Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Stiefel Labs reviews

Imagine walking up and down a store aisle and having a network of well-informed consumers tell you the truth about each product’s effectiveness. This insight would simplify your shopping experience, allowing you to purchase only those products that have left consumers impressed. The Stiefel Labs Reviews Page offers these same benefits for the online shopper. Before you buy these products, which include treatments for a range of skin conditions from acne and dermatitis to dry skin and eczema, you can find out what real customers think about this line. The information you gather when you read Stiefel Labs Reviews will aid your shopping experience, allowing you to make a smart purchase when it comes to your skin care needs.

Online shopping does not have to be confusing. Access to so many products might make your shopping experience seem overwhelming. Simplify your experience with Stiefel Labs Reviews. The information on this page can allow you to become a knowledgeable consumer, even if you have never heard about this brand. Dedicate some time to reading through Stiefel Labs Reviews, and you will discover the product that best suits your skin care needs and lifestyle.

Read More About Stiefel Labs reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Sergio
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended for Athlete's foot! -1/23/2008 9:11:19 PM I used this in the summer of 2006. When I was driving all day in my car which I was never in long enough to take advantage of my AC. It took my athlete's foot away in about a month, but I loved it so much I kept using it. I now only use it 2, or 3 times a month, and my athlete's foot has not came back ONCE! I am now going to buy some for my brother, and recommend it to anyone who has athlete's foot.....the itch stops here!
ED PIERPONT
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THANK GOD -1/3/2008 1:49:13 AM FOR YEARS MY THUMBS CRACK FROM THE WORK I DO. I HAVE BEEN USING SARNA TWO TIMES A DAY. THANK GOD I WAS TURNED ON TO THIS. ITS SAVING MY FINGRES.
kris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great for itching -1/22/2007 9:31:11 PM first of all.... it smells the way it should, like camphor & menthol. i don't love it, but there's nothing particularly offensive about it either. botton line is, if you've got a mean case of itchy supersensitive skin like mine, this product is a godsend. there really aren't many effective anti-itch non-steriod products out there.
D.D.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
ECZEMA RELEIF -7/28/2006 10:09:12 AM I HAVE BEEN USING SARNA FOR A MONTH NOW DURING FLARE UPS OF MY ECZEMA AND I FOUND THIS TO STOP THE UNBEARABLE ITCHING (ALMOST IMMEDEATLY) THAT COMES WITH IT AS WELL AS HEALING THE DRY SKIN ASSOCIATED WITH IT. THE BOTTLE SHOULD SAY RELEIF FROM ECZEMA ALSO AS IT WORKS GREAT.
Steve M Oklahoma City
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works But Stinks -8/21/2005 2:48:06 PM The odor of the product makes is smell like some 3rd world item bought on the Mexican border. If they fixed the smell, I would give it a higher recommendation
Carolyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -7/7/2004 6:30:47 PM A dermatologist recommended this to me a few years ago because I break out when I am out in the heat and high humidity. This solved my problem!!!!
A.J. from Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Only thing that worked! -5/4/2004 7:57:17 AM I had severe sunburn that ITCHED tremendously! The only treatment that relieved my itching was Sarna lotion.
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Relief! -1/28/2004 8:30:13 AM I've been using this product under a "bikini cut" skin fold for 2 years....It keeps me dry, and infection free! A superb product.
Denis
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great but expensive -12/11/2003 8:59:16 AM Sarna works great and has no greasy feeling. I happen to like the smell, very refreshing.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Stiefel Labs Reviews Information

Composing thoughtful, insightful, and helpful online reviews has never been easier thanks to the Stiefel Labs Reviews Page. With several helpful reviewing tools, you can quickly write a review that shares your opinion with potential Stiefel Labs customers from across the web. First, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three key areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, you can provide some product pros and cons. Use short words and phrases to describe your thoughts on Stiefel Labs Products.

Write freely and honestly when composing Stiefel Labs Reviews. You do not have to answer a set of established questions or adhere to a strict word count. Instead, you can provide as much or as little information as you want. Focus your review on the information that you, as a customer, would want to know. Talk about your results. Did the product live up to promises and deliver desired results? If so, what were they, and how long did it take for them to appear? Will you continue to use Stiefel Labs Products? Do you recommend them to potential customers? These questions can be a starting point as you compose Stiefel Lab Reviews. However, feel free to provide additional information about your experience with these products.

Online shopping does not have to be an impersonal experience. While you might not have face-to-face contact with fellow customers, you can still engage with them on the Stiefel Labs Reviews Page. Current customers can share their knowledge, and potential customers will benefit.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor