Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

If there’s one product everyone needs, it’s moisturizer. Moisturizer replaces what the environment, dry air, temperature extremes, cleansing products and hot baths and showers take away. The right moisturizer draws water from the environment and helps your skin hold onto it. This “plumps” your skin and reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Using moisturizer consistently helps to ease roughness, flakiness and itching that are so common with dry skin and conditions like eczema and psoriasis. Stiefel Labs makes moisturizers that soothe dry, itchy skin while deeply hydrating moisture-starved tissues to help it heal. When your skin is crying out for moisture, give it relief with Stiefel Labs Moisturizers. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the Stiefel Labs Moisturizers Reviews page.

After you’ve read the product descriptions and know what’s in each product, head over to the Stiefel Labs Moisturizers Reviews page. When you arrive, you’ll get feedback from other shoppers by reading reviews and seeing how they rated each item. This will give you a better idea of how well a product works and whether it’s likely to meet your needs. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Stiefel Labs Moisturizers Reviews link. When you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews on that product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Stiefel Labs reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Ann-Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -1/21/2003 10:26:16 AM Great product but it's smells. But once you get passed the smell it really works. We keep it at work and have used it on burns, cuts, rashes, dry hands, etc. And it has helped everyone. But the smell!
AMERICA DUNBAR
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -2/8/2003 8:29:10 AM I AM A 46 YEAR OLD WOMAN THAT HAVE A VERY BAD ITCHING PROBLEM. THIS LOTION IT SO GREAT.I REALLY LOVE. THANK YOU I AM ALWAYS TELL SO ONE ABOUT SARNA
Rebecca B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Yet another satisfied customer -2/27/2003 6:33:58 AM I just had to tell you how pleased I am with this product I have been fighting with the "Winter Itch" for 6 long years now. My husband came across your website and at first I was skeptical having tried so many failures before. I ordered it anyway and not only did I receive it the very next day but I haven't itched since I put the lotion on for the first time. Thank you so much for the fast, efficient service and I will definitely be ordering from your website again in the future. P.S. I have told everyone I talk to about your site too
Aussiemum Tasmania, Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, instant relief!!! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Anti-itch lotion on the market!!! -1/7/2012 10:41:00 PM With both my pregnancies, I suffered from a condition called "Obstetric Cholestasis", which is a pregnancy-related liver condition, characterised by INTENSE & UNBEARABLE itch. The ONLY product that ever offered me any relief was Sarna Lotion! It HONESTLY works & is AMAZING!!! I simply cannot recommend this product highly enough, I really don't know how I would've made it through both my pregnancies without it... 5 stars all round!!!
Nan Jameston
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great relief -5/2/2001 11:57:11 AM great product for allergy prone skin
Cesar Calle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Cesar's Rating -5/9/2001 7:54:13 AM My skin no longer feels itchy. I use it everyday.
A.J. from Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Only thing that worked! -5/4/2004 7:57:17 AM I had severe sunburn that ITCHED tremendously! The only treatment that relieved my itching was Sarna lotion.
donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love the scent -12/2/2003 8:02:44 AM
ljo
Overall Rating Overall Rating
RELIEF!!!!!!! -3/10/2008 2:20:49 AM If the smell bothers you, you don't have a serious itch. I'd put up with the scent over the itch any day. Besides, the smell fades as the relief sets in. It's the only thing (including an Rx) that has provided me with any kind of real comfort.
Elise
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Beyond Relief -6/18/2008 4:18:47 PM This lotion smells awesome and is the best product I've found for horribly itchy skin. If they took the smell away, I probably wouldn't like it as much. GREAT STUFF
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Stiefel Labs Reviews Information

If you’ve ever lain awake at night scratching your dry, sensitive skin, you know how frustrating it can be. Stiefel Sarna Lotion contains menthol and camphor to help relieve the itch of dry skin and other minor skin irritations. These ingredients cool the surface of your skin and reduce the urge to scratch. Plus, this product works immediately to calm your skin and relieve the itch. That’s important for those times you need immediate relief. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Stiefel Labs Moisturizers Reviews page.

Why is it so important to read Stiefel Labs Moisturizers Reviews before checking out? It’s another way to get answers to your questions and find out more about a product’s strong and weak points. Unlike product descriptions, this information comes from shoppers like you. It’s like asking a friend about an item before purchasing it. Keep in mind that not all low ratings are the mark of a poor-performing product. Some reviewers rate an item low not because it didn’t perform well but because of its price, packaging, scent or because they like a product they’ve used in the past better. That’s why it’s important to read the comments so you’ll know why the reviewer had the opinions they did.

We value your opinions at SkinStore.com and so do other shoppers. That’s why we encourage you to write Stiefel Labs Moisturizers Reviews of your own. You can write reviews on any product you’ve tried once you have a free account with us. Simply log in and go to the description page for a product you’ve tried and click on “write a review” to begin.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor