Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Stila Cosmetics :

Stila Cosmetics Reviews

Stila Cosmetics reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Adding a touch of color to your countenance is not only a rite of passage, it is fun and exciting. Transforming your face from dull and ordinary to a vision of loveliness in which the beauty of your eyes and the cut of your cheekbones are clearly depicted only requires quality cosmetics and a bit of skill. Finding high performing cosmetics doesn’t need to be an act of fate if you browse Stila Cosmetics Reviews.

If you look at what others have to say about how well they like a product or how easy it is to use certain formulas in the following Stila Cosmetics Reviews, then you can make an informed decision that leads you directly to exceptional make up products that deliver on their promises to beautify your skin as well as your appearance. Just take a glance at the most recent Stila Cosmetics Reviews and see what we are talking about here.

  

Read More About Stila Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Linda USA Cons: smudges bleeds.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Very Disappointed - 3/13/2013 4:44:43 PM Had heard so many good reviews of this eyeliner. I have to have a waterproof liner due to oily lids and eyes that tear easily. This liner always smudges and bleeds onto my eyelids every time! Waste of money! I'm back with Lorac waterproof liner. A little trickier to apply, but stays and does not run or smudge at all.
PaSchmaltz North West Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great coverage Cons: no sunscreen in it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Needs at least 30 spf to be perfect - 2/2/2013 2:09:51 PM Great color and coverage, but for it to be THE morning treatment, it needs at least spf 30. I"m amazed they left that out!
RRichards Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Great coverage - 1/4/2013 12:18:28 PM This product is great for sensitive skin. I have been using it for years. The illumination helps to make my skin look natural with out seeming like I used foundation.
sf81az Scottsdale, AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, illuminating, sheer color Cons: fades easily, shade pic is different
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Not bad - 1/4/2013 3:05:15 AM This looks much pinker in the picture. It's more of gold/pink rather than the pink shade pictured. It is easy to use, looks like a nailpolish brush and just dab a little on apples of cheeks for subtle rose illumination. Price is good if it is 20% off.
LauraW Milwaukee, WI Pros: long lasting, no flaking, separates lashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Awesome! - 12/28/2012 9:25:45 AM Favorite mascara ever. My lashes are a little sparse; this makes them thick and longer with a little curl too, and no flaking or running like other mascaras. I wish it was not waterproof -- it is a little harder to remove than I would like for daily wear.
Farmgirl4 Montana Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, can use as base if you don't use too much
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Worth the money - 12/6/2012 6:37:48 AM Blends nicely. Don't use too much or it gets too shiny. Makes a really nice base. Love how it evens out color. Really happy : )
Debbb7 Seminole, FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
It works - 10/31/2012 9:41:45 AM I much prefer a lip stain with a gloss to hold some color on my lips and this works. It's pink, can be layered for darkness and stays.
busymom22 VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A Real Find! - 8/23/2012 12:14:39 PM The buzz about BB creams had me trying several only to be disappointed to find my sensitive, rosacea prone skin couldn't tolerate them. Someone pointed me in the right direction to try the Stila All In One HD Beauty Balm and I am hooked. It is slightly thicker in consistency than some of the others, yet doesn't provide heavy coverage, more of an evening out of the skin tone and adding a subtle healthy glow. I've stopped using mineral foundation as I am pleased with this product alone, however if more coverage is needed that would work. Not oily or irritating to my skin, am ordering my second tube!
Pickyuser San Francisco, Ca Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
Does not smudge! - 5/29/2012 9:57:40 AM This is hands down the best eyeliner that I have used. I have tried many before and none are as smudge proof as this one. It still smudges a little as all liners do...but it's the best out there.
churlgurl Mequon, WI Cons: poor coverage, no product come out of pencil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Disappointed - 5/26/2012 7:34:13 AM I don't know if I got a dried up product or this is how this product really works. Since I ordered medium color you should actually see some color. Not only is there very little color, but it seems like nothing comes out. I shake the container to try to get something to come out and little or nothing. Feel like I just wasted my money on nothing, because nothing is what comes out of this product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Stila Cosmetics Reviews Information

In addition to taking a look through one or more of the customer-written Stila Cosmetics Reviews, you may want to peruse the listing of ingredients, description of the product’s intended functionality, and the detailed directions for use to become more familiar with the formulas. In fact, reading all of this information before you move on to customer commentaries may give you a better idea of the efficacy of the product and whether or not it is the right one for your beauty needs. In addition to the listing of reviews on this page, you can access Stila Cosmetics Reviews on each individual page of the products. Just scroll through until you have found out enough information to help you make an informed decision.

Have your own thoughts about these products and want to contribute to the existing array of Stila Cosmetics Reviews? If so, we are glad to have you on board. First, you need to sign into your account or create one if you don’t already. It’s free to join, and it only takes a moment to do so using the online form. Once you have finished, you can click on the link with the words “Write Review,” and complete the easy fill-in submission form to share your experience with any one of these beauty products. You can access a link labeled “Write a review for this product” on the individual product pages. Sharing your personal reaction can help someone else understand whether or not a specific product might be the right one for them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL