PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Just as your heart is an organ – your skin is too. This organ we often take for granted serves as a barrier against the outside environment, protecting your body against germs and toxins. Your skin also helps to control your body temperature by releasing heat through sweating. That’s why it’s important to keep it healthy. Stiefel Labs Sarna is committed to doing that. They offer a wide range of products that target a variety of common skin problems including dry skin, psoriasis, eczema and acne. Plus, they offer state-of-the-art sun protection products to shield your complexion against the sun’s damaging rays. With over 160 years experience formulating solutions for skin problems, they’ve become a favorite among dermatologists and customers alike who want gentle but effective solutions to skin problems. It’s a name you can count on to bring you the most advanced solutions available. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Stiefel Labs Sarna Reviews page.

You’ve read the descriptions and learned more about the benefits of the products – but how do you know if an item is right for you? Find out how it performed for other shoppers by visiting the Stiefel Labs Sarna Reviews page to read reviews. Each review includes product ratings so you can see how one product compares to another. A product can have up to three reviews based on its performance, value and ease-of-use. It’s a resource you’ll want to visit often to get unbiased information about items you have questions about. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Stiefel Labs Sarna Reviews link. If you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews on that product by clicking on the “review” tab.

  
Read More About Stiefel Labs Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Denis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great but expensive - 12/11/2003 8:59:16 AM Sarna works great and has no greasy feeling. I happen to like the smell, very refreshing.
donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
DF
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Would be great if unscented - 4/19/2003 8:21:49 AM Helps itching but smells AWFUL. Why on earth are they putting ANY fragrance in a product like this?!?!? I cannot use this because of the horrible odor.
Rebecca B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yet another satisfied customer - 2/27/2003 6:33:58 AM I just had to tell you how pleased I am with this product I have been fighting with the "Winter Itch" for 6 long years now. My husband came across your website and at first I was skeptical having tried so many failures before. I ordered it anyway and not only did I receive it the very next day but I haven't itched since I put the lotion on for the first time. Thank you so much for the fast, efficient service and I will definitely be ordering from your website again in the future. P.S. I have told everyone I talk to about your site too
AMERICA DUNBAR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it - 2/8/2003 8:29:10 AM I AM A 46 YEAR OLD WOMAN THAT HAVE A VERY BAD ITCHING PROBLEM. THIS LOTION IT SO GREAT.I REALLY LOVE. THANK YOU I AM ALWAYS TELL SO ONE ABOUT SARNA
Ann-Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 1/21/2003 10:26:16 AM Great product but it's smells. But once you get passed the smell it really works. We keep it at work and have used it on burns, cuts, rashes, dry hands, etc. And it has helped everyone. But the smell!
Dianne Anderson
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Problem! - 1/17/2003 8:16:39 AM I really liked the way the product worked, but I can't use it because of the scent. So far I've been unable to find a fragrance-free version.
Cesar Calle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Cesar's Rating - 5/9/2001 7:54:13 AM My skin no longer feels itchy. I use it everyday.
Nan Jameston
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great relief - 5/2/2001 11:57:11 AM great product for allergy prone skin
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Stiefel Labs Reviews Information

Sensitive skin is easily aggravated by cleansing products, body lotions, temperature changes and certain types of fabric. This causes irritation, leading to a scratch-itch cycle that can be maddening. Dry skin, eczema and psoriasis are all common causes of itchy, irritated skin. Stiefel Sarna Sensitive Anti-Itch Lotion is formulated with a gentle anesthetic that calms itching to break the scratch-itch cycle so your skin can heal. You can use it up to four times daily to relieve the itch and finally enjoy some relief. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Stiefel Labs Sarna Reviews page.

Are you a smart shopper? Then visit the Stiefel Labs Sarna Reviews page. A growing number of shoppers come here after using products to review and rate them on a five-star scale. The ratings will give you a look at how well a product performed and whether it’s a good value – but there’s more. Most reviewers also leave comments so you can get more details about a product’s strengths and weaknesses. That’s important to know when you’re unsure whether or not an item may be right for you. Don’t depend on product descriptions alone. Stop by the Stiefel Labs Sarna Reviews page before checking out.

We offer a wide range of products at SkinStore.com. Chances are you’ve used some of them. If so, feel free to leave a review and let us know what you thought about them. What are the benefits? You’ll be helping other shoppers make their own selections. Plus, it’s fun to share your opinions. Why not give it a try?

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL