Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Sothys : Sothys Moisturizers :

Sothys Moisturizers Reviews

Sothys Moisturizers reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Effective moisturizing is the key to beautiful skin and part of the solution to many skin care problems. Whether you have dry flaky skin that needs moisture to look its best or skin that's begun to look thin and wrinkled, moisturizing can help you finally reveal the healthy complexion of your dreams. As you begin your search for the perfect moisturizer, the product collection from Sothys is an excellent one to explore. The products in the line use natural ingredients to hydrate the skin and include formulas for a variety of skin types and tones.

You can learn more about the real benefits of the formulas by reading these Sothys Moisturizers Reviews. The posts contained on this Sothys Moisturizers Reviews page describe what members of our shopping community think about the moisturizing products from Sothys. The Sothys Moisturizers Reviews are unedited and never censored by us, so they contain the full story about every formula. By reading the user reviews, you can find out what the moisturizers' biggest benefits truly are and see where the formulas fall short, if anywhere.

  
Read More About Sothys Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Daisy37 maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
amazing - 9/10/2014 2:51:45 AM I am always hesitant to try new products because I am either allergic or they don't work. I saw a lightening of dark spots, a more uniform appearance and a brightening within 48 hours. That has never happened! There was a bit of a "tingling sensation" the first two days when applied, but it went away.
cizi La jolla, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
sothys cream. - 7/14/2014 11:58:27 AM I have use this cream for so long and I wont change it for anything in the world. Price is a bit high but, is worth it, you face does not have a price. I have try other creams and my skin brake out so bad, so why to change it?, just to try other cream. I pay the price of change it and I learn not to do that again. I love Sothys product . My daughter use it too and my son try it and he use it too. How funny.
userforyears Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, have used this product for over 10 years, non-greasy moisturizes skin, my husband loves how soft it makes my skin, great for after make up removal, keeps lines and wrinkles away
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Product Ever - 1/16/2014 10:51:30 PM I have used this product, since the mid- to late- 90's, it has moisturized my face to my toes; the application by hand may seem greasy, but after using a dab at a time, you realize your skin is refreshed and moist, keeping your own fashion skin young-looking and subtle. Great for applying before make-up and after washing with Sothys' Desquecrem. Awesome product line!
dsrg Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
AMAZING moisturizer - 9/29/2013 8:44:55 PM got a free sample of this with another order, and fell in LOVE when i tried it!!!! i have dry, sensitive skin, and this moisturizer is AMAZING! i tend to have occasional breakouts, and this really helps to calm and clear my skin. i only use it at night after cleansing my face, and i won't be without this in my skincare routine!
skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely moisturizer - 4/23/2012 6:26:51 AM This product is amazing for oily skin. I have combo skin, which in the summer months can get out of control oily, that is where this comes in. Truly amazing and the powders absorb excess oil. Skin looks perfect.
Burtsbee Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Woah ... - 3/29/2012 12:19:21 AM I bought this based on the excellent reviews and as a moisturizer to complement a Skinceuticals antioxidant treatment pack that I was trying as well. Wasn't really expecting anything much but this is going to be in my "hall of fame" products together with the SC products. This cream really does what it says. It helped to clear my blemishes without drying up the skin. My pores also look cleaner and slightly smaller but i'm not sure if it's due to Sothys active cream or the SC Phloretin at work. I don't know how moisturizing it really is as my skin texture feels different from applying other good expensive moisturisers from L'occitane or Lancome. However, I enjoy touching my face now as there is a smooth velvety texture that I attribute to the cream. Well worth every penny!
DCNurse DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Makes my skin feel great - - 2/25/2012 4:45:31 PM I used to use Natural Advantage and my skin always felt "tight" unless I used additional serums. Sothys is fantastic - absolutely love it - makes my 50+ year old face look like early 40s!
NJDiva NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Keeps my skin clear and perfectly moisturized - 2/19/2012 4:22:00 PM Not too expensive and works great. I use it on my skin in winter in the morning. It is little too rich for me in the summer (i need something in a lotion or gel form) - Sothys Active Crme doesn't clog my pores, keeps my skin shine free for a good amount of time, and it blends nicely with my foundation.
berneseplease MT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, helps clear redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/25/2011 2:28:39 PM This product really helps to calm rosacea-type skin issues.
VermonterChick Burlington, VT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Greatest Moisturizer Ever! - 7/15/2011 5:30:44 AM I love, love, love this cream! I bought it after I read all of the positive reviews, and I totally agree. A little goes a long way, it is lightweight, smells great and best of all, it doesn't make me break out. I have problematic acne-prone skin and this actually seems to soothe my skin. I've tried very expensive creams, inexpensive creams and this is the one for me. Highly recommend!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

The Sothys Institute has been one of Paris' most acclaimed spas since the 1960s when the Mas family first opened the institute's doors. Inspired by the healing power of the ingredients found in the French countryside surrounding their home, the Mas family relied on natural ingredients when creating their skin care treatments, a practice that continues to this day with many of the key ingredients in Sothys products being grown at a private garden. The moisturizing products from Sothys are designed to provide the skin with optimal levels of hydration to help it look and feel its best and resist wrinkling.

Get the full story about the moisturizers offered by the world-class spa by reading these Sothys Moisturizers Reviews. To begin, you can choose whether you wish to read the reviews in chronological order or ranked by star ratings. To change the layout of the Sothys Moisturizers Reviews, use the drop-down box on the upper right-hand side of the page. To see additional ratings and view all of the posts about just one product, click the "Read All" link at the bottom of one of the reviews.

If you'd like to help others choose Sothys moisturizers, please consider writing Sothys Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Just visit the page of your favorite formula and click "Write a Review." From there, you'll be taken to a form where you can tell your story, summarize the pros and cons of the products, give your star ratings and even add photos and videos.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL