Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : SpaRitual :

SpaRitual Reviews

SpaRitual reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

If you love the idea of being good to the planet and kind to animals by selecting items from vegan skin care and beauty collections, you may find yourself wondering if the formulations in these products can truly be as effective as traditional ones. Before you buy, you can see for yourself what results other people just like you are receiving from vegan products by checking out our SpaRitual Reviews page.

All of the entries on our SpaRitual Reviews page are real testimonials from people who have tried out the vegan products in the SpaRituals lineup themselves and want to share their experiences. Easy to read and informative, the write-ups on our SpaRitual Reviews page make it easy to thoroughly research the vegan products that intrigue you. The star ratings included on the page also make it simple to compare the results of the products with those from other brands.

  
Read More About SpaRitual Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

eden11 Arlington, TX Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Great polish! - 7/16/2014 8:20:21 AM I was looking for nail polish that was 3-free or 5-free and these are great. I tried another brand from somewhere else and it took forever to dry! These go on smoothly and quickly and dry fast. I also use the primer, basecoat, and topcoat to make the polish last as long as possible. I wash my hands many, many times a day and this polish withstands that pretty well. If I just add a topcoat on the third day I can almost go a week before I have to redo my nails.
xxxxxx Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Favorite Color - 6/1/2013 6:55:27 AM This is the perfect shade of dark navy blue. I am a faithful sparitual user and "Surreal" has become my signature toenail color for the last 3 years. I use "idyllic" on my fingernails - the perfect shade of a natural pink. Fantastic product.
SeasonedDiva Atlanta, GA Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting, this color says classy good taste, this color goes well with everything, it's an eye catcher, looks lighter in bottle but drys to true color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Tone: dark brown/blackEye Color: brown
Best Nail Polish Purchase Ever - 5/8/2013 6:08:22 PM I tried the color at a spa. I purchased it, XOXO:)
baby1974 Pros: long lasting, takes care of problem Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good product - 5/3/2013 5:39:21 PM I am using this, already see a difference with half of bottle.
madcarlotta California USA Pros: quick and easy, precision tool, worth every cent!, professional results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Best Nail Tool I've Ever Found! - 3/31/2013 3:36:09 PM I have tried every brand and type of nail file imaginable: regular emery boards of all brands and costs, glass files, metal files, you name it. Honestly, I've never found much of a difference between brands and types of emery boards. After trying just about everything, I usually settled on a well known drugstore brand's nail files. They worked well enough, or so I thought, and I used them for decades. Like all other "regular" emery boards, the ones I had been using wore out fairly quickly. The edges always wore out first and the centers of these files always seemed somewhat useless since you couldn't use them unless you cut the files in half and kept using fresh edges. Then, on a whim, I tried these seemingly overpriced SpaRitual files. I didn't expect anything different or special at all. I was simply out of emery boards and since I was placing an order for some other nail care items, I added on both types (coarse and regular grit) of these files. Then...I used these files and wow!!! I was completely blown away by how beautifully these SpaRitual files work! These files make the quickest, easiest, most perfectly precise work of nail shaping - something I always considered to be the most tedious and difficult of all mani/pedi steps. I literally shaped all 10 fingernails in minutes with the very best results I'd EVER had. I can't really explain how or why these files work so spectacularly. The grit is impressive. I use the coarser files (also sold here, specified for use on toenails or rougher nails) for my toenails and for filing off major length if needed. I use these (finer grit) files both for my fingernails and to smoothly finish my toenails after using the coarser grit files on them. Mind you, you can still get a very accurate shape from the coarser files, but I'm a perfectionist when it comes to nail grooming so this is an extra step that I utilize but it's not necessary. These files are ergonomically designed, fit perfectly in the hand, are very strong and lasting, and have excellent angles that make nail shaping incredibly quick and easy. You may scoff at the price of these nail files and think, like I did, that all files are pretty much the same. But if you just try these once I think you will clearly see how much better these files work than any others you've ever used. They are extremely durable and much larger than other files, which makes them a better value than you might assume. But above all else, these files work like no other. More than anything I'm impressed by what quick and precise work these files make of nail shaping. These files couldn't possibly be improved upon. I will NEVER use anything else other than these again. Try them and see!
Makeupaddict Pennsylvania Pros: good coverage, long lasting, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best nail polish - 3/2/2013 5:17:31 AM This is my first purchase of this nail polish line and I love it! The polish lasted days and much of my work requires computer use. I was a Chanel nail polish user, but I am a convert to this line. I will definitely purchase more SpaRitual nail polishes,
jlr312 Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 2/7/2013 11:18:25 AM I usually buy cheap nail files, but after using the SpaRitual's I may not go back. Just be careful which files you select. The course ones are really course but the mid/fine are great
SeasideVMW Seaside, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent product! - 9/11/2012 7:29:45 AM I live on the beach and for years tried many products, this ends my search! The best I have tried. I apply after showering and feels like a pedi when I wake in the morning.
LaBabe Bayside, NY Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Safety first - 9/6/2012 9:06:33 PM A good nail polish without the nasty ingredients. The color is a mid-tone, slightly shimmery coral...always hard to judge on the computer screen. Flows smoothly and seems not to discolor the nails.
roseanne murrells inlet sc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Nice Stuff - 6/11/2012 2:24:55 PM Anything I buy from Sparitual is a pleasure to use and does what it says it will do, E---- was my favorite, beautiful colors. But now only Sparitual for me.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional SpaRitual Reviews Information

The stories told on our SpaRitual Reviews page all relate to the nail care and bath and body products produced by the vegan skin care brand SpaRitual. The brand was developed to give users spa quality results at home, while remaining friendly to the environment and safe for all skin types. Not only are SpaRitual products free of ingredients derived from animals, they also are free of synthetic dyes and colorants whenever possible. Read our SpaRitual Reviews to see for yourself what a difference this unique approach to skin and nail care can make.

After you have become a SpaRitualist by trying out the brand's products, it is easy become a part of our community of users and write your own SpaRitual Reviews. All you need to do is sign into your account, navigate to the product page and click the "Write a Review" link that appears below the product's star rating. Whether you want to leave brief feedback, tell a story, show before and after photos or give a video testimonial, the review-writing page will let you do it all. When you're all finished, click "Submit" and you'll instantly see your review added to the page where it can help others.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL