Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

When artists paint pictures, they use a primer to prepare the canvas before adding their first strokes of color. By using a primer, their paint goes on more smoothly and their artistic vision is preserved. A primer can enhance the “artistry” of your face as well by prepping your skin to better receive foundation and color. Stila Cosmetics Primers go a step beyond, correcting uneven skin tone and minimizing flaws while giving skin a luminescent glow. Stila’s Cosmetics primers go on smoothly, infusing skin with the moisture and nourishment it needs to stay healthy and balanced. Sun spots or dark circles? You can easily cover dark spots or areas of skin redness using Stila’s Cosmetics Primers color-correcting pigments. Plus, your make-up will last longer when there’s a primer underneath. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Stila Cosmetics Primers Reviews page.

When making product selections, the first step is to read the product description, but when you’re ready for more information, visit the Stila Cosmetics Primers Reviews page. By doing so, you can get the opinions of other shoppers who have used the products and shared their opinions. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Stila Cosmetics Primers Reviews link or the “reviews” tab on any product description page to read reviews on that specific product.

  
Read More About Stila Cosmetics Reviews »

Sort results by:

PBear Washington,DC Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Great at evening out tone - 6/24/2014 10:38:42 AM I really like the Stilla products - prior to summer and tan - I would mix just a small squirt of the bronzing One-Step with the Correcting One-step to have a more natural look. Now that summer is in full swing; I am using the Bronzing One-Step - so easy - goes on smooth, no lines, no caking a little blush, eye liner and powder and then lip gloss to finish up. I really like the light feel and the fact it doesn't clog my pores
PaSchmaltz North West Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great coverage Cons: no sunscreen in it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Needs at least 30 spf to be perfect - 2/2/2013 2:09:51 PM Great color and coverage, but for it to be THE morning treatment, it needs at least spf 30. I"m amazed they left that out!
Farmgirl4 Montana Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, can use as base if you don't use too much
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Worth the money - 12/6/2012 6:37:48 AM Blends nicely. Don't use too much or it gets too shiny. Makes a really nice base. Love how it evens out color. Really happy : )
busymom22 VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A Real Find! - 8/23/2012 12:14:39 PM The buzz about BB creams had me trying several only to be disappointed to find my sensitive, rosacea prone skin couldn't tolerate them. Someone pointed me in the right direction to try the Stila All In One HD Beauty Balm and I am hooked. It is slightly thicker in consistency than some of the others, yet doesn't provide heavy coverage, more of an evening out of the skin tone and adding a subtle healthy glow. I've stopped using mineral foundation as I am pleased with this product alone, however if more coverage is needed that would work. Not oily or irritating to my skin, am ordering my second tube!
littlepig NZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, create a very smooth surface for foundation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
pretty good, but not as good as i expected - 3/20/2012 6:13:47 PM I may over expected this product's magic, even though it has all the colors for skin tone correction, however, when they all blend together, it doesn't show either of the benefit. if your skin uneven tone is not that bad, i would say this is the smart primer and corrector for you. but if you have major concern, go separate corrector. the result would be better!! generally, this product does appear a smoother base for foundation and it's very light, which i like!
mimi2 Texas Hill Country Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, feels refreshing when applied!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Super product - 9/19/2011 12:21:09 PM I have tried several primers and/or color correctors before being introduced to Stila's One Step correct. This product does great for me; helps w/the reddness in the T-Zone areas. I am very pleased! Thanks Stila!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Overall very nice primer. - 8/6/2011 8:47:48 AM I don't have much redness, if any, but I was drawn to this primer to try. Love this! It instantly made my pores appear smaller. Some days I only use this or I'll put a light powder over it. I find its a good value for my money. Then again, everyone is different!
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Wonderful Product - 1/28/2011 9:34:42 AM This is my new favorite product. It evens out my skin. I have a lot of redness and broken capillaries on my face. I put this under my eyes and then use Laura Geller's eye brightner. This is also a great primer.

Additional Stila Cosmetics Reviews Information

Does your eye makeup seem to “fade” after only a few hours or gather in the crease of your eyelid? Give your eye makeup staying power and keep it in place with Stila Prime Pot. Simply apply this water-resistant formulation before putting on cream or powder eye shadow to keep your makeup bright and fresh all day. No more eye makeup disappearing acts. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Stila Cosmetics Primers Reviews page.

If you’re in a hurry and want a “second opinion” about a product, check out the product ratings on the Stila Cosmetics Primers Reviews page. You’ll quickly see how each reviewer rated a product using our convenient five-star rating scale. You can even sort the reviews to see the highest rated products at the top. If you have more time, dig deeper and read the comments to get more details about a shopper’s experience with a product. Some shoppers also list a product’s pros and cons so you can quickly see what’s good about an item and what’s not so good. The comments are informative and fun to read – and you might pick up a few skin care “pearls” as well.

If you enjoyed the Stila Cosmetics Primers Reviews page, discover the satisfaction of leaving your own reviews when you try a new item. When you rate and comment on products, you give other shoppers the guidance they need to make smarter product choices. There’s no right or wrong way to review a product. Talk about the benefits and drawbacks or discuss your experience using the product. Be as brief or as detailed as you like. Either way, we appreciate your input and the time you took to share it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL