Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Sothys reviews

The quest for beautiful skin often begins after the signs of damage from environmental pollutants and the aging process start to appear. After all, until wrinkles, fine lines, puffiness, and discoloration make their appearance, there may not be any recognition of the skin’s need for constant hydration and moisturization in order to remain supple and radiant. As you begin to browse through a full selection of anti-aging skincare products, you may find it helpful to read one of the available Sothys Reviews. Each of the existing Sothys Reviews imparts useful information to those who read them, including tips on how to get the most for your money when using the product, how well it performs, and what its fragrance is like.

If you want to discover more than a simple listing of ingredients about the beauty products that you want to try in this line, read through the Sothys Reviews specific to that formula.

Read More About Sothys reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
SothysLover New York NY
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too Oily -6/1/2009 11:50:30 AM I have combination skin- I think this cream is too greasy and a little sticky.
SothysLover New York NY
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Day/Night Cream -6/1/2009 11:47:29 AM This is one best cream I ever used. Its not greasy at all. After a month of usage- my skin feels sooo much smoother and softer. I also noticed my pores are smaller. This is a great Cream!!! I would recommend to everyone!!!
kaTerina Toronto, Ontario
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent like Sothys always is -4/15/2009 11:32:01 AM Having the combination skin that I do have this I alternate with the Active cream every other night. Hydrates how much your skin needs hydration which other products do not do that. I cannot say anything bad about this product...does what it claims.
yova Tomball, TX
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent -2/26/2009 7:09:15 AM i used B. Kamin's for a couple of days and it dried out my face horribly. I read reviews about Sothy's active cream and bought it. On the first day, my skin was actually smoother and soft and it masked the flakiness caused by the B. Kamin's product. I've been using Sothy's cream and wash for about a week now and am very satisfied with it. It hasn't been long enough to notice any improvement on my acne scars.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing results! -11/8/2008 2:27:53 PM I have only been using it for 3 days and can already see a significant improvement. Immediately after applying it the redness on my cheeks diminishes and small capillaries are less visible. The effect lasts througout the day which is absolutely wonderful. Since you only need to apply a few drops on the affected areas, this product is definitely worth the money!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love Sothys! -7/16/2008 5:43:05 AM I use this once a day in the morning (and have been for the past 4 months) and can definitely see a difference -- it has faded all of my acne marks. So happy!
Joyce C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle in a Bottle -6/11/2008 12:02:09 PM I highly recommend this product. This cleanses my skin very well. I use to maintain my skin in between facials. I have sensitive and dry skin and I can feel the difference. The skin is left clean and so soft. Sothys is a wonderful skin care product line.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
At Last! -5/31/2008 5:08:58 AM I have had problem skin albeit acne for years & have tried several products with only no avail until I purchased Soothys. Soothys is light feels great on my oily skin and most importantly by the end of the day I don't look greasy, a must buy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful - I Love This! -5/4/2008 10:58:12 PM This is light-weight, non-greasy, soothing and a nice calming cream that's easily applied under my moisturizer with SPF 30. It softens, protects, it is never irritating and it is always non-comedogenic on my face. This product works on moderately dry and/or sensitive skin and it also helps to calm down really red, irritated, very itchy and dry problems that are associated with Rosacea. This cream lives up to a claim of providing very nice results and it is truly worth every penny! I very highly recommend this cream for medium dry and really sensitive skin. Sothys makes lots of skin care products for all types of skin. I have found all of the Sothys products I've used to be very good and also affordable. I'm really very pleased with Sothys Skin Care line to do what job that these products claim they are made for and I think that you will enjoy using Sothys line of skin care products too!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
* 100 % TRUE TO IT'S CLAIM * -5/1/2008 9:36:33 AM When I was in my 20's my mother told me to be glad that I have oily skin because when I get older I will not have wrinkles. At 38 years - no wrinkles. This is great and all but I have suffered with such oily skin in the mornings, using any and every acne product on the market, I still could butter my bread in the morning with that much oil that I had. I did a search and one reviewer for some other product said she is using Sothys Active cream. I copied the name and searched it. There were few ratings but all were high. I never heard of this product but reading the reviews, reading what the product claimed to do (worked on scars too), I put in in my shopping cart. I took before and after pictures also which I did not need to do because just looking in the mirror on a daily basis, and a lot of times too just to make sure I am not seeing things-THIS PRODUCT WORKED !!! It smoothed out my skin, helped with healing of my past scars as it also said it would do, helped on whiteheads, and NO OIL TO BUTTER MY BREAD ANYMORE !!! After a lifelong search, and spending so much money on products that I could have bought a house with, I have found my solution. I immediately ordered the foaming cleanser two days later. Not just that it works on so much more than I expected but it smells like heaven and feels like it also. I cannot thank that reviewer enough, SkinStore for carrying this poroduct, and Sothys for making it. Hallalooya I am oil free !!!
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

With a wide range of skin types (dry, normal, oily, sensitive, and combination) present among people today, the information contained in many of the Sothys Reviews can be helpful in determining which formula is going to work best for you. We include these commentaries written by ordinary customers to make your life and beauty care as easy as possible.

Finding out as much as you can about a product is the best way to decide if it is suitable for your needs. You can read any of the Sothys Reviews located on this page and see for yourself just how honest people are in their comments. You can also access more of these product reviews by visiting the individual page for the cleanser, That you are thinking about trying. If you don’t get enough information after reading through the most recent reviews, simply navigate to the bottom of the page and select “Read all Sothys Reviews.” From usage tips to likes to dislikes to beauty suggestions to descriptive commentary on how the product feels and smells, you should discover more than you need to make an informed selection.

After you try one of the Sothys formulas, you may be inclined to share your own reaction with other individuals. It’s free to do so and can be quite helpful to other people who are trying to make up their minds about which product to purchase. Just sign into your account, click on the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and put down your thoughts.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor