Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »
Sort results by:
next
HappyMe
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cheerful Cherry Red! -10/22/2010 12:57:18 PM This is a happy cheery color, althought I do not usually look great in red, this and another red called Dangerous Liasion worked for me. This is a creme polish with lots of shine. Dangerous Liason is more of a shimmery coral red.
moxiemom San Antonio, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE SpaRitual! -3/8/2009 11:43:41 AM I have several SpaRitual laquers and they are all very consistent - they last about 6 days without touchups or even being careful with my nails. This is the only red I have but it is a perfect red in my opinion....I would describe it as a "blue" red (not orange at all) with brown hues - but not brick. Classic deep red. I always use the 2-in-1 base and top coat from SpaRitual and use the SpaRitual remover too.
LadyMinister Memphis, TN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Elegant -10/13/2009 6:31:00 AM When I received this polish, I thought the color would be too dark. But this color looks great against my very light skin. I have received several compliments on my nail color, and that has never happened before! It truly is a dark bordeaux and is elegant and classy looking. It tends to last about six days before a little chipping starts around the edges of my nails. This is at least two days longer than most other polishes last on me. I'm going to buy another color. I think I've found the best nail polish for me!
xxxxxx
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite Color -6/1/2013 6:55:27 AM This is the perfect shade of dark navy blue. I am a faithful sparitual user and "Surreal" has become my signature toenail color for the last 3 years. I use "idyllic" on my fingernails - the perfect shade of a natural pink. Fantastic product.
SeasonedDiva Atlanta, GA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Tone: dark brown/blackEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting, this color says classy good taste, this color goes well with everything, it's an eye catcher, looks lighter in bottle but drys to true color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Nail Polish Purchase Ever -5/8/2013 6:08:22 PM I tried the color at a spa. I purchased it, XOXO:)
Makeupaddict Pennsylvania
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, long lasting, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best nail polish -3/2/2013 5:17:31 AM This is my first purchase of this nail polish line and I love it! The polish lasted days and much of my work requires computer use. I was a Chanel nail polish user, but I am a convert to this line. I will definitely purchase more SpaRitual nail polishes,
loveumms Pennsylvania
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, long lasting, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great color, long lasting -4/2/2012 7:26:29 AM I can't say enough about sparitual. I have always been an OPI customer, thinking that it was the best nail polish on the market. That was until I found sparitual. It is a fantastic polish. This color is beautiful. It's extremely versatile and goes with many outfits. Would definitely recommend this one.
macslp Chattanooga, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
beautiful color -12/27/2011 4:48:12 AM I have had this color after choosing it for a pedicure at a spa over 3 years ago! I still love it. It is a great bronze color with shimmer. It is a great neutral color for year round.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Polish -4/21/2011 7:01:31 PM "Garden of Eden" is a color that goes with everything. No need to change your polish because you are wearing different colored outfits. It goes on smooth, and lasts for a long time with no chipping. I use it with Sparitual base coat and top coat for a long lasting manicure.
drjean Goshen, IN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, great color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
really good color -11/16/2010 4:30:35 AM I have used this color for years. Besides its naturalness, it is a very good, stable color.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor