Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

If there’s one product everyone needs, it’s moisturizer. Moisturizer replaces what the environment, dry air, temperature extremes, cleansing products and hot baths and showers take away. The right moisturizer draws water from the environment and helps your skin hold onto it. This “plumps” your skin and reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Using moisturizer consistently helps to ease roughness, flakiness and itching that are so common with dry skin and conditions like eczema and psoriasis. Stiefel Labs makes moisturizers that soothe dry, itchy skin while deeply hydrating moisture-starved tissues to help it heal. When your skin is crying out for moisture, give it relief with Stiefel Labs Moisturizers. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the Stiefel Labs Moisturizers Reviews page.

After you’ve read the product descriptions and know what’s in each product, head over to the Stiefel Labs Moisturizers Reviews page. When you arrive, you’ll get feedback from other shoppers by reading reviews and seeing how they rated each item. This will give you a better idea of how well a product works and whether it’s likely to meet your needs. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Stiefel Labs Moisturizers Reviews link. When you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews on that product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Stiefel Labs Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Aussiemum Tasmania, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, instant relief!!! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Anti-itch lotion on the market!!! - 1/7/2012 10:41:00 PM With both my pregnancies, I suffered from a condition called "Obstetric Cholestasis", which is a pregnancy-related liver condition, characterised by INTENSE & UNBEARABLE itch. The ONLY product that ever offered me any relief was Sarna Lotion! It HONESTLY works & is AMAZING!!! I simply cannot recommend this product highly enough, I really don't know how I would've made it through both my pregnancies without it... 5 stars all round!!!
TBEAR San Diego,CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Sarna Sensitive Lotion - 11/26/2010 12:51:39 PM Based on a suggestion from my dermatologist, I used Sarna for a long term itch in my lower abdominal area. It worked like a miracle lotion for 60 days, after which it began to lose its effectiveness and had to increase the applications from twice a day to 3-4 times a day. It was a hassle but continued to mostly help the symptons. After a 2-3 weeks of the increased dosage I started to notice the roof of my mouth was sore and I was getting a dizzy feeling. I stopped using Sarna and within 24 hours the sore feeling in my mouth was gone and after a few days the dizzy feeling is improving. I give the lotion 4 stars since it worked great and I may use again on a short term basis after I detox for awhile.
Krista
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So soooothing - 10/27/2008 12:32:42 PM Wow, I just got this for my sensitive skin and all the various rashes I seem to get, and now I wish I had found it YEARS ago! It is so cooling and soothing and relieving. The smell is natural from camphor and menthol and really isn't all that offending at all. It fades quickly.
Elise
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Beyond Relief - 6/18/2008 4:18:47 PM This lotion smells awesome and is the best product I've found for horribly itchy skin. If they took the smell away, I probably wouldn't like it as much. GREAT STUFF
ljo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

RELIEF!!!!!!! - 3/10/2008 2:20:49 AM If the smell bothers you, you don't have a serious itch. I'd put up with the scent over the itch any day. Besides, the smell fades as the relief sets in. It's the only thing (including an Rx) that has provided me with any kind of real comfort.
ED PIERPONT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THANK GOD - 1/3/2008 1:49:13 AM FOR YEARS MY THUMBS CRACK FROM THE WORK I DO. I HAVE BEEN USING SARNA TWO TIMES A DAY. THANK GOD I WAS TURNED ON TO THIS. ITS SAVING MY FINGRES.
kris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great for itching - 1/22/2007 9:31:11 PM first of all.... it smells the way it should, like camphor & menthol. i don't love it, but there's nothing particularly offensive about it either. botton line is, if you've got a mean case of itchy supersensitive skin like mine, this product is a godsend. there really aren't many effective anti-itch non-steriod products out there.
D.D.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

ECZEMA RELEIF - 7/28/2006 10:09:12 AM I HAVE BEEN USING SARNA FOR A MONTH NOW DURING FLARE UPS OF MY ECZEMA AND I FOUND THIS TO STOP THE UNBEARABLE ITCHING (ALMOST IMMEDEATLY) THAT COMES WITH IT AS WELL AS HEALING THE DRY SKIN ASSOCIATED WITH IT. THE BOTTLE SHOULD SAY RELEIF FROM ECZEMA ALSO AS IT WORKS GREAT.
Steve M Oklahoma City
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works But Stinks - 8/21/2005 2:48:06 PM The odor of the product makes is smell like some 3rd world item bought on the Mexican border. If they fixed the smell, I would give it a higher recommendation
A.J. from Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Only thing that worked! - 5/4/2004 7:57:17 AM I had severe sunburn that ITCHED tremendously! The only treatment that relieved my itching was Sarna lotion.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Stiefel Labs Reviews Information

If you’ve ever lain awake at night scratching your dry, sensitive skin, you know how frustrating it can be. Stiefel Sarna Lotion contains menthol and camphor to help relieve the itch of dry skin and other minor skin irritations. These ingredients cool the surface of your skin and reduce the urge to scratch. Plus, this product works immediately to calm your skin and relieve the itch. That’s important for those times you need immediate relief. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Stiefel Labs Moisturizers Reviews page.

Why is it so important to read Stiefel Labs Moisturizers Reviews before checking out? It’s another way to get answers to your questions and find out more about a product’s strong and weak points. Unlike product descriptions, this information comes from shoppers like you. It’s like asking a friend about an item before purchasing it. Keep in mind that not all low ratings are the mark of a poor-performing product. Some reviewers rate an item low not because it didn’t perform well but because of its price, packaging, scent or because they like a product they’ve used in the past better. That’s why it’s important to read the comments so you’ll know why the reviewer had the opinions they did.

We value your opinions at SkinStore.com and so do other shoppers. That’s why we encourage you to write Stiefel Labs Moisturizers Reviews of your own. You can write reviews on any product you’ve tried once you have a free account with us. Simply log in and go to the description page for a product you’ve tried and click on “write a review” to begin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL