Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

Dry, dehydrated skin can zap the life out of your complexion. Even though you know a moisturizer is an essential part of your skin care routine, you might not be using one that is truly nourishing. skyn ICELAND Moisturizers delivers targeted hydration to your skin, giving you a fresh, healthy appearance every day. With a range of products to choose from, you can find a product in this line that suits your needs. Select a daily lotion, night cream, or hydrating balm for your hydration needs. If you aren’t sure which product fits best into your existing routine, take some time to read skyn ICELAND Moisturizers Reviews.

Composed by real customers, skyn ICELAND Moisturizers Reviews offer unedited, unbiased opinions about this line of products. You will hear both the good and the bad about these moisturizers. By understanding both the product’s pros and cons, you can make an informed decision about these products. Are customers happy with the moisturizer? How did it change their skin? How long did it take for results to appear? You can discover the answers to these questions and more when reading skyn ICELAND Moisturizers Reviews. The answers can help you make the right choice for your skin care needs.

  
Read More About skyn ICELAND Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Jomarie Kansas City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very gentle - 10/11/2014 1:07:58 PM If you have sensitive skin particularly around the eye area like I do...you will likely be good with this balm..its very gentle and soaks in fast...does not leave skin sticky..and particularly good for colder months...also has no weird smell. Also for the money you get quite a decent amount of balm.
VT50 New England Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soothes my skin, scent makes me happy - 5/30/2014 6:27:42 PM I tried a sample of this a couple years ago and as soon as I ran out, I missed using it and ordered more. The smell is somewhere between orange and grapefruit and is a nice way to wake up in the morning. I have combination skin that is becoming more dry as I approach 50, and this moisturizes well and doesn't cause break-outs or irritation. I find that it works best if I put it on immediately after I step out of the shower--while my skin is still damp. My 16-year-old son also uses it to calm both extreme dryness and acne. Great product!
SARAHZ Va Beach, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST MOISTURIZER!!! - 3/14/2013 6:46:13 PM my skin is combination type, and it gets red spot, flaky when i came to VA. i tried kiehls ultra cream, origin dr.wells moisturizer.. etc. they just didnt work at all! i saw this fancy package and its discribtion, i think, well, lets tyr it. and then just one day!! no, just half and hour after i applied the cream on my face, i feel totally different!!! it amazed me. im gonna change all my skincare product to skyn iceland and return the others!!! GREAT PRODUCT!!
valentine bucks county, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effectively moisturize skin, instantly refreshed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective - 4/6/2012 1:31:52 PM Love this product: Immediately feels refreshed renewed with a moist and supple skin. The appearance of my skin instantly appears soft and supple. I am purchasing the night version. Worth every penny!
catgirl Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
pure heaven - 10/19/2011 7:14:07 AM I love this face moisturizer. It is just enough, without going into the 'too greasy, too heavy' kind of category. It smells pleasant, and even though it's a bit on the pricey side, I don't use much and that one jar lasts me a very long time. I confess that I liked their old packaging better - it used to come in a frosted glass jar, and it gave the appearance of being a little cloud. Regardless, the product is terrific and, unless you have specific skin problems that need more serious treatment, this cream is great.
Scott
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Feel it - 6/7/2006 9:04:46 PM This is a good night cream that goes on with a warming sensation. I assume this is the "oxygenation" that they talk about. It does leave my skin refreshed in the morning. I like skyn Iceland's approach to skin care.
Genn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 12/15/2006 5:39:12 PM This cleared up my redness, irritation, and dry skin overnight, with just one application. There is a slight warming sensation when you first put it on, but it goes away in seconds.
vivian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best night cream ever - 5/10/2007 5:45:30 PM i have tried many many night creams, but this is by far the best one at clearing up my combination skin! i love that it both moisturizes and "oxygenates". i sometimes layer an extra layer of lotion at night if i'm feeling especially dry, as a special treatment, but it works fine without as well.
Sloper Brooklyn, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Favorite Ultimate Moisturizer - 7/29/2009 11:52:15 AM Pure Cloud Cream is my favorite moisturizer when my skin gets totally parched. I agree with everyone who loves it for the winter when skin is at its driest, but I've found that it's so fluffy that it's lightweight enough for the summer, too. I haven't had any breakouts or patches of dry skin since I started using it, and my skin looks and feels so smooth. The smell is amazing; I usually don't like citrus-based smells because they are too strong and artificial, but Pure Cloud Cream's scent is super subtle and dreamy. The price is worth it because the cream is so much more luxurious than any other moisturizer I've ever used. It also lasts a long time, and you're not constantly running to buy a new jar. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for an incredibly pampering moisturizer.
Joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love the cooling factor! - 3/15/2008 5:23:44 AM I've been using this with the face wash and Antidote Quenching Lotion. This is by far the best night cream I've ever used--no more dry, flaky patches, my skin looks tighter and brighter, and my super sensitive skin loves it! Goes on smooth (non-greasy) and dries quickly.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional skyn ICELAND Reviews Information

Nourishing and gentle ingredients are the key to a beautiful complexion. Moisturizers that leave your skin covered in a greasy residue can clog your pores and damage your overall look. skyn ICELAND Moisturizers hydrate your skin with gentle but powerful ingredients. By reading skyn ICELAND Moisturizers Reviews, you can uncover more information about these products.

Reading online reviews might seem like a lot of work. Online shopping is efficient, and you don’t want to slow down the shopping process by dedicating too much time to research. Ultimately, however, you will save yourself time by reading skyn ICELAND Moisturizers Reviews. You are probably familiar with the hassle of buying products online, only to have to return them because they did not live up to expectations. The time and expense wasted when an online purchase fails can be eliminated when you conduct research before you buy.

Writing a review might also feel like an unnecessary experience. Once you buy the product, why should you return to the site to share your experience? skyn ICELAND Moisturizers Reviews give you the power as a consumer. Brands can make promises about products, but when these products fail, how do you hold the brands accountable? Online reviews allow you to detail your experience for a broad audience, one that spans the globe. When you reach this audience, you can impact the outcome of the brand. A positive review will encourage potential customers to try the product, while a negative one can drive them away. Thus, writing thoughtful, detailed, and honest skyn ICELAND Moisturizers Reviews lets your consumer voice be heard.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL