect addition to your skin care regimen easier and more fun.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Ksue Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
2weeks in the making - 7/6/2013 8:21:13 AM I have been using Lytera 2 weeks and I am just starting to see the improvement. I have been feeling like I have not been keeping up with the aging process and this has helped reduce the new fine lines that are popping up at the age of 55.
MYB22 California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing product! - 6/11/2013 9:33:41 AM I love Skind MEdica most specially this item. I have tried brand name like La Mer, SKII etc. and so far this is the BEST I've ever used as a serum. I receommended it to my co-worker and even her loves it. I just wish the container is not a pump since I can't see how far left for the serum. Somehow I wish I could wipe off the remaining in the container. : ).
alice CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: very expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Unable to Judge...contents only 1 month supply - 6/7/2013 10:48:45 PM Wish I could judge this product. Used twice a day everyday for one month before container empty...so can't really speak to how it works, only that it lasts for just one month and is very expensive.Really expected more content for the price.
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 4/28/2013 6:41:54 PM I was really drawn to this product because it does not have hydroquinone in it. In the first week my skin was brighter on my face! The best part was I was really looking for something to help the sun damage to my chest and after 3 weeks the sun spots, the uneven skin tone and the over all appearance were great. Even my husband noticed the difference. Years of growing up in the California sun are fading away!
Rydaga Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: the red ingredient has a bad oder.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Results! - 4/2/2013 4:47:20 AM I love this product and truly the one I can't live without. The results are amazing in new skin turnover. I use it at night only (it saves money)and I get results with a more conservative approach! i have found most all products will encourage 2 times a day but honestly this is one that night time only works!! Plus I have a different morning regime. Gives me the results of Retin A (reduced lines, new skin, blotchy patches gone) but without drying, flakey redness. I'm on my 3rd bottle, and saw a difference after finishing the first. The smell is yuck! Actually offensive...but, adding a moisturizer after to layer solves this. I gave it a 4 on cost due to the pump dispenser. The red product is gone before the white at the end if the bottle. (Only for about the last 3 uses before empty but still) Costly. But results! I'm addicted...well my skin is :)
Jjgg Mass Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Brightening - 3/16/2013 4:17:13 AM Might be a bi too soon to review, but I feel the product has taken some of the dullness out of my skin
Fabiana FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I have already ordered a "backup" ! - 3/10/2013 6:01:39 PM I love this product. I have tried many, many products that have promised to lighten discoloration and been mostly disappointed. Lytera began to work with the first application. I ordered it on the first day it became available. It has already made an improvement. I used a very expensive physician prescribed product for the last year and a half and saw very little difference. I am am very pleased with the degree of improvement I have seen. I won't be without it now!
catlon Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Counterfeit? - 1/26/2013 7:44:08 AM I purchased this SkinMedica Tri-Retinol cream because I have used it before and have been very satisifed with the product. When I ordered it the last time, it came in a container that looked differently from the one I had ordered from the SkinMedica website. There was less of the product in the container; it appeared to have a false bottom that prevented the container from being completely filled. Although it worked well as a moisturizer, it did provide the same exfoliating as the product I had purchased from the official SkinMedica web site. Be wary.
CeJay Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: needs to be in a tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product! - 11/10/2012 11:01:48 AM I was hesitant in purchasing this product fearing it wouldn't produce the end results of the prescription only dermatologist brand I having been using. After just 3 uses I have noticed the results are the same and at a much more reasonable price!
AmyBeth Northern NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Nice Vitamin C Serum - 8/3/2012 5:03:58 PM It feels great going on the skin, very silky texture that absorbs super quick leaving a matte finish (big plus for my sensitive, oily skin). It's potent, and it makes my skin tingly, but nothing irritating. I also like the short list of powerhouse ingredients (i.e., two forms of Vitamin C, two forms of E). I will write another review after using this product for a few months, but for now, it certainly looks and feels like a winner on my skin!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick is a well-known expert at helping patients overcome their skin care challenges, so that they can enjoy clear, youthful and healthy complexions. With the SkinMedica skin care collection, you don't have to be a patient at the doctor's California medical practice to benefit from his knowledge and experience in the field of skin care science. The treatments offered by his brand are formulated based on his own research and are clinically proven to offer real results.

The SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are an important shopping resource that we're proud to offer to our customers. Each review provides a firsthand account of how well a particular SkinMedica product worked for someone dealing with a skin care problem. The stories contained in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews and the background information about their authors provided at the beginnings of the write-ups can help you predict whether or not a formula will be useful for you and ideal for your skin’s needs.

If you're just getting started with your research, you can read all of the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews in chronological order or sort them to read about the top-rated products first. Alternately, if you're trying to learn more about a specific product, you can click the link at the bottom of a review about it to read only reviews related to it. Whichever way you choose to use this page, you're sure to find the reviews to be helpful to you as you explore the many solutions available from SkinMedica.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL