Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Sothys reviews

The quest for beautiful skin often begins after the signs of damage from environmental pollutants and the aging process start to appear. After all, until wrinkles, fine lines, puffiness, and discoloration make their appearance, there may not be any recognition of the skin’s need for constant hydration and moisturization in order to remain supple and radiant. As you begin to browse through a full selection of anti-aging skincare products, you may find it helpful to read one of the available Sothys Reviews. Each of the existing Sothys Reviews imparts useful information to those who read them, including tips on how to get the most for your money when using the product, how well it performs, and what its fragrance is like.

If you want to discover more than a simple listing of ingredients about the beauty products that you want to try in this line, read through the Sothys Reviews specific to that formula.

Read More About Sothys reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
PattiB Simsbury,CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: does not combat blackheads
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect in the morning -8/3/2009 7:44:08 AM I've been using this for years. It took me awhile to adjust to the milky, not foamy consistency. It does not lather, but rinses away nicely and smells great. My skin is soft afterward.
Michelle84 Brunei
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy frangrance of tea tree oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Acne Treatment -6/28/2009 9:57:01 PM This is by far the best acne / pimple treatment/serum for me, non -drying to the skin ( as i have sensitive combination skin) and blemishes disappear within a few days.
MrsT MI
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Thing I Have Tried - EVER!! -6/16/2009 11:02:03 AM I have extremely oily/acne prone skin and always have. I have tried everything and I really mean everything. I have used so many different products, wasted so much money and even been to the dermatologist. The worst thing is my oily skin dries easily and that makes things even worse. It's so embarrassing to have bad acne when you are 28 years old! Lucky for me I visited a spa before a wedding and the women there gave me a free sample of this product and the purifying milk. Tried both together and was so super surprised to see the results. Beautiful, glowing clear skin I never thought possible for me. YAY! So happy! This is my first review ever because if you have awful skin like me - you need to try this!!
SothysLover New York NY
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too Oily -6/1/2009 11:50:30 AM I have combination skin- I think this cream is too greasy and a little sticky.
SothysLover New York NY
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Day/Night Cream -6/1/2009 11:47:29 AM This is one best cream I ever used. Its not greasy at all. After a month of usage- my skin feels sooo much smoother and softer. I also noticed my pores are smaller. This is a great Cream!!! I would recommend to everyone!!!
kaTerina Toronto, Ontario
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent like Sothys always is -4/15/2009 11:32:01 AM Having the combination skin that I do have this I alternate with the Active cream every other night. Hydrates how much your skin needs hydration which other products do not do that. I cannot say anything bad about this product...does what it claims.
yova Tomball, TX
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent -2/26/2009 7:09:15 AM i used B. Kamin's for a couple of days and it dried out my face horribly. I read reviews about Sothy's active cream and bought it. On the first day, my skin was actually smoother and soft and it masked the flakiness caused by the B. Kamin's product. I've been using Sothy's cream and wash for about a week now and am very satisfied with it. It hasn't been long enough to notice any improvement on my acne scars.
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing results! -11/8/2008 2:27:53 PM I have only been using it for 3 days and can already see a significant improvement. Immediately after applying it the redness on my cheeks diminishes and small capillaries are less visible. The effect lasts througout the day which is absolutely wonderful. Since you only need to apply a few drops on the affected areas, this product is definitely worth the money!
Lindsey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love Sothys! -7/16/2008 5:43:05 AM I use this once a day in the morning (and have been for the past 4 months) and can definitely see a difference -- it has faded all of my acne marks. So happy!
Joyce C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle in a Bottle -6/11/2008 12:02:09 PM I highly recommend this product. This cleanses my skin very well. I use to maintain my skin in between facials. I have sensitive and dry skin and I can feel the difference. The skin is left clean and so soft. Sothys is a wonderful skin care product line.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

With a wide range of skin types (dry, normal, oily, sensitive, and combination) present among people today, the information contained in many of the Sothys Reviews can be helpful in determining which formula is going to work best for you. We include these commentaries written by ordinary customers to make your life and beauty care as easy as possible.

Finding out as much as you can about a product is the best way to decide if it is suitable for your needs. You can read any of the Sothys Reviews located on this page and see for yourself just how honest people are in their comments. You can also access more of these product reviews by visiting the individual page for the cleanser, That you are thinking about trying. If you don’t get enough information after reading through the most recent reviews, simply navigate to the bottom of the page and select “Read all Sothys Reviews.” From usage tips to likes to dislikes to beauty suggestions to descriptive commentary on how the product feels and smells, you should discover more than you need to make an informed selection.

After you try one of the Sothys formulas, you may be inclined to share your own reaction with other individuals. It’s free to do so and can be quite helpful to other people who are trying to make up their minds about which product to purchase. Just sign into your account, click on the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and put down your thoughts.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor