PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

A good cleanser only purifies so deeply. Exfoliation is the essential process of sloughing away the layers of dead skin cells that naturally accumulate on our bodies, revealing fresher, more vibrant tissue beneath, stimulating cell turnover, and promoting softer, smoother skin. A panoply of naturally sourced ingredients designed not only eliminate dead skin but also to comprehensively hydrate make up the skyn ICELAND Exfoliators collection. You can learn more details about the lineup by reading through the skyn ICELAND Exfoliators Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The skyn ICELAND Exfoliators Reviews gather together evaluations on these exfoliators written by your fellow SkinStore.com shoppers who have experience with them. Tap into this multi-layered reservoir of empirical insight and wisdom, and use it alongside the general product details we’ve made available elsewhere.

Finding the right exfoliator for your skin—for its specific type and conditions—requires a little research; you don’t want to buy any old product for such a vital task. Use the skyn ICELAND Exfoliators Reviews to help steer your way. After all, the reviews are only a few clicks away—dive in!

  
Read More About skyn ICELAND Reviews »

Sort results by:

photogirl Carmel, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't Live Without This! - 1/27/2013 3:57:35 PM I bought this product without expectations. I used this product every day for 30 days. I did not notice anything for the first couple of weeks and then I couldn't believe the difference! I am in my mid-fifties and my face definitely is showing it's age. My husband even noticed the difference since I began using this product. I just ordered two more. This will be a part of my regular skin care regime going forward.
Selena Missouri Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not sure - 3/12/2012 8:51:30 AM Not really sure about this product yet. I've been using it for only a week or so, and haven't been able to tell any real difference from it yet. I can definitely feel the tingle when I apply it, but not sure of much else. I suppose time will tell.
juliet Philidelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The perfect start to your day (or special night) - 7/28/2011 5:27:13 PM Nordic peel, used before you apply your skincare or cosmetics, is the perfect begining to your look. Cooling, exfoliating liquid product on a pad swiped over your face, neck and hands wakes your skin and polishes skin like the freshest, purest water found on earth . Fresh face feeling any time of the day.
coolbeans Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Can't live without this!! - 10/19/2010 6:13:06 AM This is a must in my beauty routine! It gently exfoliates my skin and leaves it looking clear, refreshed, and healthy. It also keeps all of my minor breakouts at bay. I have combination, sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate it at all! Also gets rid of any flakes or dry patches on my skin. The Skyn pads are a little pricey, but I only use mine every other day. It's still just as effective for me and the product lasts so much longer. I noticed that if I run out of the product and don't use it, my skin definitely looks duller and I get breakouts right before my period. This is hands down the BEST skin product I have ever tried!!!
Sloper Brooklyn, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Peel! - 10/23/2009 1:01:24 PM I was always really afraid to try peels because I thought they'd be too harsh, especially because I have normal skin that sort of tends on the dry side. The Nordic Skin Peel totally refreshed my face and cleared up my breakouts without drying out my skin in the slightest! I do it once before bed on weeknights, and really have seen a big difference. It never feels like it's irritating me, and I've never felt anything but good results from it. Bonus - the smell is so refreshing, especially before bed.
Ruben
Overall Rating Overall Rating

irritating - 1/27/2008 12:13:13 PM Alchohol is the number 2 ingredient in this product! It's way to irritating, especially in combination with AHA acid
vivian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great product - 5/10/2007 5:57:44 PM i was a bit skeptical at first, because i have combination skin and some peels can make me dry out. i haven't had startlingly amazing results, but i am pleased with the way my skin feels (a bit smoother)... and the price was reasonable. i do the peel at night after washing with the glacial face wash (my skin does not feel tacky after the peel dries!) and then put the oxygenating cream on. it's a great night time regimen.
Allison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product! - 8/15/2006 1:03:37 PM I added this product to my a.m. routine when my skin began to mysteriously breakout. After three weeks of daily use (along with Philosophy's Microdelivery Peel once per week), my skin is markedly smoother, clearer, and my make-up goes on much easier.

Additional skyn ICELAND Reviews Information

To maintain the complexion you want—the complexion your deserve—you need to cultivate a well-rounded skincare regimen, made up of high-quality products that draw upon effective, natural, non-aggravating ingredients. Such is the approach of the skyn ICELAND Exfoliators lineup, richly stocked with botanical extracts a world away from the irritating, artificial chemicals that define too many skincare treatments. Learn more via the skyn ICELAND Exfoliators Reviews.

These batches of feedback give SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried out the skyn ICELAND Exfoliators approach a chance to share their perspective—and they give you the chance to benefit. The skyn ICELAND Exfoliators Reviews—to which you’ll find links on the collection’s main SkinStore.com overview page and on individual product profiles—cast more light on the possibilities of the skyn ICELAND Nordic Skin Peel, one of those skincare products that tackles a whole host of issues. In addition to shedding away the dulling layers of dead skin, this skin peel opens pores and deeply hydrates. Botanical agents like witch hazel and white willow bark work as balms for aggravated skin, while green tea extract shields it from damaging environmental agents.

The gentle but penetrating work of the skyn ICELAND Nordic Skin Peel can be used around the body—not just the face.

We urge you to take full advantage of what the skyn ICELAND Exfoliators Reviews have to offer. If you try out the skyn ICELAND approach for yourself, take a moment to write up your own review, too! We’d be happy to have your voice part of the conversation.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL