Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

  

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

xxxxxx Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Favorite Color - 6/1/2013 6:55:27 AM This is the perfect shade of dark navy blue. I am a faithful sparitual user and "Surreal" has become my signature toenail color for the last 3 years. I use "idyllic" on my fingernails - the perfect shade of a natural pink. Fantastic product.
SeasonedDiva Atlanta, GA Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting, this color says classy good taste, this color goes well with everything, it's an eye catcher, looks lighter in bottle but drys to true color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Tone: dark brown/blackEye Color: brown
Best Nail Polish Purchase Ever - 5/8/2013 6:08:22 PM I tried the color at a spa. I purchased it, XOXO:)
Makeupaddict Pennsylvania Pros: good coverage, long lasting, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best nail polish - 3/2/2013 5:17:31 AM This is my first purchase of this nail polish line and I love it! The polish lasted days and much of my work requires computer use. I was a Chanel nail polish user, but I am a convert to this line. I will definitely purchase more SpaRitual nail polishes,
loveumms Pennsylvania Pros: good coverage, long lasting, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great color, long lasting - 4/2/2012 7:26:29 AM I can't say enough about sparitual. I have always been an OPI customer, thinking that it was the best nail polish on the market. That was until I found sparitual. It is a fantastic polish. This color is beautiful. It's extremely versatile and goes with many outfits. Would definitely recommend this one.
Tinkerbelle Slidell, LA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Really Like It! - 2/9/2012 6:37:02 AM I got a manicure one day and had choice of using OPI or Sparitual polish. Had never tried Sparitual before. The manicurist told me of the natural ingredients and free agents with Sparitual. I tried this brand instead and was very pleased. It last longer with less chipping and fading than OPI. I recently purchased about 10 different shades of Sparitual. Haven't actually tried the Twilight shade but I know it will not disappoint. Try it you will love it...It is my new Favorite!
macslp Chattanooga, TN Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
beautiful color - 12/27/2011 4:48:12 AM I have had this color after choosing it for a pedicure at a spa over 3 years ago! I still love it. It is a great bronze color with shimmer. It is a great neutral color for year round.
Jezebel New York, NY Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Not Blue, Black - 8/5/2011 1:13:50 PM I like SpaRitual -- but in anything other than the brightest of lights, and two coats of this particular color ends up looking more black than blue. Disappointed.
sugarymama Brooklyn, NY Pros: versatile color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Such a pretty pink! - 7/18/2011 9:26:08 AM This is a really nice pink from Sparitual. I never thought I could get into pinks due to my complexion (African American - medium brown), but this brand makes colors that look wonderful against my skin tone. This is a color that you can wear every day. Beautiful shade, and I have gotten so many compliments from it.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Awesome Polish - 4/21/2011 7:01:31 PM "Garden of Eden" is a color that goes with everything. No need to change your polish because you are wearing different colored outfits. It goes on smooth, and lasts for a long time with no chipping. I use it with Sparitual base coat and top coat for a long lasting manicure.
drjean Goshen, IN Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, great color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
really good color - 11/16/2010 4:30:35 AM I have used this color for years. Besides its naturalness, it is a very good, stable color.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL