Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Sothys : Sothys Treatments :

Sothys Treatments Reviews

Sothys Treatments reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Sun exposure, environmental damage, and time can add fine lines, wrinkles, and dry and discolored spots to your skin. If your skin has lost its youthful radiance, hope is not lost. You do not have to settle for aging skin. With the right products, you can revitalize your skin and rediscover that healthy glow. If you have already discovered the benefits of Sothys Treatments, which target signs of aging, you can share your expert knowledge on the Sothys Treatments Reviews Page.

The Sothys Treatments Reviews Page relies on you and other customers to develop helpful content. As a current customer, you are armed with knowledge that can guide potential customers to the right anti-aging treatment. What you say in your review can shape the opinions of your readers and, even more importantly, impact the brand’s bottom line. As a result, your Sothys Treatments Reviews should provide an accurate depiction of your experience with the product, highlighting both the positives and negatives of your experience. A thoughtful critique of these products can answer questions that customers just like you might have about these products.

  
Read More About Sothys Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

orlana ny Pros: lightweight Cons: water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just a water - 4/12/2013 3:29:18 PM This is not a serum, just a brown water with unpleasant scent. Returned it.
Buddysmom Southern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, extremely good for sensitive skin Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best for highly sensitive skin - 7/30/2012 1:36:56 PM Recommended to me by the lady that does my facials....I have ultra sensitive skin and this product has taken away all those problems. No tight feeling, no redness, no dryness......just great!!
DCNurse DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Makes my skin feel great - - 2/25/2012 4:45:31 PM I used to use Natural Advantage and my skin always felt "tight" unless I used additional serums. Sothys is fantastic - absolutely love it - makes my 50+ year old face look like early 40s!
Mriver Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love, love love this product! - 12/17/2011 11:20:40 AM I have extremely sensitive skin and a touch of rosacea. I have used just about every product out there. Expensive, inexpensive. THIS is by far the best for my skin. Am very happy with it.
BrownEyedGirl New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: comedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works for Redness, but... - 11/26/2011 9:51:35 PM I suffer from redness derived from salicylic acid face washes that keep my acne at bay. I had been looking for a moisturizer that would be light weight, get rid of flakes and also attempt to make my skin less red, so that I wouldn't have to wear any tinted makeup. This product is excellent for those who have sensitive skin and suffer from redness, as it does, within a couple of days, practically eliminate it along with flakiness. Unfortunately, something in the ingredients gave me clogged pores. IT took me quite some time to determine it was this product. perhaps the almond oil...but perhaps i am a rarity...
RoseC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Works great! - 7/4/2010 4:08:12 PM I have to say I've been using Sothys products now for over a year and my skin has really improved! My facialist was upset over my breakouts and wanted me to use all sensitive skin products so I could give my skin a break. I've been using the Soothing beauty milk, the immuniscience mask and fluid and the soothing lotion from Sothys. Between this and the facials my skin has really improved! My husband recently said the bare minerals I had on made my skin look nice and I had to explain to him I didn't even have bare minerals (makeup) on! It was great!
mishlen Denver, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
loved it - 8/25/2009 10:00:36 PM It really works!! Removes redness from broken cappilaries as long as you use it regularly.
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing results! - 11/8/2008 2:27:53 PM I have only been using it for 3 days and can already see a significant improvement. Immediately after applying it the redness on my cheeks diminishes and small capillaries are less visible. The effect lasts througout the day which is absolutely wonderful. Since you only need to apply a few drops on the affected areas, this product is definitely worth the money!
Debbie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful - I Love This! - 5/4/2008 10:58:12 PM This is light-weight, non-greasy, soothing and a nice calming cream that's easily applied under my moisturizer with SPF 30. It softens, protects, it is never irritating and it is always non-comedogenic on my face. This product works on moderately dry and/or sensitive skin and it also helps to calm down really red, irritated, very itchy and dry problems that are associated with Rosacea. This cream lives up to a claim of providing very nice results and it is truly worth every penny! I very highly recommend this cream for medium dry and really sensitive skin. Sothys makes lots of skin care products for all types of skin. I have found all of the Sothys products I've used to be very good and also affordable. I'm really very pleased with Sothys Skin Care line to do what job that these products claim they are made for and I think that you will enjoy using Sothys line of skin care products too!
c hearn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 12/27/2007 5:50:20 PM i have used all kinds of moisturizers for my face. and i mean all kinds. this has been the best ever. no break outs ever.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

Fine lines and wrinkles, along with skin redness, uneven skin tone, and dry skin, develop over time. As your skin ages, it loses that healthy glow that it once had. While many anti-aging products are on the market promising to restore that youthful radiance, not all products live up to expectations. That’s why product research is essential, particularly when you are shopping online. Your product research should begin on the Sothys Treatments Reviews Page.

Sothys Treatments Reviews supplement traditional product descriptions that provide only basic information about a product. When it comes to anti-aging treatments, you want to ensure that the product you are buying can deliver serious results. You want to see those fine lines and wrinkles vanish, giving way to healthier, younger-looking skin. Sothys Treatments Reviews will provide you with this information and more. Find out how real customers respond to these products, which include creams and serums that target aging concerns.

When you’re online shopping, you might struggle to select a product in the vast online marketplace. Products often seem similar, and they promise similar benefits. Sothys Treatments Reviews can help you evaluate products and discover ones that leave customers satisfied. These reviews are not edited, so you will hear both the good and the bad about these products. While each review will offer a unique viewpoint, you can find common themes in the reviews, which will help you assess the line of products. Become a well-researched customer by reading Sothys Treatments Reviews. Armed with this helpful information, you will make a smart purchase for your skin needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL