Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Somme Institute reviews

Like millions of other smart online shoppers, you've chosen to read product reviews before committing your money to purchasing a particular brand of skincare products. We've gathered dozens of reviews here in one convenient page so you can browse through what other people have to say in their Somme Institute reviews.

As you read along, notice which specific skincare products reviewers are writing about by looking for the photos above each story. Many people will write about their past challenges with problem skin, how they used the product, and how long it took to see results. The best part of all Somme Institute reviews is when people report the compliments they received after trying a new skincare product! It's wonderful to hear how noticeable change appears so quickly.

Enjoy the Somme Institute reviews on this page which correspond to individual producst. They'll help you make a great choice for your skin.

Read More About Somme Institute reviews »
Sort results by:
next
SaucyJocie Washington, DC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this "anti ager-anti acne" -8/19/2011 6:42:04 AM The "A" stands for VItamin A, which works to regenerated your skin cells...I love it! It heals my acne-I get cystic acne, which scars and takes forever to go away...this cuts that time down by more than half!-and it also is fabulous as an ant-aging treatment. It's not heavy whatsoever, but packs a punch moisture-wise. Plus is smells delicious but not perfume-y (I usually hate scents in my skincare). A little goes a long way, which justifies the price (also, I use much less makeup- which ALSO justifies the price)
sommelover Boston, MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: visible difference in weeks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -7/21/2011 8:21:06 AM The entire Somme Institute line works! I can visibly see the difference in my skin and I have gotten compliments from strangers asking what products I use. I have been using Somme Institute for 1 1/2 years and as a former product junkie, I will not change my regime ever!!
Weston, FL
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome! -6/10/2011 9:22:32 AM I bought a jar of this (which lasted me almost a year) and honestly I didn't even realize how great it was until I stopped using it. I was trying so many different things that I didn't know what to attribute the change to. Once I stopped using it and went back to my old Clinique moisturizer I immediately got dry patches on my cheeks and started breaking out on my t-zone despite keeping the rest of my routine the same. Honestly just love this product, wish it came with a pump or something though.
brillantina Houston, TX
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisturizer -10/25/2010 3:32:12 PM I love the smell on this product, it's kind of like maple syrup but not overpowering. I was pretty skeptical at first when I saw it was a cream but it's very lightweight and not greasy at all.
GMSGIRL Qatar
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing results -8/18/2009 3:48:43 AM I never write reviews but in the week I have been using this I have noticed dramatic results! Nothing has worked for me as I live in highly chlorinated water and intense sun and heat and this whole line is golden to me!
Katya New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm foundation free!!! -6/3/2013 9:57:54 AM Very happy to say that I don't need to wear foundation anymore. I had a lot of acne scars/marks from before and I still do. But it significantly reduced their appearance. I had a huge red spot on my nose for years and it lightened it a whole lot. I don't hate looking at my nose anymore!
lookingyounger ny
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
FANTASTIC-ELASTIC Skin Again! -6/25/2012 7:11:46 AM This clear liquid absolutely gives my skin a smoother appearance when used with their other products. everyone keeps commenting on how good I look - The Somme product line is the ONLY new thing I'm doing for myself and I'm thrilled with the results!
StephDC Washington, DC
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best product EVER!!! -9/21/2011 8:14:38 AM My skin is extremely intolerant and easily breaks out. I have had problems with oily and acneic skin since I was 18 and have tried, pretty much, every product out there (including Proactive). I have even been to the dermo for antibiotics and anti-acne medication. Nothing has worked as well as Somme. Their entire product line is amazing and gentle on your skin. And, as I am getting older, I want to focus not only on my acne, but on preventing lines, wrinkles and discoloration/scarring. This line will brighten your skin within the first week, improve complexion within the following 2 weeks, and by the fourth week, acne is reduced/eliminated. I went off Somme this past year to try something new/cheaper, and I regretted it immediately. My skin broke out again and was NOT happy. I bought the entire line again from Skin Store, and within one month, my skin calmed down and is back to looking great. It's a miracle product line. A Bomb is, in my opinion, the best product ever made. It smells lovely, is easy and gentle on the skin, gives you a great glow, and really works. It also lasts a long time! A little dab goes a long way. Because my skin is oily, I don't use A bomb in the AM, I only use it at nighttime, which helps in terms of reordering costs. Note: the A bomb is not oily, but my skin doesn't need so much application in the AM. In the winter, I do use A bomb both AM and PM. But since using this product, most of my friends and family bought the line (they saw the results on me) and they faithfully use A bomb morning and night . I think it is everyone's most favorite item in the product line, even though all the products are excellent. All I can say is that when I put this on my skin, my skins says "Ahhh."
Mel10 Southern California
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth it! -2/3/2013 6:01:02 PM Great product. I have sensitive skin and my skin is so much better after starting the Somme line. I love it!
Isadora Westerville, OH
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
finally! -11/24/2011 9:22:28 AM My neck is starting to show its age, and I had been using Clarin's Super-Restorative neck cream. When I went to re-order, I was struck by how expensive it is. Looking for something less pricey, I found the Somme Neck Institute and decided to give it a try. It's far better than the Clarin's! My neck is visibly improved and smoother. The texture of this cream gently replenishes and lasts all day. I had never used Somme products, and now I'm sold.
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional Somme Institute Reviews Information

You may have heard that most product reviews are hoaxes, written by product manufacturers in order to make their brands seem better than other skin care lines. At the SkinStore, we pride ourselves on developing a community where you can read reviews and trust that real people—perhaps just like you—wrote honest opinions of products they tried. You can help dispel the myth that product reviews are made up and write Somme Institute reviews of your own.

After you've tried Somme Institute skincare products, come back to the SkinStore and find the product descriptions. Under the photos you'll see a series of stars and a link to “Write a Review” for that specific mask, cleanser, moisturizer, skin care kit, etc. Click that link and log in to your account, or create a new account. Then you can offer your real-life opinion of how the beauty products performed for you. Write as many Somme Institute reviews as you like.

Make sure to tell readers about your skin type, age and where you live. They're looking for people who share similar characteristics who have battled aging skin, sun damage, brown spots, acne and rosacea. Remember, other smart online shoppers are following in your footsteps and reading Somme Institute reviews before deciding which products will work best for them. Your opinion counts, and thank you for sharing!

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor