Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

If your skin is stressed, how will you know? Stressed skin is often dull-looking and unevenly pigmented. You may become more prone to dermatitis and acne. And stress may accelerate the signs of aging, resulting in skin that sags and wrinkles.

Sarah Kugelman, the founder of skyn ICELAND, knows firsthand the toll stress can take on your well-being. In the throes of a successful career in the beauty industry, she became critically ill and was hospitalized due to chronic stress. She visited Iceland during her recovery. While there, she discovered that their unspoiled environment translated to a less stressful life – and more radiant skin. She became inspired to develop a skin care line infused with glacial waters and botanicals all sourced from this pristine country, and skyn ICELAND was born. To learn more about these purifying products, read the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews.

In the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews, customers post more than star ratings. They write detailed recommendations and share their age group and skin type, so it’s easy to relate to their accounts. Once you’ve used a cleanser, please return and add your voice to the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews.

Read More About skyn ICELAND reviews »
Sort results by:
next
A.K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous Cleanser! -1/1/2008 8:20:06 AM I love this cleanser. While I wish it were a bit better at removing tough eye makeup, I'm not complaining. It doesn't over dry my skin and leaves my face feeling great. I've been super pleased with the Skyn Iceland line and SkinStore has amazing deals and prices.
Joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for sensitive skin -3/15/2008 5:14:34 AM I just started using these products and already my skin looks brighter and fresher. The cleanser has this silky texture to it that feels great--and it smells great too! My skin doesn't feel dry after using it, and it agrees with my super sensitive skin. It doesn't do great with removing eye makeup though, but what's one extra step?
M. kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -3/18/2008 4:24:30 PM I have oily, acne prone skin, but I take pretty good care of it( I am a skincare freak). I had begun to break out in small bumps on my forehead and bought this. My breakouts cleared LITERALLY in 2 days! Been using it for almost a month and my skin has NEVER looked better. I know it's the wash because everything else in my regimen is the same.
Sonya
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great facial wash -4/1/2008 7:53:38 AM I love this product! You don't have to use much, it lathers well, and it smells great. It does a great job of taking off all of my makeup. One note for people who have said that it does not take off their eye makeup well. I have always read and heard from doctors that using a cleanser on your eye area is not safe. You should use an eye makeup remover for that anyway. For that, I recommend Caudalie's makeup remover product, it only costs $12.
Scott
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Refreshing -6/7/2006 8:55:59 PM This is one of my favorite face washes. I use it when I need a nice "pick me up", especially on a hot, sweaty day. It's great for combo skin and it leaves you feeling clean with no residue.
SandyD
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it. Not Greasy. -11/20/2006 9:51:27 AM This cleanser solved my acne problem because it's not greasy and washes off easily. Lasts a long time too
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works great! -4/17/2007 11:10:07 AM My face breaks out when I'm stressed and since this wash claimed to help with stress-related breakouts, I decided to give it a try. They weren't lying! It really works great. It's a refreshing wash and keeps my skin clear even when life is hectic! Em. My beauty secrets: Absolue SPF15 by Lancome, Skin Revitalizer by Relastin, and Melon Daiquiri Lip Shine by Philosophy
vivian
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best face wash! -5/10/2007 5:34:05 PM i have combination skin and have used this during winter and it was great! it really does last a long time - you only need a tiny amount to lather up. i use it at night when i feel like taking the day's dirt off. my skin really does feel clean after using it!
ronnie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing -4/3/2006 4:30:23 AM this is the best facial wash i have ever used.
ChipperOpines Nashville
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, rinses off clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Superb cream cleanser! -12/3/2011 9:38:09 PM Although I was happy with the Glacial Facial Wash, I decided to try this cream due to the dryness that comes with running heat during the colder months. Was I surprised! This cleanser emulsified easily; cleaned thoroughly; and rinsed off clean. This isn't your old cold cream, folks! My skin was so smooth and clean afterward, I became an instant fan. I'm a licensed esthetician and hard to impress. I continue to be with Skyn Iceland, and, especially, with this cream cleanser! A great find for me!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional skyn ICELAND Reviews Information

When you visit the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews, you’ll note that our customers have a lot to say about these natural products. We’re delighted that so many have contributed to our SkinStore forum. Need a gentle cleanser to de-stress your complexion? Customers highly recommend the skyn ICELAND Glacial Facial Wash. It effectively rids the skin of a day’s worth of debris, without drying or irritating. The key botanical ingredients include Arctic cranberry seed oil, oat kernal extract, cylindrica seed oil, Icelandic kelp, and white willow bark. The evaluations also include praise for the cleanser’s cooling effect, texture, and packaging. Do you need a way to clean your face when you’re on the go? Try the skyn ICELAND Glacial Cleansing Cloths. Customers report they quickly remove makeup, dirt, and excess oil and leave your face feeling fresh no matter what your skin type. The convenient cloths are perfect for the frequent traveler. To find out more about the brand’s cleanser options, check out the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews.

Are you ready to contribute to the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews? Go to the page of the cleanser you want to assess and click on the “Reviews” tab. You’ll see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Log in and you can start filling out the SkinStore review form. You’ll have an opportunity to give star ratings, check off pros and cons, complete your beauty profile, write a detailed recommendation, and upload images and video links. Thank you for posting your feedback.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor