Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Dry, dehydrated skin can zap the life out of your complexion. Even though you know a moisturizer is an essential part of your skin care routine, you might not be using one that is truly nourishing. skyn ICELAND Moisturizers delivers targeted hydration to your skin, giving you a fresh, healthy appearance every day. With a range of products to choose from, you can find a product in this line that suits your needs. Select a daily lotion, night cream, or hydrating balm for your hydration needs. If you aren’t sure which product fits best into your existing routine, take some time to read skyn ICELAND Moisturizers Reviews.

Composed by real customers, skyn ICELAND Moisturizers Reviews offer unedited, unbiased opinions about this line of products. You will hear both the good and the bad about these moisturizers. By understanding both the product’s pros and cons, you can make an informed decision about these products. Are customers happy with the moisturizer? How did it change their skin? How long did it take for results to appear? You can discover the answers to these questions and more when reading skyn ICELAND Moisturizers Reviews. The answers can help you make the right choice for your skin care needs.

  
Read More About skyn ICELAND Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

VT50 New England Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soothes my skin, scent makes me happy - 5/30/2014 6:27:42 PM I tried a sample of this a couple years ago and as soon as I ran out, I missed using it and ordered more. The smell is somewhere between orange and grapefruit and is a nice way to wake up in the morning. I have combination skin that is becoming more dry as I approach 50, and this moisturizes well and doesn't cause break-outs or irritation. I find that it works best if I put it on immediately after I step out of the shower--while my skin is still damp. My 16-year-old son also uses it to calm both extreme dryness and acne. Great product!
Leigh12 Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not for sensitive skin - 4/26/2014 3:31:14 PM I was surprised how much this irritated and burned my skin! I would not recommend this for anyone with sensitive skin and definitely not for anyone with rosacea.
SARAHZ Va Beach, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST MOISTURIZER!!! - 3/14/2013 6:46:13 PM my skin is combination type, and it gets red spot, flaky when i came to VA. i tried kiehls ultra cream, origin dr.wells moisturizer.. etc. they just didnt work at all! i saw this fancy package and its discribtion, i think, well, lets tyr it. and then just one day!! no, just half and hour after i applied the cream on my face, i feel totally different!!! it amazed me. im gonna change all my skincare product to skyn iceland and return the others!!! GREAT PRODUCT!!
VaGal4 Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing for Oily Skin - 5/4/2012 4:07:46 PM This is the most amazing product I have ever used. I have very, very oily skin. My face looks like a grease slick just 30 minutes after showering. I go through blotting papers like tissues during allergy season. This moisturizer absorbs quickly; smells wonderful; leaves my skin feeling fresh. Even better - instead of blotting my face every 30 minutes and applying powder, I can go at least a couple of hours with no worry. My skin looks better, feels better, looks dewy instead of greasy...finally, something that actually works for me.
valentine bucks county, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effectively moisturize skin, instantly refreshed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective - 4/6/2012 1:31:52 PM Love this product: Immediately feels refreshed renewed with a moist and supple skin. The appearance of my skin instantly appears soft and supple. I am purchasing the night version. Worth every penny!
Micka New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing product - 2/20/2012 8:18:25 AM I love this moisturizer! It is actually my first review for a product. I have been buying it for over a year now. The skin looks immediately refreshed and brighter, pores tight, very light non-greasy but moisturizing. It is especially beneficial for people with oily and acne prone skin. I have also noticed that it is calms down the skin if you have any irritations/sensitivities . The only negative thing is the price, but with the SkinStore 20% off, it's worth it!
catgirl Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
pure heaven - 10/19/2011 7:14:07 AM I love this face moisturizer. It is just enough, without going into the 'too greasy, too heavy' kind of category. It smells pleasant, and even though it's a bit on the pricey side, I don't use much and that one jar lasts me a very long time. I confess that I liked their old packaging better - it used to come in a frosted glass jar, and it gave the appearance of being a little cloud. Regardless, the product is terrific and, unless you have specific skin problems that need more serious treatment, this cream is great.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Rare and amazing lotion! - 8/8/2011 4:07:11 PM This specific product is very hard to find, at least for me. SkinStore stocks the BEST products. Anyways, I got a sample of this a few months ago. After using it for a few weeks I had to have more. It leaves my face soft and beautifully clear. There was such a difference that friends have started asking what I am using. I love this product!
AshDC Washington D.C. Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wasn't Sold - 4/25/2011 4:47:54 AM I received a generous sample of this cream and was very excited to give it a shot. I have oily/combo skin and have struggled with acne. This cream was very thick and I worried it would increase my acne. The first night I used this, I felt a warming sensation, but there was no redness in my face and my skin looked fine the next morning. I noticed however, that after putting this cream on, it would almost peel off if you touched your face at all afterwards. After finishing the cream, my skin didn't look any better or any worse, and with its high price tag, I wasn't willing to buy a full size.
beachmom coastal Massachusetts Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome! - 2/27/2011 12:55:55 PM I love this product. It isn't greasy at all but really moisturizes my skin. And it gives a nice sensation to my face once it's on. No problems with using it under makeup at all. I'll order again.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional skyn ICELAND Reviews Information

Nourishing and gentle ingredients are the key to a beautiful complexion. Moisturizers that leave your skin covered in a greasy residue can clog your pores and damage your overall look. skyn ICELAND Moisturizers hydrate your skin with gentle but powerful ingredients. By reading skyn ICELAND Moisturizers Reviews, you can uncover more information about these products.

Reading online reviews might seem like a lot of work. Online shopping is efficient, and you don’t want to slow down the shopping process by dedicating too much time to research. Ultimately, however, you will save yourself time by reading skyn ICELAND Moisturizers Reviews. You are probably familiar with the hassle of buying products online, only to have to return them because they did not live up to expectations. The time and expense wasted when an online purchase fails can be eliminated when you conduct research before you buy.

Writing a review might also feel like an unnecessary experience. Once you buy the product, why should you return to the site to share your experience? skyn ICELAND Moisturizers Reviews give you the power as a consumer. Brands can make promises about products, but when these products fail, how do you hold the brands accountable? Online reviews allow you to detail your experience for a broad audience, one that spans the globe. When you reach this audience, you can impact the outcome of the brand. A positive review will encourage potential customers to try the product, while a negative one can drive them away. Thus, writing thoughtful, detailed, and honest skyn ICELAND Moisturizers Reviews lets your consumer voice be heard.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL