Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Sothys : Sothys Cleansers :

Sothys Cleansers Reviews

Sothys Cleansers reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

How many times have you been intrigued with a new cleansing solution’s name or fragrance only to discover that it doesn’t exactly perform as well as you would like? Frustrating, isn’t it? Fortunately, you no longer need to sample products one after the other in your quest for a quality cleansing solution that delivers on its promises to wash away excess sebum and other impurities from your skin. Today, you can take advantage of a friendly collection of Sothys Cleansers Reviews, written by consumers who have already used one of the formulas.

While most of these individuals sing the praises of the product they are discussing in our Sothys Cleansers Reviews, there are a few who may not have experienced the type of results that they were hoping to have. This may have been because the formula just wasn’t the correct one for their skin type or perhaps, they simply didn’t like one aspect about it. Whatever the reason that led them to submit their thoughts in our Sothys Cleansers Reviews, you can utilize them to aid you in your decision-making process.

  
Read More About Sothys Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

PattiB Simsbury,CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: does not combat blackheads
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
perfect in the morning - 8/3/2009 7:44:08 AM I've been using this for years. It took me awhile to adjust to the milky, not foamy consistency. It does not lather, but rinses away nicely and smells great. My skin is soft afterward.
Charlotte, NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 6/25/2009 10:25:23 AM I bought this product at a small spa in Orlando after a facial. To add context, I am a black woman with relatively clear, easy to deal with combination skin (oily T-zone). My skin has never felt or looked better since I started using this Sothys cleanser, a moisturizer and toner. My husband claims to see a difference and I certainly see and feel a difference. I switched from Prescriptives products and won't look back. Prescriptives was fine, but these are better and not much more expensive. A little water and rubbing gets me enough foam.
kaTerina Toronto, Ontario Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing cleanser - 4/15/2009 11:47:27 AM In the morning I use this cleanser and at night I use the Desquarem which is a miracle in itself. I use this cleanser in the morning to wake up. The gorgeous scent wakes you up and it does deep cleanse the skin and does foam. I read in a review that it does not foam but you should put it on from the tube, then rub all over the face for 5-10 seconds and then add a bit of water and massage all over. It does NOT strip the skin either which would cause more sebrum and thus blackheads and acne if you are in my catagory. Years of using Sothys products I will never EVER go back to ANY brand no matter what they claim, how much they cost or the rep. telling me I need this. Trust me 20 years of trying this and all that is a waste of money so I hope people read this and about Sothys in general.
kaTerina Toronto, Ontario Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Nothing better out there - 4/15/2009 11:27:24 AM This product out of hundreds I have tried was the ONLY one to get rid of blackheads. Not only that but plumps the skin and keeps you moisturized as well. I have combination skin and am acne prone and this product does not cause acne, blackheads are gone even in the morning still (and mine are the kind to be removed at the dermatologists office) and cleanses your skin without harsh products, like the rest of the Sothys products. If I HAD to choose one product to live without it WOULD NOT BE THIS ONE.
Joyce C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle in a Bottle - 6/11/2008 12:02:09 PM I highly recommend this product. This cleanses my skin very well. I use to maintain my skin in between facials. I have sensitive and dry skin and I can feel the difference. The skin is left clean and so soft. Sothys is a wonderful skin care product line.
njd
Overall Rating Overall Rating

increased blackheads and bumps - 5/16/2008 11:25:43 AM I used this 4 times a week as recommended for oily or problem skin. I only saw an increase in my problems. I tend toward some cystic acne and the result I got from this treatment was an increase in the blackhead type blemishes, in areas I never had them before. I don't see it cleaning deeply at all.
WSC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

show your skin some love! - 4/8/2008 10:34:15 AM I was introduced to this at the C'oer d'Alene spa in Idaho. i am so happy to not have to make that drive to get more! It leaves my skin smooth and very soft, clear and healthy looking. Not drying at all and no greasy residue. Beautiful skin!
Alyssa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesn't foam - 7/31/2007 2:27:20 AM This product didn;t really clean my skin / remove my make up, and I also found that it didn't foam.
latisha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent product - 2/3/2007 7:20:46 AM i have been using sothys for years ...i was 1st introduced to it when i did a facial at a spa about 5 yrs ago...and since then i have been using these products...excellent skin tone results...feels skin feeling fresh and light
Francisca
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommend - 1/13/2007 5:39:18 PM This is wonderful! I started using it about 3 weeks ago and it leaves my skin flawless.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

No matter what type of cleansing formula you prefer (cream, beauty milk, gels, or lotions), today’s skin care brands can dish it up so that you can eliminate all kinds of dirt, grime, oils, and impurities from your skin with just a few moments of your time. The performance of such products has improved over the years, adding a multiplicity of capabilities so that your skin enjoys not only cleansing benefits, but also moisturizing or firming advantages as well. Finding out about these additional abilities attached to specific solutions is easy enough when you take advantage of reading through several of our Sothys Cleansers Reviews. For the best chance of finding a cleansing formulation that truly does what you want it to do for your skin, you should also read through the full description that has been provided on the individual product page. Likewise, take a look at the list of ingredients that has gone into the making of each solution that you are considering. After all, you do want to avoid any ingredients for which you have a known sensitivity.

You can access Sothys Cleansers Reviews here on this page as well as on the pages for the products. Since these Sothys Cleansers Reviews are short in content, you can get through them quickly. Be sure to look at each facet of the commentary, including the five-star rating system, the customer’s personal information regarding skin type and age, as well as anything that the customer has offered as a critique or praise of the formula.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL