Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Sothys reviews

The quest for beautiful skin often begins after the signs of damage from environmental pollutants and the aging process start to appear. After all, until wrinkles, fine lines, puffiness, and discoloration make their appearance, there may not be any recognition of the skin’s need for constant hydration and moisturization in order to remain supple and radiant. As you begin to browse through a full selection of anti-aging skincare products, you may find it helpful to read one of the available Sothys Reviews. Each of the existing Sothys Reviews imparts useful information to those who read them, including tips on how to get the most for your money when using the product, how well it performs, and what its fragrance is like.

If you want to discover more than a simple listing of ingredients about the beauty products that you want to try in this line, read through the Sothys Reviews specific to that formula.

Read More About Sothys reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Michelle84 Brunei
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy frangrance of tea tree oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Acne Treatment -6/28/2009 9:57:01 PM This is by far the best acne / pimple treatment/serum for me, non -drying to the skin ( as i have sensitive combination skin) and blemishes disappear within a few days.
MrsT MI
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Thing I Have Tried - EVER!! -6/16/2009 11:02:03 AM I have extremely oily/acne prone skin and always have. I have tried everything and I really mean everything. I have used so many different products, wasted so much money and even been to the dermatologist. The worst thing is my oily skin dries easily and that makes things even worse. It's so embarrassing to have bad acne when you are 28 years old! Lucky for me I visited a spa before a wedding and the women there gave me a free sample of this product and the purifying milk. Tried both together and was so super surprised to see the results. Beautiful, glowing clear skin I never thought possible for me. YAY! So happy! This is my first review ever because if you have awful skin like me - you need to try this!!
RoseC
top250Contributor
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great! -7/4/2010 4:08:12 PM I have to say I've been using Sothys products now for over a year and my skin has really improved! My facialist was upset over my breakouts and wanted me to use all sensitive skin products so I could give my skin a break. I've been using the Soothing beauty milk, the immuniscience mask and fluid and the soothing lotion from Sothys. Between this and the facials my skin has really improved! My husband recently said the bare minerals I had on made my skin look nice and I had to explain to him I didn't even have bare minerals (makeup) on! It was great!
RoseC
top250Contributor
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great! -7/4/2010 4:05:36 PM I have to say I've been using Sothys products now for over a year and my skin has really improved! My facialist was upset over my breakouts and wanted me to use all sensitive skin products so I could give my skin a break. I've been using this, the immuniscience mask and fluid and the soothing lotion from Sothys. Between this and the facials my skin has really improved! My husband recently said the bare minerals I had on made my skin look nice and I had to explain to him I didn't even have bare minerals (makeup) on! It was great!
ozmum Perth, Australia
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bye Bye Rosacea -6/4/2010 7:26:32 AM This is the only moisturiser that has kept my skin feeling great while getting rid of the bumps and redness around my nose and cheeks associated with rosacea.
Francesca san francisco ca
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great night cream -12/25/2009 7:48:17 PM I just finished my first jar and are deciding whether to buy another one. the only con is the price. this cream is smooth, it smells good and provide great moisture. I used it as a night cream and loved it. I think I might try a cheaper sothys cream but I am very happy with all the sothys products i have tried. I also usually have problems with my sensitive skin when I try a new product but never with sothys products. I used all sothys products now for my skin and I get a lot more compliments on my face/look and lack of lines...
Mriver Indiana
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love, love love this product! -12/17/2011 11:20:40 AM I have extremely sensitive skin and a touch of rosacea. I have used just about every product out there. Expensive, inexpensive. THIS is by far the best for my skin. Am very happy with it.
DCNurse DC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes my skin feel great - -2/25/2012 4:45:31 PM I used to use Natural Advantage and my skin always felt "tight" unless I used additional serums. Sothys is fantastic - absolutely love it - makes my 50+ year old face look like early 40s!
beach Kentucky
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best eye cream I have ever used -11/26/2011 8:07:49 AM I was recently on vacation and had a facial at a spa that used Sothy products. They used this product and suggested that I continue to use it. I am actually amazed. I wake up every morning with puffy eyes and once I apply this the puffiness disappears immediately. I am older and have tried a lot of products in my life.This is by far the best eye cream I have ever used!
dsrg
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAZING moisturizer -9/29/2013 8:44:55 PM got a free sample of this with another order, and fell in LOVE when i tried it!!!! i have dry, sensitive skin, and this moisturizer is AMAZING! i tend to have occasional breakouts, and this really helps to calm and clear my skin. i only use it at night after cleansing my face, and i won't be without this in my skincare routine!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

With a wide range of skin types (dry, normal, oily, sensitive, and combination) present among people today, the information contained in many of the Sothys Reviews can be helpful in determining which formula is going to work best for you. We include these commentaries written by ordinary customers to make your life and beauty care as easy as possible.

Finding out as much as you can about a product is the best way to decide if it is suitable for your needs. You can read any of the Sothys Reviews located on this page and see for yourself just how honest people are in their comments. You can also access more of these product reviews by visiting the individual page for the cleanser, That you are thinking about trying. If you don’t get enough information after reading through the most recent reviews, simply navigate to the bottom of the page and select “Read all Sothys Reviews.” From usage tips to likes to dislikes to beauty suggestions to descriptive commentary on how the product feels and smells, you should discover more than you need to make an informed selection.

After you try one of the Sothys formulas, you may be inclined to share your own reaction with other individuals. It’s free to do so and can be quite helpful to other people who are trying to make up their minds about which product to purchase. Just sign into your account, click on the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and put down your thoughts.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor