Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Whenever you suffer from the unpleasantness of a fungal infection, the application of a high performing solution that brings immediate relief is extremely important to your overall comfort. In fact, the sooner you begin to deliver effective treatment to the problem, the more quickly you will be able to relieve it. Unfortunately, fungal infections, such as jock itch, ringworm, and athlete’s foot, are incredibly difficult to get rid of since they cling so tenaciously to life. Known as tinea infections, these conditions thrive in warm, moist spots, including the groin, nails, and scalp. In order to treat them properly, you must use a quality, highly efficacious solution, such as Stiefel Labs Zeasorb Products on a consistent, daily basis. If you wish to find out more about these moisture-absorbing solutions before making a purchase, please take a look at our Stiefel Labs Zeasorb Reviews.

You can access our Stiefel Labs Zeasorb Reviews here on this page or on the introductory page for the line. If you want to read all of the Stiefel Labs Zeasorb Reviews for a specific formula, you can access them on the individual product page.

  
Read More About Stiefel Labs Reviews »

Sort results by:

Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great Product - 3/15/2012 7:37:01 AM I always do have some itch problems in warm weather, rather during sports or after a day in the humid klima, this product is great, no itch, no redness, no smell, use it often and very pleased, regards, Salvo
BUBBA AUGUSTA!, GA next to THE AUGUSTA NATIONAL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works systemically Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
AWESOME - 1/27/2010 11:01:38 PM I am sorry that I cannot spell the fungus that I had on some of my toe nails and finger nails, but it turned them dark brown to yellow and were embarassing. My dermatologist told me to get some of this and sprinkle in my shoes daily. It is SO expensive that I could only afford to sprinkle it in one shoe (the left one), but evidently it worked systemically so marvelously that BOTH feet and BOTH hands cleared up. Gee, being a man, I can now wear flip-flops and/or go barefoot (not at church of course). I am no longer embarassed to shake hands or write a check in front of someone. However, I still do not pick my nose, etc in public, but, gee, one must do it somewhere right? Thanx for saving me from so much embarasement.
Sergio
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended for Athlete's foot! - 1/23/2008 9:11:19 PM I used this in the summer of 2006. When I was driving all day in my car which I was never in long enough to take advantage of my AC. It took my athlete's foot away in about a month, but I loved it so much I kept using it. I now only use it 2, or 3 times a month, and my athlete's foot has not came back ONCE! I am now going to buy some for my brother, and recommend it to anyone who has athlete's foot.....the itch stops here!
Carolyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 7/7/2004 6:30:47 PM A dermatologist recommended this to me a few years ago because I break out when I am out in the heat and high humidity. This solved my problem!!!!
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Relief! - 1/28/2004 8:30:13 AM I've been using this product under a "bikini cut" skin fold for 2 years....It keeps me dry, and infection free! A superb product.
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful! - 9/24/2002 6:06:54 AM After failing to get relief for a severe fungal rash under breasts and stomach, this powder cured it in one week!! Superb!!!
Deborah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 6/21/2002 9:27:19 AM It completely cured my very painful staff infection under my breasts.
Monica Calle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Cesar's Rating - 5/9/2001 11:49:56 AM My athlete's foot has been cured since I started using this product.

Additional Stiefel Labs Reviews Information

Choosing treatments that offer potent antifungal ingredients along with moisture absorption is a wise decision that can bring you the relief you need from itchiness and pain. To learn more about the products featured in this line, you might want to take advantage of our collection of Stiefel Labs Zeasorb Reviews. Each one has been written by our customers, who have the opportunity to include a wide assortment of details.

In addition to the ability to provide a title for their entry, each customer can include any of the following kinds of information: their personal features (age range, gender, and skin type), ratings for three different aspects of the formulas being discussed, a list of pros or positive characteristics, a set of cons or negative qualities, and a few sentences describing the product or its performance. Typically, the shoppers also make it clear as to whether or not buying the product again is on their mind. As you look through our selection of Stiefel Labs Zeasorb Reviews, you might pick up interesting tips on getting the most out of your product purchase.

You might want to read over the product description to help you make your purchasing decision. You can use the information you obtain by reading through the Stiefel Labs Zeasorb Reviews to see if the intended capabilities are realized by the customers who have tried out the formulas in order to resolve their problematic skin conditions. Learning as much as you can about a product is perhaps the best way to make sure that you obtain one that is going to work for you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL