Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Stiefel Labs :

Stiefel Labs Reviews

Stiefel Labs reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Imagine walking up and down a store aisle and having a network of well-informed consumers tell you the truth about each product’s effectiveness. This insight would simplify your shopping experience, allowing you to purchase only those products that have left consumers impressed. The Stiefel Labs Reviews Page offers these same benefits for the online shopper. Before you buy these products, which include treatments for a range of skin conditions from acne and dermatitis to dry skin and eczema, you can find out what real customers think about this line. The information you gather when you read Stiefel Labs Reviews will aid your shopping experience, allowing you to make a smart purchase when it comes to your skin care needs.

Online shopping does not have to be confusing. Access to so many products might make your shopping experience seem overwhelming. Simplify your experience with Stiefel Labs Reviews. The information on this page can allow you to become a knowledgeable consumer, even if you have never heard about this brand. Dedicate some time to reading through Stiefel Labs Reviews, and you will discover the product that best suits your skin care needs and lifestyle.

  
Read More About Stiefel Labs Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Arice
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
please bring this back to skin store, love it - 9/18/2012 11:00:26 AM love this product soo much, and i cant find it anywhere but this online store, sooo upset they dont sell it anymore, i had to switch to another product and its not near as good as this one :(:(
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great Product - 3/15/2012 7:37:01 AM I always do have some itch problems in warm weather, rather during sports or after a day in the humid klima, this product is great, no itch, no redness, no smell, use it often and very pleased, regards, Salvo
JeanniemyQueenie Chesterton, IN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gentle for someone with sensitive skin! - 1/13/2012 9:04:37 AM Love the Panoxyl 4! A pharmacist recommended this product to me after several years of using a doctor's prescribed benzoyl peroxide 5% wash. The Panoxyl is as gentle and does the work of the prescription "medicine". I have sensitive, combination skin. This product is soothing, doesn't make me overly dry, nor does it make me red. I accompany the panoxyl with the Stiefel's SFC (soft free cleanser) for a really smooth, soft feeling. I finally love my skin!
Aussiemum Tasmania, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, instant relief!!! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Anti-itch lotion on the market!!! - 1/7/2012 10:41:00 PM With both my pregnancies, I suffered from a condition called "Obstetric Cholestasis", which is a pregnancy-related liver condition, characterised by INTENSE & UNBEARABLE itch. The ONLY product that ever offered me any relief was Sarna Lotion! It HONESTLY works & is AMAZING!!! I simply cannot recommend this product highly enough, I really don't know how I would've made it through both my pregnancies without it... 5 stars all round!!!
Boise, ID Pros: effective, long-lasting, don't need an rx Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best face wash I have used yet - 4/7/2011 6:48:43 PM I have been using this product for several years now. I initially started using this product because my skin was always bumpy. I didn't suffer from acne but I had a lot of pimples and very oily skin. I read somewhere that to treat unclear skin, benzoyl peroxide is the active ingredient to look for. So I started with a facial wash that had a small percentage and it worked slightly but not completely. I stumbled upon this product at a local grocery store and found it to be 10% benzoyl peroxide, which is the strongest you can buy without a prescription. I hesitated based on the cost, but took the risk. It worked fabulously! I have been using it ever since and have no complaints. On occasion, I have run out and the store I buy it from doesn't have it in stock so I am forced to use an alternative. Immediately, my skin breaks out in bumps again. So I have learned never to run out! I would highly recommend this product to anyone struggling with a bumpy complexion. I believe it will even clear acne, too.
TBEAR San Diego,CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Sarna Sensitive Lotion - 11/26/2010 12:51:39 PM Based on a suggestion from my dermatologist, I used Sarna for a long term itch in my lower abdominal area. It worked like a miracle lotion for 60 days, after which it began to lose its effectiveness and had to increase the applications from twice a day to 3-4 times a day. It was a hassle but continued to mostly help the symptons. After a 2-3 weeks of the increased dosage I started to notice the roof of my mouth was sore and I was getting a dizzy feeling. I stopped using Sarna and within 24 hours the sore feeling in my mouth was gone and after a few days the dizzy feeling is improving. I give the lotion 4 stars since it worked great and I may use again on a short term basis after I detox for awhile.
BUBBA AUGUSTA!, GA next to THE AUGUSTA NATIONAL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works systemically Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
AWESOME - 1/27/2010 11:01:38 PM I am sorry that I cannot spell the fungus that I had on some of my toe nails and finger nails, but it turned them dark brown to yellow and were embarassing. My dermatologist told me to get some of this and sprinkle in my shoes daily. It is SO expensive that I could only afford to sprinkle it in one shoe (the left one), but evidently it worked systemically so marvelously that BOTH feet and BOTH hands cleared up. Gee, being a man, I can now wear flip-flops and/or go barefoot (not at church of course). I am no longer embarassed to shake hands or write a check in front of someone. However, I still do not pick my nose, etc in public, but, gee, one must do it somewhere right? Thanx for saving me from so much embarasement.
Krista
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So soooothing - 10/27/2008 12:32:42 PM Wow, I just got this for my sensitive skin and all the various rashes I seem to get, and now I wish I had found it YEARS ago! It is so cooling and soothing and relieving. The smell is natural from camphor and menthol and really isn't all that offending at all. It fades quickly.
Elise
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Beyond Relief - 6/18/2008 4:18:47 PM This lotion smells awesome and is the best product I've found for horribly itchy skin. If they took the smell away, I probably wouldn't like it as much. GREAT STUFF
ljo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

RELIEF!!!!!!! - 3/10/2008 2:20:49 AM If the smell bothers you, you don't have a serious itch. I'd put up with the scent over the itch any day. Besides, the smell fades as the relief sets in. It's the only thing (including an Rx) that has provided me with any kind of real comfort.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Stiefel Labs Reviews Information

Composing thoughtful, insightful, and helpful online reviews has never been easier thanks to the Stiefel Labs Reviews Page. With several helpful reviewing tools, you can quickly write a review that shares your opinion with potential Stiefel Labs customers from across the web. First, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three key areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, you can provide some product pros and cons. Use short words and phrases to describe your thoughts on Stiefel Labs Products.

Write freely and honestly when composing Stiefel Labs Reviews. You do not have to answer a set of established questions or adhere to a strict word count. Instead, you can provide as much or as little information as you want. Focus your review on the information that you, as a customer, would want to know. Talk about your results. Did the product live up to promises and deliver desired results? If so, what were they, and how long did it take for them to appear? Will you continue to use Stiefel Labs Products? Do you recommend them to potential customers? These questions can be a starting point as you compose Stiefel Lab Reviews. However, feel free to provide additional information about your experience with these products.

Online shopping does not have to be an impersonal experience. While you might not have face-to-face contact with fellow customers, you can still engage with them on the Stiefel Labs Reviews Page. Current customers can share their knowledge, and potential customers will benefit.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL