Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

The area around your eyes is a complicated one: The skin is especially sensitive, making it difficult to find cosmetic products to use there that aren’t too irritating or aggravating—but the same skin zone often betrays more prominently than anywhere else weariness, aging, and stress. You can’t use just any old treatment in the vicinity of the eyes; it’s worth seeking out high-quality products specially formulated for the zone. Investigate the possibilities of the skyn ICELAND Eye Products collection, which exemplifies the natural, botanically based approach the brand employs in all its series. You’ll learn more by reading through the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews.

The voices of your fellow SkinStore.com shoppers make up the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews: people who have practical experience with the treatments and have taken the time to share their insights and opinions. The reviews give you an excellent resource for sifting through the merits of any given product and trying to imagine what it may bring to the table in your own personal skincare routine.

So click your way over to the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews today and take advantage of the knowledge of your fellows: They may just help steer you to a satisfying solution for abused, unhappy, and sensitive eyes.

Read More About skyn ICELAND reviews »
Sort results by:
next
stephaniebl Washington, DC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AWFUL!!!! -7/8/2015 1:04:24 PM This stuff is so hard to get out of the jar... it has somewhat of a spongy consistency, hard to spread and makes my eyes burn like heck. I tried to make it work by applying it as far away from my eyes as possible but at the end of the day it's an eye cream and I should be able to use around the eyes. I ended up throwing it away.
everythingbeauty Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Travel Buddy -11/26/2013 3:24:19 PM I love this product. I already use their eye cream on a regular basis but I like this product when i travel. I keep them in the frig so they're nice in cool when i use them. I have oily skin but on a plane my skin just dies and becomes so dry and i get puffy. Definitely helps with the puffiness and smoothes out the fine lines... Since I don't use them on a weekly basis I can't say if they work long term but for a quick fix I definitely like them!
Kahala Seattle, WA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: adverse result
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mask Results -6/11/2013 10:02:23 AM I had an adverse reaction to this, made my eyes look more lined and I got little bumps around my eye area.
CaliSun San Diego
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Such a waste of money -11/14/2012 5:02:41 PM I like the feel of this product but it hasn't shown any benefit. There is absolutely zero tingling effect, so no relief in that dept. It has made no different in the overall condition of my under eye area. Very disappointed as this product is pricey. I don't mind investing my money in quality product and this didn't do it for me personally.
GoopMonster Solana Beach, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
They actually WORK -8/17/2012 9:03:34 AM Under my eyes has been a problem area for many years now. I seem to collect a lot of fluid there. These take away 90% of the fluid within 10-15 minutes. I have tried many things and these have proven to be my favorites... so much so is i have purchased them 3 x now and this time i purchased a few of them. These are part of my "must haves" on hand at all times!
AZCTlady Scottsdale, AZ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soothing morning eye cream -2/13/2012 10:51:41 AM I've used top of the line department store (NM) products most of my life and this is a very nice under-eye cream for daytime use for my sensitive eye area. The texture is slightly different than I'm used to, but I like the final effect. Use a heavier eye cream at bedtime.
onlythebest Denver, CO
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this -12/2/2011 3:36:32 PM I first bought this at the airport as I needed a small eye cream to take on board....and loved it! Very cooling and I've used a lot of pricey eye creams. This work well, tightens, refreshes....Liked it so much I bought the bigger jar. This is my second eye pen....great for purse.
jume11 California
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It moisturizes but thats about it -8/5/2011 9:01:41 AM It did not help with dark circles very much. I used it in the evening just to moisturize. It does have a nice applicator though.
WorkingMom PA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/5/2011 4:24:43 AM I started using this eye cream after I had my son about 2 years ago. I am a working mom and wasn't getting much sleep and you could never tell. I always had coworkers telling me how refreshed I looked. I have been using it daily every since. This eye cream is amazing!!!
koda
top250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
koda -11/8/2010 9:29:41 AM I tried this in my quest for perfect eye creams.... For me, this isn't it. The cream is on the thin and slippery side, doesn't seam to soak in quickly. I'll finish the jar, but will not order again.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional skyn ICELAND Reviews Information

If you’re feeling haggard from work or family life, or finding it hard to catch enough rest, or simply going through the normal aging process, there’s a good chance your eyes are plainly displaying the evidence. From raccoon circles and heavy folds to networks of fine lines, the “mood” of your eyes can transform your complexion. The sensitivity of the eye-margin skin demands the use of focused, gentle, and non-aggravating skincare products to address these issues. You’ll be able to peruse the options in the skyn ICELAND Eye Products collection by spending a little time with the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews.

You’ll see a link to the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews right below the introductory text on the brand’s SkinStore.com overview page. There are also tabs to the side of the individual product profiles leading you to reviews specifically focused on that item. You can sort the evaluations by using the pull-down menu up top, arranging them by date or by rating.

Through the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews, you’ll learn a bit more about products like the skin ICELAND Hydro Cool Firming Eye Gels, which tend to your eyes with soothing and nourishing botanical extracts like gingko biloba leaf. Antioxidant-rich, these eye gels also help stabilize the production of collagen and elastin to ward against some of the skin degradations of aging and stress.

We hope you find the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews as rewarding and illuminating as we do. If you try out one of these treatments for yourself, consider crafting your own evaluation and contributing it to the mix.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor