Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Sothys :

Sothys Reviews

Sothys reviews

 

The quest for beautiful skin often begins after the signs of damage from environmental pollutants and the aging process start to appear. After all, until wrinkles, fine lines, puffiness, and discoloration make their appearance, there may not be any recognition of the skin’s need for constant hydration and moisturization in order to remain supple and radiant. As you begin to browse through a full selection of anti-aging skincare products, you may find it helpful to read one of the available Sothys Reviews. Each of the existing Sothys Reviews imparts useful information to those who read them, including tips on how to get the most for your money when using the product, how well it performs, and what its fragrance is like.

If you want to discover more than a simple listing of ingredients about the beauty products that you want to try in this line, read through the Sothys Reviews specific to that formula.

  

Read More About Sothys Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Shobi Melbourne Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, it actually works well on my skin, made is blemish free Cons: can sting a little if your skin is sensitive, made my skin break out a little before cleared up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Fantastic Product! - 10/18/2010 7:13:51 PM Really good, works well on the skin, and it made it so much fresher. The way it works is it brings all the impurities in the skin onto the surface, which is why you might break out in the first few times, but after that, the pimples have stopped. I have good skin, expect for the occasional pimple or two, but now even the small bumps and blemishes have disappeared. Overall I am SUPER satisfied with the results.
emmy TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: hides not stops oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
A little tricky - 8/19/2010 8:38:39 AM I have very oily skin. Can start the morning with a clean face but by noon I feel and look oily. I was looking for a product to stop or dry up the oil. This isnt what the product did for me. Instead my skin still gets and feels oily but DOESNT LOOK oily. So I still feel gross but you just cant tell EXCEPT my forehead. It still looks shiny. I am very confused by this stuff and am pretty sure I will be returning it.
megaliz Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Works well - 8/2/2010 9:15:41 AM I use this to remove my cleanser and love it! The two combined don't leave my skin feeling dry like other cleansers I've tried in the past where I felt I needed moisturizer immediately as my face might crack and fall off. I had a facial where these products were recommended for my skin type and needs and I'm so glad I purchased the products. Other products I use: Sothys Soothing Beauty Milk, and sothys Hydroptimale THI3 Light Hydrating Cream
RoseC Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Works Well - 7/16/2010 4:07:56 PM My skin is clearer after using this and I love the fragrance. What more can I say?
RoseC Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Works well but the smell... - 7/16/2010 4:04:11 PM My facialist gave me a several samples of this to try out, thank goodness. It works well but I personally dislike the smell. I prefer the Sothys Purifying Foaming gel.
RoseC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Not bad - 7/4/2010 4:13:50 PM I'm not a fan of toner but my facialist suggested using this to help keep my face moisturized and as a way to use less moisturizer. I've been using it about 2 months now and I can't say for certain it makes any difference, but it's certainly nice to spray on my face especially now that it's summer. However, I wouldn't buy this again.
RoseC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Works great! - 7/4/2010 4:08:12 PM I have to say I've been using Sothys products now for over a year and my skin has really improved! My facialist was upset over my breakouts and wanted me to use all sensitive skin products so I could give my skin a break. I've been using the Soothing beauty milk, the immuniscience mask and fluid and the soothing lotion from Sothys. Between this and the facials my skin has really improved! My husband recently said the bare minerals I had on made my skin look nice and I had to explain to him I didn't even have bare minerals (makeup) on! It was great!
RoseC Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Works great! - 7/4/2010 4:05:36 PM I have to say I've been using Sothys products now for over a year and my skin has really improved! My facialist was upset over my breakouts and wanted me to use all sensitive skin products so I could give my skin a break. I've been using this, the immuniscience mask and fluid and the soothing lotion from Sothys. Between this and the facials my skin has really improved! My husband recently said the bare minerals I had on made my skin look nice and I had to explain to him I didn't even have bare minerals (makeup) on! It was great!
ozmum Perth, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fast Results - 6/4/2010 7:45:57 AM I use this mask once a week because of rosacea and I get instant results. I have had lots of positive comments about my skin since using this product range.
ozmum Perth, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Bye Bye Rosacea - 6/4/2010 7:26:32 AM This is the only moisturiser that has kept my skin feeling great while getting rid of the bumps and redness around my nose and cheeks associated with rosacea.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

With a wide range of skin types (dry, normal, oily, sensitive, and combination) present among people today, the information contained in many of the Sothys Reviews can be helpful in determining which formula is going to work best for you. We include these commentaries written by ordinary customers to make your life and beauty care as easy as possible.

Finding out as much as you can about a product is the best way to decide if it is suitable for your needs. You can read any of the Sothys Reviews located on this page and see for yourself just how honest people are in their comments. You can also access more of these product reviews by visiting the individual page for the cleanser, That you are thinking about trying. If you don’t get enough information after reading through the most recent reviews, simply navigate to the bottom of the page and select “Read all Sothys Reviews.” From usage tips to likes to dislikes to beauty suggestions to descriptive commentary on how the product feels and smells, you should discover more than you need to make an informed selection.

After you try one of the Sothys formulas, you may be inclined to share your own reaction with other individuals. It’s free to do so and can be quite helpful to other people who are trying to make up their minds about which product to purchase. Just sign into your account, click on the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and put down your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL