Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Sothys : Sothys Immuniscience :

Sothys Immuniscience Reviews

Sothys Immuniscience reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Today, people with sensitive skin have lots of options when they want to look into skin care formulas for cleansing, moisturizing, toning, hydrating, and treating skin that is reactive to many different types of ingredients. In fact, hypoallergenic formulations are featured by many brands, including Sothys, a company that delivers amazing multi-functional solutions that help to keep the skin healthy and vibrant. In order to cherry pick the formulations that are most likely to deliver gentle, effective capabilities for someone with your particular skin type, you should look through the array of customer-provided Sothys Immuniscience Reviews. Containing brief, anecdotal commentaries from individuals who have already sampled the creamy solutions featured by this brand, each of the Sothys Immuniscience Reviews offer something of value that you can utilize to assist you in your selection.

After you read our collection of Sothys Immuniscience Reviews, you should navigate to the product page for the item and look through both the description of the formula’s intended capabilities as well as the full list of its ingredients to ensure that you don’t have any predetermined sensitivity to any of them.

  
Read More About Sothys Reviews »

Sort results by:

Buddysmom Southern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, extremely good for sensitive skin Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best for highly sensitive skin - 7/30/2012 1:36:56 PM Recommended to me by the lady that does my facials....I have ultra sensitive skin and this product has taken away all those problems. No tight feeling, no redness, no dryness......just great!!
Mriver Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love, love love this product! - 12/17/2011 11:20:40 AM I have extremely sensitive skin and a touch of rosacea. I have used just about every product out there. Expensive, inexpensive. THIS is by far the best for my skin. Am very happy with it.
BrownEyedGirl New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: comedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works for Redness, but... - 11/26/2011 9:51:35 PM I suffer from redness derived from salicylic acid face washes that keep my acne at bay. I had been looking for a moisturizer that would be light weight, get rid of flakes and also attempt to make my skin less red, so that I wouldn't have to wear any tinted makeup. This product is excellent for those who have sensitive skin and suffer from redness, as it does, within a couple of days, practically eliminate it along with flakiness. Unfortunately, something in the ingredients gave me clogged pores. IT took me quite some time to determine it was this product. perhaps the almond oil...but perhaps i am a rarity...
SoldonSothys Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: stays wet
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Poor Mask Attributes - 1/31/2011 9:32:02 AM From all available masks this one fails to capture the skin and to encapsule the ingredients common for a mask treatment. It stays wet and does not congeal.
RoseC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Works great! - 7/4/2010 4:08:12 PM I have to say I've been using Sothys products now for over a year and my skin has really improved! My facialist was upset over my breakouts and wanted me to use all sensitive skin products so I could give my skin a break. I've been using the Soothing beauty milk, the immuniscience mask and fluid and the soothing lotion from Sothys. Between this and the facials my skin has really improved! My husband recently said the bare minerals I had on made my skin look nice and I had to explain to him I didn't even have bare minerals (makeup) on! It was great!
Debbie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful - I Love This! - 5/4/2008 10:58:12 PM This is light-weight, non-greasy, soothing and a nice calming cream that's easily applied under my moisturizer with SPF 30. It softens, protects, it is never irritating and it is always non-comedogenic on my face. This product works on moderately dry and/or sensitive skin and it also helps to calm down really red, irritated, very itchy and dry problems that are associated with Rosacea. This cream lives up to a claim of providing very nice results and it is truly worth every penny! I very highly recommend this cream for medium dry and really sensitive skin. Sothys makes lots of skin care products for all types of skin. I have found all of the Sothys products I've used to be very good and also affordable. I'm really very pleased with Sothys Skin Care line to do what job that these products claim they are made for and I think that you will enjoy using Sothys line of skin care products too!
c hearn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 12/27/2007 5:50:20 PM i have used all kinds of moisturizers for my face. and i mean all kinds. this has been the best ever. no break outs ever.
LK
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 9/13/2006 4:16:57 PM I was skeptical at first, but this is a great product. I can tell a huge difference when I don't use it and am very pleased with its effect. My skin looks great while using it

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

When you need a skin care solution that is ultra-sensitive and you want one that is rich and creamy, you need to find out as many details as possible about each product that you are considering. Since you have already landed on this page, then you know that we provide a number of customer-written Sothys Immuniscience Reviews for the specific purpose of creating an online community area where members can share their thoughts with prospective customers as well as loyal customers who just want to see what other women have to say about these skin care products.

Each of the Sothys Immuniscience Reviews contains quite a bit of information – you simply have to look around for it. To the left, you should see a 5-star rating system, and if it has been provided, a list of pros and cons for the formula being discussed. Above the customer comments, you should be able to view personal data that identifies the reviewer’s skin type, age, and gender. Since most of the Sothys Immuniscience Reviews are brief and to the point, it won’t take you long to read over them, making it quite convenient to do so.

Once you have made a decision and received your product, why not submit your own customer commentary on your experience with it? Just take a few days to see how well it works for you. Then, you can sign into your free account and look for the link labeled “write a review.” We know that we’ll appreciate it, and so will other customers!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL