Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

The area around your eyes is a complicated one: The skin is especially sensitive, making it difficult to find cosmetic products to use there that aren’t too irritating or aggravating—but the same skin zone often betrays more prominently than anywhere else weariness, aging, and stress. You can’t use just any old treatment in the vicinity of the eyes; it’s worth seeking out high-quality products specially formulated for the zone. Investigate the possibilities of the skyn ICELAND Eye Products collection, which exemplifies the natural, botanically based approach the brand employs in all its series. You’ll learn more by reading through the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews.

The voices of your fellow shoppers make up the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews: people who have practical experience with the treatments and have taken the time to share their insights and opinions. The reviews give you an excellent resource for sifting through the merits of any given product and trying to imagine what it may bring to the table in your own personal skincare routine.

So click your way over to the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews today and take advantage of the knowledge of your fellows: They may just help steer you to a satisfying solution for abused, unhappy, and sensitive eyes.

Read More About skyn ICELAND reviews »
Sort results by:
gilly New Jersey
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAZING! -8/11/2009 1:48:53 PM I have tried every skin care line! ..But Skyn Iceland's entier line is terrific. I look and feel younger and glow everyday :)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth the money -6/7/2006 8:57:53 PM This is an expensive product but it is worth it and a little goes a long way. It goes on with a cooling sensation and rates up there with the best eye products I have used.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
BIG DIFFERENCE! -6/15/2006 5:53:24 AM At age 55 I thought this might be a bit young but was I wrong! This is great stuff and worth the price- which I think is reasonable compaired to some stuff. Refreshing, not greasy, cooling and soothing. I have very sensitive skin and no problem at all with product. Notice results right away- smooths out lines- undereye darkness improves and brightens. You won't be sorry!
T Booth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works great! -5/11/2007 1:48:50 PM I have very dark under eye circles. It is heredity. I've tried everything and this has actually made them fade. It feels wonderful going on. Very cooling. Doesn't make make-up smear or crease. Highly recommend!
S. C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best ever -9/9/2007 8:19:06 AM I am a dark circle sufferer and have also gotten to the age where expression lines around the eyes are present. This product has done more than any other I've tried....and there have been many products along the way. Thanx for a solution that almost does away with the problems that it targets!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent -9/28/2007 4:46:18 AM After sifting through literally hundreds of eye creams/treatments, ranging in price from almost nothing to astronomical, I am hooked on Skyn's Icelandic relief eye cream, i wouldn't say that it works miracles but it does what it claims. I rarely find products that i am willing to make long term commitments too but This one is a keeper, the consistency is perfect and it absorbs quickly with no residue, and i think the price is more than reasonable compared to other multitasking eye treatments
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle -11/7/2007 3:44:25 PM I have tried EVERYTHING and this stuff is the best. I have had puffy eyes for along time and this really really helps my eyes look less puffy and it feels good too! It is worth every penny.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for Puffy Eyes -2/28/2008 7:31:41 AM This is my second jar of eye cream. I'm 49 years old, and have allergies, I put this eyecream on my eyelid area and under my eyes, it works great. No puffiness, and seems to give me a youthful glow under the eyes.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Totally unique and effective! -3/15/2008 5:25:52 AM The texture of this is wild--like marshmallow fluff--but you only need a tiny bit. It smells great, dries so soft, and my dark circles have already improved. My eye area looks firmer and brighter. Great for super sensitive skin!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful!! -5/20/2008 12:23:05 PM I am 50 and just starting to show my age around my eyes. This eye cream really helped to soften the lines and puffiness. It isn't greasy and doesn't interfere with my makeup.
Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional skyn ICELAND Reviews Information

If you’re feeling haggard from work or family life, or finding it hard to catch enough rest, or simply going through the normal aging process, there’s a good chance your eyes are plainly displaying the evidence. From raccoon circles and heavy folds to networks of fine lines, the “mood” of your eyes can transform your complexion. The sensitivity of the eye-margin skin demands the use of focused, gentle, and non-aggravating skincare products to address these issues. You’ll be able to peruse the options in the skyn ICELAND Eye Products collection by spending a little time with the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews.

You’ll see a link to the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews right below the introductory text on the brand’s overview page. There are also tabs to the side of the individual product profiles leading you to reviews specifically focused on that item. You can sort the evaluations by using the pull-down menu up top, arranging them by date or by rating.

Through the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews, you’ll learn a bit more about products like the skin ICELAND Hydro Cool Firming Eye Gels, which tend to your eyes with soothing and nourishing botanical extracts like gingko biloba leaf. Antioxidant-rich, these eye gels also help stabilize the production of collagen and elastin to ward against some of the skin degradations of aging and stress.

We hope you find the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews as rewarding and illuminating as we do. If you try out one of these treatments for yourself, consider crafting your own evaluation and contributing it to the mix.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor