Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Sothys : Sothys Cleansers :

Sothys Cleansers Reviews

Sothys Cleansers reviews

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

How many times have you been intrigued with a new cleansing solution’s name or fragrance only to discover that it doesn’t exactly perform as well as you would like? Frustrating, isn’t it? Fortunately, you no longer need to sample products one after the other in your quest for a quality cleansing solution that delivers on its promises to wash away excess sebum and other impurities from your skin. Today, you can take advantage of a friendly collection of Sothys Cleansers Reviews, written by consumers who have already used one of the formulas.

While most of these individuals sing the praises of the product they are discussing in our Sothys Cleansers Reviews, there are a few who may not have experienced the type of results that they were hoping to have. This may have been because the formula just wasn’t the correct one for their skin type or perhaps, they simply didn’t like one aspect about it. Whatever the reason that led them to submit their thoughts in our Sothys Cleansers Reviews, you can utilize them to aid you in your decision-making process.

  
Read More About Sothys Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Charlotte, NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 6/25/2009 10:25:23 AM I bought this product at a small spa in Orlando after a facial. To add context, I am a black woman with relatively clear, easy to deal with combination skin (oily T-zone). My skin has never felt or looked better since I started using this Sothys cleanser, a moisturizer and toner. My husband claims to see a difference and I certainly see and feel a difference. I switched from Prescriptives products and won't look back. Prescriptives was fine, but these are better and not much more expensive. A little water and rubbing gets me enough foam.
kaTerina Toronto, Ontario Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing cleanser - 4/15/2009 11:47:27 AM In the morning I use this cleanser and at night I use the Desquarem which is a miracle in itself. I use this cleanser in the morning to wake up. The gorgeous scent wakes you up and it does deep cleanse the skin and does foam. I read in a review that it does not foam but you should put it on from the tube, then rub all over the face for 5-10 seconds and then add a bit of water and massage all over. It does NOT strip the skin either which would cause more sebrum and thus blackheads and acne if you are in my catagory. Years of using Sothys products I will never EVER go back to ANY brand no matter what they claim, how much they cost or the rep. telling me I need this. Trust me 20 years of trying this and all that is a waste of money so I hope people read this and about Sothys in general.
Joyce C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle in a Bottle - 6/11/2008 12:02:09 PM I highly recommend this product. This cleanses my skin very well. I use to maintain my skin in between facials. I have sensitive and dry skin and I can feel the difference. The skin is left clean and so soft. Sothys is a wonderful skin care product line.
Alyssa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesn't foam - 7/31/2007 2:27:20 AM This product didn;t really clean my skin / remove my make up, and I also found that it didn't foam.
Francisca
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommend - 1/13/2007 5:39:18 PM This is wonderful! I started using it about 3 weeks ago and it leaves my skin flawless.
Tammy Gardner (CT)
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 8/27/2006 5:27:54 PM I have tried so many different products for my problem skin and I tried Sothys products while getting a facial. These products have given me amazing results even over night. Also, it has been my experience that it is not easy to locate Sothys products.
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 8/20/2005 5:17:14 PM This cleanser does exectly what it says, my skin feels immediately softer and smooth. However woulnt reccommend to people with senstive skin as the fragrance is a bit strong.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

No matter what type of cleansing formula you prefer (cream, beauty milk, gels, or lotions), today’s skin care brands can dish it up so that you can eliminate all kinds of dirt, grime, oils, and impurities from your skin with just a few moments of your time. The performance of such products has improved over the years, adding a multiplicity of capabilities so that your skin enjoys not only cleansing benefits, but also moisturizing or firming advantages as well. Finding out about these additional abilities attached to specific solutions is easy enough when you take advantage of reading through several of our Sothys Cleansers Reviews. For the best chance of finding a cleansing formulation that truly does what you want it to do for your skin, you should also read through the full description that has been provided on the individual product page. Likewise, take a look at the list of ingredients that has gone into the making of each solution that you are considering. After all, you do want to avoid any ingredients for which you have a known sensitivity.

You can access Sothys Cleansers Reviews here on this page as well as on the pages for the products. Since these Sothys Cleansers Reviews are short in content, you can get through them quickly. Be sure to look at each facet of the commentary, including the five-star rating system, the customer’s personal information regarding skin type and age, as well as anything that the customer has offered as a critique or praise of the formula.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL