Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

SpaRitual reviews

If you love the idea of being good to the planet and kind to animals by selecting items from vegan skin care and beauty collections, you may find yourself wondering if the formulations in these products can truly be as effective as traditional ones. Before you buy, you can see for yourself what results other people just like you are receiving from vegan products by checking out our SpaRitual Reviews page.

All of the entries on our SpaRitual Reviews page are real testimonials from people who have tried out the vegan products in the SpaRituals lineup themselves and want to share their experiences. Easy to read and informative, the write-ups on our SpaRitual Reviews page make it easy to thoroughly research the vegan products that intrigue you. The star ratings included on the page also make it simple to compare the results of the products with those from other brands.

Read More About SpaRitual reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
roseanne murrells inlet sc
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Stuff -6/11/2012 2:24:55 PM Anything I buy from Sparitual is a pleasure to use and does what it says it will do, E---- was my favorite, beautiful colors. But now only Sparitual for me.
loveumms Pennsylvania
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, long lasting, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great color, long lasting -4/2/2012 7:26:29 AM I can't say enough about sparitual. I have always been an OPI customer, thinking that it was the best nail polish on the market. That was until I found sparitual. It is a fantastic polish. This color is beautiful. It's extremely versatile and goes with many outfits. Would definitely recommend this one.
roseanne murrells inlet sc
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best nail remover ever -3/27/2012 11:48:09 AM Even though this product is extra strength it is gentle and effective both. I do not like removing nail polish, but this makes it a lot more pleasant and does not dry nails.
macslp Chattanooga, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
beautiful color -12/27/2011 4:48:12 AM I have had this color after choosing it for a pedicure at a spa over 3 years ago! I still love it. It is a great bronze color with shimmer. It is a great neutral color for year round.
robynm Gurdon, Ar
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: a little pricey for the amount of product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely scent! -9/19/2011 6:50:10 PM My first experience with sparitual body products & I really, really like! This lotion soaks in quickly leaving my skin soft & smelling wonderful.
Irene San Diego, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Divine Scent -8/23/2011 10:29:52 PM This is absolutely the most beautiful scented Jasmine smell oil. The oil itself is light non-greasy. The Jasmine has a sweet, loving tone. Perfect for hand, face and body. I wish I had find out about this product earlier
IRCG Reno, NV
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Protein Boost!!! -8/18/2011 5:36:05 PM Great product! I've never had such long strong nails.
drjean Goshen, IN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great purchase -8/14/2011 1:15:35 PM I have used sparitual for years and this product is very good as well as all of the others.
Jezebel New York, NY
productJunkie Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Blue, Black -8/5/2011 1:13:50 PM I like SpaRitual -- but in anything other than the brightest of lights, and two coats of this particular color ends up looking more black than blue. Disappointed.
sugarymama Brooklyn, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Pros: versatile color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Such a pretty pink! -7/18/2011 9:26:08 AM This is a really nice pink from Sparitual. I never thought I could get into pinks due to my complexion (African American - medium brown), but this brand makes colors that look wonderful against my skin tone. This is a color that you can wear every day. Beautiful shade, and I have gotten so many compliments from it.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional SpaRitual Reviews Information

The stories told on our SpaRitual Reviews page all relate to the nail care and bath and body products produced by the vegan skin care brand SpaRitual. The brand was developed to give users spa quality results at home, while remaining friendly to the environment and safe for all skin types. Not only are SpaRitual products free of ingredients derived from animals, they also are free of synthetic dyes and colorants whenever possible. Read our SpaRitual Reviews to see for yourself what a difference this unique approach to skin and nail care can make.

After you have become a SpaRitualist by trying out the brand's products, it is easy become a part of our community of users and write your own SpaRitual Reviews. All you need to do is sign into your account, navigate to the product page and click the "Write a Review" link that appears below the product's star rating. Whether you want to leave brief feedback, tell a story, show before and after photos or give a video testimonial, the review-writing page will let you do it all. When you're all finished, click "Submit" and you'll instantly see your review added to the page where it can help others.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor