Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Sothys Cleansers reviews

How many times have you been intrigued with a new cleansing solution’s name or fragrance only to discover that it doesn’t exactly perform as well as you would like? Frustrating, isn’t it? Fortunately, you no longer need to sample products one after the other in your quest for a quality cleansing solution that delivers on its promises to wash away excess sebum and other impurities from your skin. Today, you can take advantage of a friendly collection of Sothys Cleansers Reviews, written by consumers who have already used one of the formulas.

While most of these individuals sing the praises of the product they are discussing in our Sothys Cleansers Reviews, there are a few who may not have experienced the type of results that they were hoping to have. This may have been because the formula just wasn’t the correct one for their skin type or perhaps, they simply didn’t like one aspect about it. Whatever the reason that led them to submit their thoughts in our Sothys Cleansers Reviews, you can utilize them to aid you in your decision-making process.

Read More About Sothys reviews »
Sort results by:
next
yogashorty617 Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, non greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love this cleanser -12/21/2013 6:48:48 PM This cleanser does not foam or suds up. It is a gentle, lotion cleanser that has a light citrus scent. It leaves the skin hydrated, not dry after cleansing. I have normal to oily skin that gets more normal to dry in the winter. I live in a dry, cold climate in winter(IL) and my skin feels so much better since I started using it. It doesn't feel greasy or leave a residue after rinsing. I love this stuff.
MScott South East Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect for my ultra sensitive skin, cleans all of my makeup off, fragrance is pleasant, leaves my skin feeling clean and soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Used for years -12/25/2012 4:39:35 AM This is perfect for my skin type. I go into panic mode when I'm nearing the end and when my local spa changed brands to something I didn't care for, I went straight to the SkinStore and was delighted they were carrying it. Thank you SkinStore.
KatieCat Clemson, SC
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Spa-Like -10/21/2010 1:18:37 PM I love the scent of this! It cleans nicely but remains gently on my acne-prone skin. I follow it with the purifying lotion and active cream.
RoseC
top250Contributor
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great! -7/4/2010 4:05:36 PM I have to say I've been using Sothys products now for over a year and my skin has really improved! My facialist was upset over my breakouts and wanted me to use all sensitive skin products so I could give my skin a break. I've been using this, the immuniscience mask and fluid and the soothing lotion from Sothys. Between this and the facials my skin has really improved! My husband recently said the bare minerals I had on made my skin look nice and I had to explain to him I didn't even have bare minerals (makeup) on! It was great!
Tammy Gardner (CT)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -8/27/2006 5:27:54 PM I have tried so many different products for my problem skin and I tried Sothys products while getting a facial. These products have given me amazing results even over night. Also, it has been my experience that it is not easy to locate Sothys products.
Francisca
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommend -1/13/2007 5:39:18 PM This is wonderful! I started using it about 3 weeks ago and it leaves my skin flawless.
Joyce C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle in a Bottle -6/11/2008 12:02:09 PM I highly recommend this product. This cleanses my skin very well. I use to maintain my skin in between facials. I have sensitive and dry skin and I can feel the difference. The skin is left clean and so soft. Sothys is a wonderful skin care product line.
PattiB Simsbury,CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: does not combat blackheads
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect in the morning -8/3/2009 7:44:08 AM I've been using this for years. It took me awhile to adjust to the milky, not foamy consistency. It does not lather, but rinses away nicely and smells great. My skin is soft afterward.
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -8/20/2005 5:17:14 PM This cleanser does exectly what it says, my skin feels immediately softer and smooth. However woulnt reccommend to people with senstive skin as the fragrance is a bit strong.
RoseC
top250Contributor
Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works well but the smell... -7/16/2010 4:04:11 PM My facialist gave me a several samples of this to try out, thank goodness. It works well but I personally dislike the smell. I prefer the Sothys Purifying Foaming gel.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

No matter what type of cleansing formula you prefer (cream, beauty milk, gels, or lotions), today’s skin care brands can dish it up so that you can eliminate all kinds of dirt, grime, oils, and impurities from your skin with just a few moments of your time. The performance of such products has improved over the years, adding a multiplicity of capabilities so that your skin enjoys not only cleansing benefits, but also moisturizing or firming advantages as well. Finding out about these additional abilities attached to specific solutions is easy enough when you take advantage of reading through several of our Sothys Cleansers Reviews. For the best chance of finding a cleansing formulation that truly does what you want it to do for your skin, you should also read through the full description that has been provided on the individual product page. Likewise, take a look at the list of ingredients that has gone into the making of each solution that you are considering. After all, you do want to avoid any ingredients for which you have a known sensitivity.

You can access Sothys Cleansers Reviews here on this page as well as on the pages for the products. Since these Sothys Cleansers Reviews are short in content, you can get through them quickly. Be sure to look at each facet of the commentary, including the five-star rating system, the customer’s personal information regarding skin type and age, as well as anything that the customer has offered as a critique or praise of the formula.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor