Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Sothys :

Sothys Reviews

Sothys reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

The quest for beautiful skin often begins after the signs of damage from environmental pollutants and the aging process start to appear. After all, until wrinkles, fine lines, puffiness, and discoloration make their appearance, there may not be any recognition of the skin’s need for constant hydration and moisturization in order to remain supple and radiant. As you begin to browse through a full selection of anti-aging skincare products, you may find it helpful to read one of the available Sothys Reviews. Each of the existing Sothys Reviews imparts useful information to those who read them, including tips on how to get the most for your money when using the product, how well it performs, and what its fragrance is like.

If you want to discover more than a simple listing of ingredients about the beauty products that you want to try in this line, read through the Sothys Reviews specific to that formula.

  

Read More About Sothys Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

LindaC Hacienda Heights, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 11/11/2009 6:20:52 PM I bought this product because of the great reviews. Even though this is a cream it is very light. Also, I love how it has a very silky texture. You really only need about a pea sized amount for your whole face. I have acne/sensitive skin. It doesn't break me out or clog my pores. But I only use a little and it really does moisturize quite well. All in all I would repurchase this product.
mishlen Denver, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
loved it - 8/25/2009 10:00:36 PM It really works!! Removes redness from broken cappilaries as long as you use it regularly.
PattiB Simsbury,CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: does not combat blackheads
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
perfect in the morning - 8/3/2009 7:44:08 AM I've been using this for years. It took me awhile to adjust to the milky, not foamy consistency. It does not lather, but rinses away nicely and smells great. My skin is soft afterward.
Michelle84 Brunei Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy frangrance of tea tree oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Acne Treatment - 6/28/2009 9:57:01 PM This is by far the best acne / pimple treatment/serum for me, non -drying to the skin ( as i have sensitive combination skin) and blemishes disappear within a few days.
Charlotte, NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 6/25/2009 10:25:23 AM I bought this product at a small spa in Orlando after a facial. To add context, I am a black woman with relatively clear, easy to deal with combination skin (oily T-zone). My skin has never felt or looked better since I started using this Sothys cleanser, a moisturizer and toner. My husband claims to see a difference and I certainly see and feel a difference. I switched from Prescriptives products and won't look back. Prescriptives was fine, but these are better and not much more expensive. A little water and rubbing gets me enough foam.
MrsT MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Thing I Have Tried - EVER!! - 6/16/2009 11:02:03 AM I have extremely oily/acne prone skin and always have. I have tried everything and I really mean everything. I have used so many different products, wasted so much money and even been to the dermatologist. The worst thing is my oily skin dries easily and that makes things even worse. It's so embarrassing to have bad acne when you are 28 years old! Lucky for me I visited a spa before a wedding and the women there gave me a free sample of this product and the purifying milk. Tried both together and was so super surprised to see the results. Beautiful, glowing clear skin I never thought possible for me. YAY! So happy! This is my first review ever because if you have awful skin like me - you need to try this!!
SothysLover New York NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too Oily - 6/1/2009 11:50:30 AM I have combination skin- I think this cream is too greasy and a little sticky.
SothysLover New York NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Day/Night Cream - 6/1/2009 11:47:29 AM This is one best cream I ever used. Its not greasy at all. After a month of usage- my skin feels sooo much smoother and softer. I also noticed my pores are smaller. This is a great Cream!!! I would recommend to everyone!!!
kaTerina Toronto, Ontario Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Another great Sothys product - 4/15/2009 11:54:05 AM In plain simple words it does what it claims. I have severe dark circles and there is only so much a product can do. Going from 300$ products that did not come close to this one. NOT icky greasy and just plain gross. It absorbs instantly, does not irritate the eyes AT ALL, gets rid of fine lines, puffiness and dark circles. A little too much comes out of the pump so just try to pump half. It spreads out wonderfully. Sometimes when I am severely dry there I put it on again. No caking either. Nothing but ' Did I put it on? '. Yes it's that great.
kaTerina Toronto, Ontario Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing cleanser - 4/15/2009 11:47:27 AM In the morning I use this cleanser and at night I use the Desquarem which is a miracle in itself. I use this cleanser in the morning to wake up. The gorgeous scent wakes you up and it does deep cleanse the skin and does foam. I read in a review that it does not foam but you should put it on from the tube, then rub all over the face for 5-10 seconds and then add a bit of water and massage all over. It does NOT strip the skin either which would cause more sebrum and thus blackheads and acne if you are in my catagory. Years of using Sothys products I will never EVER go back to ANY brand no matter what they claim, how much they cost or the rep. telling me I need this. Trust me 20 years of trying this and all that is a waste of money so I hope people read this and about Sothys in general.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

With a wide range of skin types (dry, normal, oily, sensitive, and combination) present among people today, the information contained in many of the Sothys Reviews can be helpful in determining which formula is going to work best for you. We include these commentaries written by ordinary customers to make your life and beauty care as easy as possible.

Finding out as much as you can about a product is the best way to decide if it is suitable for your needs. You can read any of the Sothys Reviews located on this page and see for yourself just how honest people are in their comments. You can also access more of these product reviews by visiting the individual page for the cleanser, That you are thinking about trying. If you don’t get enough information after reading through the most recent reviews, simply navigate to the bottom of the page and select “Read all Sothys Reviews.” From usage tips to likes to dislikes to beauty suggestions to descriptive commentary on how the product feels and smells, you should discover more than you need to make an informed selection.

After you try one of the Sothys formulas, you may be inclined to share your own reaction with other individuals. It’s free to do so and can be quite helpful to other people who are trying to make up their minds about which product to purchase. Just sign into your account, click on the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and put down your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL