Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Sothys : Sothys Cleansers :

Sothys Cleansers Reviews

Sothys Cleansers reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

How many times have you been intrigued with a new cleansing solution’s name or fragrance only to discover that it doesn’t exactly perform as well as you would like? Frustrating, isn’t it? Fortunately, you no longer need to sample products one after the other in your quest for a quality cleansing solution that delivers on its promises to wash away excess sebum and other impurities from your skin. Today, you can take advantage of a friendly collection of Sothys Cleansers Reviews, written by consumers who have already used one of the formulas.

While most of these individuals sing the praises of the product they are discussing in our Sothys Cleansers Reviews, there are a few who may not have experienced the type of results that they were hoping to have. This may have been because the formula just wasn’t the correct one for their skin type or perhaps, they simply didn’t like one aspect about it. Whatever the reason that led them to submit their thoughts in our Sothys Cleansers Reviews, you can utilize them to aid you in your decision-making process.

  
Read More About Sothys Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

yogashorty617 Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, non greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this cleanser - 12/21/2013 6:48:48 PM This cleanser does not foam or suds up. It is a gentle, lotion cleanser that has a light citrus scent. It leaves the skin hydrated, not dry after cleansing. I have normal to oily skin that gets more normal to dry in the winter. I live in a dry, cold climate in winter(IL) and my skin feels so much better since I started using it. It doesn't feel greasy or leave a residue after rinsing. I love this stuff.
MScott South East Texas Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect for my ultra sensitive skin, cleans all of my makeup off, fragrance is pleasant, leaves my skin feeling clean and soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Used for years - 12/25/2012 4:39:35 AM This is perfect for my skin type. I go into panic mode when I'm nearing the end and when my local spa changed brands to something I didn't care for, I went straight to the SkinStore and was delighted they were carrying it. Thank you SkinStore.
jengems Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Average - 9/29/2011 11:56:22 PM apart from the pleasant smell, my skin doesn't feel like the product is doing much. it is thick and sticky like creme than milk.
MLB63 NZ Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 8/31/2011 2:00:08 PM Since I have been using this product regularly (as a nigh time cleanser, after makeup remover) I have had a clearer skin. It has a gentle exfoliating action that keeps you skin smooth. Great product.
Missguided1 South Coast Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Try it. You will love it! - 11/21/2010 8:20:13 PM Believe me, I have searched for years and spent hundreds and hundreds of dollars on facial cleansers. I have mature skin, which I have looked after from about age 13 but I have never found a cleanser that actually does what is is meant to do. So simple, I put it on in the shower, lather up with water and take in that wonderful smell while the cleanser is doing its' job.You do have to make sure to rinse thoroughly but that is all a part of getting the job done. I also use Sothys Soothing Cleaser as a sort of pre-wash. I have only has my Morning Cleanser for 3 days abd I have already ordered a second tube.
KatieCat Clemson, SC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Spa-Like - 10/21/2010 1:18:37 PM I love the scent of this! It cleans nicely but remains gently on my acne-prone skin. I follow it with the purifying lotion and active cream.
RoseC Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Works Well - 7/16/2010 4:07:56 PM My skin is clearer after using this and I love the fragrance. What more can I say?
RoseC Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Works well but the smell... - 7/16/2010 4:04:11 PM My facialist gave me a several samples of this to try out, thank goodness. It works well but I personally dislike the smell. I prefer the Sothys Purifying Foaming gel.
RoseC Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Works great! - 7/4/2010 4:05:36 PM I have to say I've been using Sothys products now for over a year and my skin has really improved! My facialist was upset over my breakouts and wanted me to use all sensitive skin products so I could give my skin a break. I've been using this, the immuniscience mask and fluid and the soothing lotion from Sothys. Between this and the facials my skin has really improved! My husband recently said the bare minerals I had on made my skin look nice and I had to explain to him I didn't even have bare minerals (makeup) on! It was great!
PattiB Simsbury,CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: does not combat blackheads
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
perfect in the morning - 8/3/2009 7:44:08 AM I've been using this for years. It took me awhile to adjust to the milky, not foamy consistency. It does not lather, but rinses away nicely and smells great. My skin is soft afterward.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

No matter what type of cleansing formula you prefer (cream, beauty milk, gels, or lotions), today’s skin care brands can dish it up so that you can eliminate all kinds of dirt, grime, oils, and impurities from your skin with just a few moments of your time. The performance of such products has improved over the years, adding a multiplicity of capabilities so that your skin enjoys not only cleansing benefits, but also moisturizing or firming advantages as well. Finding out about these additional abilities attached to specific solutions is easy enough when you take advantage of reading through several of our Sothys Cleansers Reviews. For the best chance of finding a cleansing formulation that truly does what you want it to do for your skin, you should also read through the full description that has been provided on the individual product page. Likewise, take a look at the list of ingredients that has gone into the making of each solution that you are considering. After all, you do want to avoid any ingredients for which you have a known sensitivity.

You can access Sothys Cleansers Reviews here on this page as well as on the pages for the products. Since these Sothys Cleansers Reviews are short in content, you can get through them quickly. Be sure to look at each facet of the commentary, including the five-star rating system, the customer’s personal information regarding skin type and age, as well as anything that the customer has offered as a critique or praise of the formula.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL