Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The area around your eyes is a complicated one: The skin is especially sensitive, making it difficult to find cosmetic products to use there that aren’t too irritating or aggravating—but the same skin zone often betrays more prominently than anywhere else weariness, aging, and stress. You can’t use just any old treatment in the vicinity of the eyes; it’s worth seeking out high-quality products specially formulated for the zone. Investigate the possibilities of the skyn ICELAND Eye Products collection, which exemplifies the natural, botanically based approach the brand employs in all its series. You’ll learn more by reading through the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews.

The voices of your fellow SkinStore.com shoppers make up the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews: people who have practical experience with the treatments and have taken the time to share their insights and opinions. The reviews give you an excellent resource for sifting through the merits of any given product and trying to imagine what it may bring to the table in your own personal skincare routine.

So click your way over to the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews today and take advantage of the knowledge of your fellows: They may just help steer you to a satisfying solution for abused, unhappy, and sensitive eyes.

  
Read More About skyn ICELAND Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

ChipperOpines Nashville Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, ease of application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Easy & Effective! - 10/29/2010 11:21:17 AM I'm a licensed aesthetician, so I'm extremely particular about the skin care products I use. The first time I used Skyn Iceland, it was the Glacial Facial cleanser, and I was shocked at how well my skin responded so I began to add to my menu of Skyn Iceland products...happy with all of them. The most recent addition was the Relief Eye Pen. I LOVE the ease of application with the smooth, slanted tip that allows the product to glide on smoothly and evenly. Another benefit is that one doesn't have to put their finger into a jar that can introduce bacteria into the product. (I have to do this with my moisturizers, but avoid it when I can.) My eye area looks smoothed; the slightly darker circles under my eyes are much lighter; and I couldn't be happier with an eye treatment. I'm hooked! It's fabulous and I make sure I NEVER run out! The cool-ish feeling keeps me coming back for more!
heathmc Cambridge, UK Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: container, consistency of cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective but Inefficient - 10/22/2010 7:13:19 AM It's a shame that a decent product like this one is put in such an inefficient container. The consistency of the eye cream is such that it's difficult to get the right amount on your fingertip. I find myself getting too much or too little. Plus, it's annoying to dip your finger into product because, if you have longer nails, product gets in there thus making it wasteful. Change the container and I would give it four stars.
gilly New Jersey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
AMAZING! - 8/11/2009 1:48:53 PM I have tried every skin care line! ..But Skyn Iceland's entier line is terrific. I look and feel younger and glow everyday :)
Angel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great moisturizer - 9/14/2008 6:42:11 AM I've gone through a sample sized tub, and a full sized one. It's definitely a great moisturizer, and the "cooling" effect is there. I did not see a "brightening" effect, though.
Roh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

JUst fine - 7/8/2008 1:11:57 PM I don't experience the "tingly" feeling that others have felt with this eye cream. It doesn't help with dark circles or puffiness I find. I don't have wrinkles so I dunno if it helps with that. It is really moisturizing though while not causing milia. I will finish the jar but not repurchase. Probably will try SUndari or Yonka eye cream next cuz I want to keep it all natural especially near my eyes
Lorie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful!! - 5/20/2008 12:23:05 PM I am 50 and just starting to show my age around my eyes. This eye cream really helped to soften the lines and puffiness. It isn't greasy and doesn't interfere with my makeup.
Joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Totally unique and effective! - 3/15/2008 5:25:52 AM The texture of this is wild--like marshmallow fluff--but you only need a tiny bit. It smells great, dries so soft, and my dark circles have already improved. My eye area looks firmer and brighter. Great for super sensitive skin!
Angie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for Puffy Eyes - 2/28/2008 7:31:41 AM This is my second jar of eye cream. I'm 49 years old, and have allergies, I put this eyecream on my eyelid area and under my eyes, it works great. No puffiness, and seems to give me a youthful glow under the eyes.
Vivian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Average - 1/21/2008 6:31:15 AM While the cooling sensation was pleasant, the area under my eyes are as puffy as before and the bluish circles are still there and I am just about finished with the jar.
product junkie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't do much for me - 1/12/2008 4:22:26 PM Nice texture and is moisturizing. Don't notice much difference in my fine lines, though. Seems that (after reading other reviews) it works better for dark circles, which I don't really have. Was hoping to minimize the wrinkles, though, but am disappointed w/ the results. Have been using this for about 4 months.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional skyn ICELAND Reviews Information

If you’re feeling haggard from work or family life, or finding it hard to catch enough rest, or simply going through the normal aging process, there’s a good chance your eyes are plainly displaying the evidence. From raccoon circles and heavy folds to networks of fine lines, the “mood” of your eyes can transform your complexion. The sensitivity of the eye-margin skin demands the use of focused, gentle, and non-aggravating skincare products to address these issues. You’ll be able to peruse the options in the skyn ICELAND Eye Products collection by spending a little time with the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews.

You’ll see a link to the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews right below the introductory text on the brand’s SkinStore.com overview page. There are also tabs to the side of the individual product profiles leading you to reviews specifically focused on that item. You can sort the evaluations by using the pull-down menu up top, arranging them by date or by rating.

Through the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews, you’ll learn a bit more about products like the skin ICELAND Hydro Cool Firming Eye Gels, which tend to your eyes with soothing and nourishing botanical extracts like gingko biloba leaf. Antioxidant-rich, these eye gels also help stabilize the production of collagen and elastin to ward against some of the skin degradations of aging and stress.

We hope you find the skyn ICELAND Eye Products Reviews as rewarding and illuminating as we do. If you try out one of these treatments for yourself, consider crafting your own evaluation and contributing it to the mix.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL