Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Stila Cosmetics reviews

Adding a touch of color to your countenance is not only a rite of passage, it is fun and exciting. Transforming your face from dull and ordinary to a vision of loveliness in which the beauty of your eyes and the cut of your cheekbones are clearly depicted only requires quality cosmetics and a bit of skill. Finding high performing cosmetics doesn’t need to be an act of fate if you browse Stila Cosmetics Reviews.

If you look at what others have to say about how well they like a product or how easy it is to use certain formulas in the following Stila Cosmetics Reviews, then you can make an informed decision that leads you directly to exceptional make up products that deliver on their promises to beautify your skin as well as your appearance. Just take a glance at the most recent Stila Cosmetics Reviews and see what we are talking about here.

Read More About Stila Cosmetics reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Stacey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It Enough To Buy Again -11/12/2008 5:13:32 PM I bought this solely as a lip tint and as such it performed better than I expected. The applicator is precise and with a few clicks delivers not too much product. The tube does not leak or get messy and that was a plus for me. I keep thinking I should be out by now, but I keep clicking away and there is still more. I use this under my regular lip color so that when my lip color fades, I have a nice natural rosy tint underneath. My 13 y/o daughter borrows this often from me. It really makes for a lovely natural look on her and seemingly lasts forever. I am fair and cool in features and tone and I think this was a lovely natural shade. A little goes a long way, so to avoid overdoing the color, layer it in small doses until you achieve the desired depth. It wont take that long and very worth it. I like this product enough that I am looking to buy another before I run out..
RRichards
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great coverage -1/4/2013 12:18:28 PM This product is great for sensitive skin. I have been using it for years. The illumination helps to make my skin look natural with out seeming like I used foundation.
LauraW Milwaukee, WI
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting, no flaking, separates lashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome! -12/28/2012 9:25:45 AM Favorite mascara ever. My lashes are a little sparse; this makes them thick and longer with a little curl too, and no flaking or running like other mascaras. I wish it was not waterproof -- it is a little harder to remove than I would like for daily wear.
Farmgirl4 Montana
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, can use as base if you don't use too much
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the money -12/6/2012 6:37:48 AM Blends nicely. Don't use too much or it gets too shiny. Makes a really nice base. Love how it evens out color. Really happy : )
Pickyuser San Francisco, Ca
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does not smudge! -5/29/2012 9:57:40 AM This is hands down the best eyeliner that I have used. I have tried many before and none are as smudge proof as this one. It still smudges a little as all liners do...but it's the best out there.
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, long lasting, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
EASY & NATURAL -3/4/2012 12:16:19 PM A natural look. Easy to apply direct to lips, use finger-tip dab application to cheekbones, lasts all day. Good twist control / flow of product/does not goop-out. LOVE IT, use is daily.
skincarejunkie2010 Denver
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best foundation -1/11/2010 10:59:58 PM I have used Chanel (2 kinds), Estee Lauder (2 kinds), Mac (1 kind), MakeUp Forever (2 kinds), Lancome (3 kinds), and Laura Mercier (1 kind) foundations in the past. I must say when I came across this, I did not think it would be as good or better than one of the above listed. I was pleasantly surprised. I think I have finally found a foundation that blends well, has good consistency, and provides excellent coverage. Make sure find your color and I highly recommend to use one of those Sponges to apply the foundation (anti-bacterial foundation sponge - they have through Laura Mercier, but I found similar one Sephora's own brand to be just as good and much cheaper).
mullety
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a revelation -3/27/2010 1:32:09 PM I love Stila smudge pots. I bought the set that includes black, kitten, purple and blue. Used with a smudge brush they're easy to apply and stay put all day. The purple and blue colors are gorgeous without being over-the-top. While still wet, you can smudge the gel to create a smoky look, or just apply it along your lash line to accentuate the eyes. I find them much easier to apply and more versatile than standard pencil liners.
Tulia12 Albany, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product and color! -4/14/2013 9:50:38 PM I love this eyeliner and the dark brown gives a really soft, natural look. It's easy to apply and stays on all day and evening. It's great. Couldn't ask for a better product. Just wish it woud last a little longer.....
busymom22 VA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Real Find! -8/23/2012 12:14:39 PM The buzz about BB creams had me trying several only to be disappointed to find my sensitive, rosacea prone skin couldn't tolerate them. Someone pointed me in the right direction to try the Stila All In One HD Beauty Balm and I am hooked. It is slightly thicker in consistency than some of the others, yet doesn't provide heavy coverage, more of an evening out of the skin tone and adding a subtle healthy glow. I've stopped using mineral foundation as I am pleased with this product alone, however if more coverage is needed that would work. Not oily or irritating to my skin, am ordering my second tube!
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional Stila Cosmetics Reviews Information

In addition to taking a look through one or more of the customer-written Stila Cosmetics Reviews, you may want to peruse the listing of ingredients, description of the product’s intended functionality, and the detailed directions for use to become more familiar with the formulas. In fact, reading all of this information before you move on to customer commentaries may give you a better idea of the efficacy of the product and whether or not it is the right one for your beauty needs. In addition to the listing of reviews on this page, you can access Stila Cosmetics Reviews on each individual page of the products. Just scroll through until you have found out enough information to help you make an informed decision.

Have your own thoughts about these products and want to contribute to the existing array of Stila Cosmetics Reviews? If so, we are glad to have you on board. First, you need to sign into your account or create one if you don’t already. It’s free to join, and it only takes a moment to do so using the online form. Once you have finished, you can click on the link with the words “Write Review,” and complete the easy fill-in submission form to share your experience with any one of these beauty products. You can access a link labeled “Write a review for this product” on the individual product pages. Sharing your personal reaction can help someone else understand whether or not a specific product might be the right one for them.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor