Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Stila Cosmetics reviews

Adding a touch of color to your countenance is not only a rite of passage, it is fun and exciting. Transforming your face from dull and ordinary to a vision of loveliness in which the beauty of your eyes and the cut of your cheekbones are clearly depicted only requires quality cosmetics and a bit of skill. Finding high performing cosmetics doesn’t need to be an act of fate if you browse Stila Cosmetics Reviews.

If you look at what others have to say about how well they like a product or how easy it is to use certain formulas in the following Stila Cosmetics Reviews, then you can make an informed decision that leads you directly to exceptional make up products that deliver on their promises to beautify your skin as well as your appearance. Just take a glance at the most recent Stila Cosmetics Reviews and see what we are talking about here.

Read More About Stila Cosmetics reviews »
Sort results by:
next
CactusJo
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Cons: cakey/heavy, smudges
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Horrible product -6/23/2015 5:50:16 AM It is clumpy and thick and does not go on easy at all. I had to use a cloth to wipe the wand as it was clogged.this wasted product. Then it leaves black under my eyes even though it is supposed to not leave smudges. Won't use anymore
stp0625 Detroit, Michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Cons: fades easily, smears/smudges
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not what I hoped -6/13/2015 10:40:19 AM The one big thing I don't want is to walk in the bathroom and see that I have black smudges under my eyes and I've been walking around all day looking that way. This mascara does that and it is just not a good look!
Lolla Norway
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing short of a miracle -4/16/2015 7:42:23 AM My complexion is difficult. Nordic skintype. Dry. Sensitive. Lots of redness due to spider veins. This glides on. No sign of caking or enhancement of lines. Skin is super smooth. It does not cover up, but in a subtle way makes my skin appear less red. Perfect canvas for continuing with foundation etc. Today I only used it alone on top of my skin cream. Made me feel a lot better. Will by a truck load next time!
Radiant13 PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this product -4/15/2015 7:40:55 AM At age 64 I was looking for something that would illuminate my face and give me a slight glow. Stila One Step Illuminator does just that. I am presently using my third container and will continue to use it. I like it very much.
Lilita Milano, Italy
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, great color, great luminosity Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this color! -2/23/2015 8:05:53 AM I've never been able to find another quite like it...so I keep buying it!
whynotpugs Carriere, MS
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very pleased -12/31/2014 6:38:13 AM If you're looking for just a bit of something to even out skin tone, you may really enjoy this product. It's not heavy at all. The results are subtle, but definitely noticeable. I use this as a finishing powder and find it works very well with my BareMineral products.
lovenewproducts SG
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Product -11/15/2014 9:37:51 PM This is an amazing cream - I don't use make up anymore, just this cream as it evens out skin tone and does everything it's supposed to - and very light.
PBear Washington,DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great at evening out tone -6/24/2014 10:38:42 AM I really like the Stilla products - prior to summer and tan - I would mix just a small squirt of the bronzing One-Step with the Correcting One-step to have a more natural look. Now that summer is in full swing; I am using the Bronzing One-Step - so easy - goes on smooth, no lines, no caking a little blush, eye liner and powder and then lip gloss to finish up. I really like the light feel and the fact it doesn't clog my pores
Pundette Los angeles
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great tinted moisturizer -5/22/2014 5:50:47 AM Perfect light coverage. Doesn't get into creases, evens out skin tone. Does exactly what it's supposed to do!
daisymay missouri
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best I've tried! -1/12/2014 8:54:11 PM Adds body when my hair is really flat. Just sprinkle it in and brush thru when there isn't time to shampoo... Could not be any better!!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Stila Cosmetics Reviews Information

In addition to taking a look through one or more of the customer-written Stila Cosmetics Reviews, you may want to peruse the listing of ingredients, description of the product’s intended functionality, and the detailed directions for use to become more familiar with the formulas. In fact, reading all of this information before you move on to customer commentaries may give you a better idea of the efficacy of the product and whether or not it is the right one for your beauty needs. In addition to the listing of reviews on this page, you can access Stila Cosmetics Reviews on each individual page of the products. Just scroll through until you have found out enough information to help you make an informed decision.

Have your own thoughts about these products and want to contribute to the existing array of Stila Cosmetics Reviews? If so, we are glad to have you on board. First, you need to sign into your account or create one if you don’t already. It’s free to join, and it only takes a moment to do so using the online form. Once you have finished, you can click on the link with the words “Write Review,” and complete the easy fill-in submission form to share your experience with any one of these beauty products. You can access a link labeled “Write a review for this product” on the individual product pages. Sharing your personal reaction can help someone else understand whether or not a specific product might be the right one for them.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor