Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

If your skin is stressed, how will you know? Stressed skin is often dull-looking and unevenly pigmented. You may become more prone to dermatitis and acne. And stress may accelerate the signs of aging, resulting in skin that sags and wrinkles.

Sarah Kugelman, the founder of skyn ICELAND, knows firsthand the toll stress can take on your well-being. In the throes of a successful career in the beauty industry, she became critically ill and was hospitalized due to chronic stress. She visited Iceland during her recovery. While there, she discovered that their unspoiled environment translated to a less stressful life – and more radiant skin. She became inspired to develop a skin care line infused with glacial waters and botanicals all sourced from this pristine country, and skyn ICELAND was born. To learn more about these purifying products, read the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews.

In the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews, customers post more than star ratings. They write detailed recommendations and share their age group and skin type, so it’s easy to relate to their accounts. Once you’ve used a cleanser, please return and add your voice to the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews.

  

Read More About skyn ICELAND Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

ChipperOpines Nashville Pros: gentle, thorough cleansing, not drying to skin, soft absobtive cloth, no irritation esp. eye area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The BEST I've used! - 9/17/2013 7:51:35 PM I've tried so many cleansing cloths, and Skyn Iceland is truly the best. The cloths are nice & wet so the face & neck get so exceptionally cleansed. (My biggest pet peeve is when the cloth is BARELY wet!) My skin feels so clean & balanced after using one of these cloths, and yes, they're higher in cost that the others I've used, but the results are the reward! They simply have out-performed every other brand I've had to get by with. LOVE THEM!
Immortelle NM Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cleans without water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
skyn ICELAND Glacial Cleansing Cloths - 5/28/2012 9:39:19 PM These SI cleansing cloths are excellent. I used them on a month long trip to Nepal including a 3 week trek to Mt. Everest where sweat mixed with Yak dung dust & trail grit stuck to your skin like glue & clogged your pores. Since our access to water was limited & much of the water is contaminated; I needed something to wash with that was also quick & easy; lightweight & convenient to use. I was a little concerned before purchasing them because I have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts. I was afraid these wipes might be too harsh & might burn or make my face break out even worse. I tested them for several weeks before my trip to be sure my skin didnt have a bad reaction. I was pleasantly surprised. Never did these cloths cause a bad reaction or burn even around the sensitive eye area. These wipes really clean out your pores but also left my face feeling fresh & conditioned. One wipe is usually all you need although on this trip it sometimes took two cloths to really clean all the dirt off my face & neck. My face actually cleared up & looked better by the time I returned than before I started. I was so impressed I continued to use them for my everyday use but they are a required necessity whenever I travel.
ChipperOpines Nashville Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cool fresh feeling, rinses off easily & completely, leaves skin feeling balanced & refreshed, skin never feels taut or dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It's a KNOCKOUT!!! - 5/25/2012 12:01:23 PM I'm a licensed cosmetologist & esthetician and can access any professional product at "cost" but willingly pay full price for this stellar cleanser! When first used, my face felt completely cleansed with no residue; it felt so calm and cool; and it felt perfectly balanced with no dryness or taut feeling. Continued use rendered my skin's color even & smooth and with a soft texture - no irritation whatsoever. There's no need for toner, really. The cotton pad will remain completely clean, but some simply like that extra wipe for confirmation, I guess. The Glacial Facial Wash leaves such a cool, fresh & clean feeling, I don't want to disturb it! I'm a 100% devotee this winner!
Teejay59 Long Beach Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love these products! - 1/8/2012 11:03:53 AM I find this brand, fully refreshing-and my skin is looking clearer, fresher - not a bad thing as I get older! People comment on my fresh looking skin, and I swear my pores have almost disappeared. I've had skin problems for years, and years - and after wearing Bare Minerals for the last 6 years, and more so since I started using the Skyn products, I see true, clear beautiful skin!
ChipperOpines Nashville Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, rinses off clean
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Superb cream cleanser! - 12/3/2011 9:38:09 PM Although I was happy with the Glacial Facial Wash, I decided to try this cream due to the dryness that comes with running heat during the colder months. Was I surprised! This cleanser emulsified easily; cleaned thoroughly; and rinsed off clean. This isn't your old cold cream, folks! My skin was so smooth and clean afterward, I became an instant fan. I'm a licensed esthetician and hard to impress. I continue to be with Skyn Iceland, and, especially, with this cream cleanser! A great find for me!
RitaPetita Cary, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best cleanser for Rosacea skin - 9/7/2011 12:44:10 PM I love this cleanser! It cools my skin down. I have just purchased the facial cream as well. I find pricey though but I only use a pea amount to wash my face.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Such a refreshing cleanser - 8/8/2011 2:19:13 PM I discovered this in the travel-sized sampler about a year ago, and it is amazing! I noticed a difference immediately after using it, and it made my skin feel like a baby even in the winter. You may want to try the trial size first before using it; I made my boyfriend try some and he thought it felt like it was burning, even though I considered it mildly tingling. I made another friend try it and he didn't notice any tingling, so I guess everyone experiences it differently. I still recommend it to all my friends!
beauty102 Metro NJ Pros: gentle, cleans exceptionally
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Truly a fantastic cleanser - 7/10/2011 12:02:25 PM I have sensitive skin and I am always looking for a cleanser that removes all makeup, including eyeliner and mascara, yet doesn't cause irritation or breakouts. This is now my favorite cleanser and I have recommended it to several others. I first came across the Skyn Iceland line when I received a sample of the Cloud cleanser. I liked that too but found the Glacial wash to work better with my Clarisonic. Just make sure you don't get this Glacial cleanser in your eyes because it will sting! Otherwise, this cleanser is fantastic.
Buddy Bremerton, WA Pros: gentle, effective, convenient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Easy to Use - 5/3/2011 7:20:06 AM Although a bit pricey, this is a great product. It is easy to use and does a good job of removing make-up...face doesn't feel dry after cleansing. I find I can cut them in half and still do a good job of cleaning.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
SURPRISING FABULOUS - 3/6/2011 1:16:12 PM Received it as gift from skintore-so I thought that's nice-but when I used it that's nice became that's fabulous. Totally love it and the size of the tube is more than enough to be able to evaluate the product correctly. I'm hooked and am now a customer. Totally none drying-creamy and does hydrate the skin. My other cleaners will be sent to the grave yard. Thank you SkinStore.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional skyn ICELAND Reviews Information

When you visit the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews, you’ll note that our customers have a lot to say about these natural products. We’re delighted that so many have contributed to our SkinStore forum. Need a gentle cleanser to de-stress your complexion? Customers highly recommend the skyn ICELAND Glacial Facial Wash. It effectively rids the skin of a day’s worth of debris, without drying or irritating. The key botanical ingredients include Arctic cranberry seed oil, oat kernal extract, cylindrica seed oil, Icelandic kelp, and white willow bark. The evaluations also include praise for the cleanser’s cooling effect, texture, and packaging. Do you need a way to clean your face when you’re on the go? Try the skyn ICELAND Glacial Cleansing Cloths. Customers report they quickly remove makeup, dirt, and excess oil and leave your face feeling fresh no matter what your skin type. The convenient cloths are perfect for the frequent traveler. To find out more about the brand’s cleanser options, check out the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews.

Are you ready to contribute to the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews? Go to the page of the cleanser you want to assess and click on the “Reviews” tab. You’ll see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Log in and you can start filling out the SkinStore review form. You’ll have an opportunity to give star ratings, check off pros and cons, complete your beauty profile, write a detailed recommendation, and upload images and video links. Thank you for posting your feedback.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL