Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Stila Cosmetics :

Stila Cosmetics Reviews

Stila Cosmetics reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Adding a touch of color to your countenance is not only a rite of passage, it is fun and exciting. Transforming your face from dull and ordinary to a vision of loveliness in which the beauty of your eyes and the cut of your cheekbones are clearly depicted only requires quality cosmetics and a bit of skill. Finding high performing cosmetics doesn’t need to be an act of fate if you browse Stila Cosmetics Reviews.

If you look at what others have to say about how well they like a product or how easy it is to use certain formulas in the following Stila Cosmetics Reviews, then you can make an informed decision that leads you directly to exceptional make up products that deliver on their promises to beautify your skin as well as your appearance. Just take a glance at the most recent Stila Cosmetics Reviews and see what we are talking about here.

  

Read More About Stila Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

churlgurl Mequon, WI Cons: poor coverage, no product come out of pencil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Disappointed - 5/26/2012 7:34:13 AM I don't know if I got a dried up product or this is how this product really works. Since I ordered medium color you should actually see some color. Not only is there very little color, but it seems like nothing comes out. I shake the container to try to get something to come out and little or nothing. Feel like I just wasted my money on nothing, because nothing is what comes out of this product.
girlstuff
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Tone: fair
love Stila, hated this stain - 4/30/2012 12:34:41 PM Maybe this works as a blush but it doesn't work at all as a lip stain. On the lips, it just rubs right off without leaving any color at all. Pretty disappointing. They should probably market it as a cheek stain only.
littlepig NZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, create a very smooth surface for foundation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
pretty good, but not as good as i expected - 3/20/2012 6:13:47 PM I may over expected this product's magic, even though it has all the colors for skin tone correction, however, when they all blend together, it doesn't show either of the benefit. if your skin uneven tone is not that bad, i would say this is the smart primer and corrector for you. but if you have major concern, go separate corrector. the result would be better!! generally, this product does appear a smoother base for foundation and it's very light, which i like!
alex50 new york, ny Pros: blends well, long lasting, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
EASY & NATURAL - 3/4/2012 12:16:19 PM A natural look. Easy to apply direct to lips, use finger-tip dab application to cheekbones, lasts all day. Good twist control / flow of product/does not goop-out. LOVE IT, use is daily.
Onlineshopper Browns Mills, N.J. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, peacock is a gorgeous color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Stila Waterproof Eye Liner - One of the Best - 2/24/2012 1:19:02 PM This eye pencil does exactly what is states in the description. It lasts a very long time. Also, the color Peacock is a beautiful color. I have brown eyes with a hint of hazel (only in the sun can the hazel color be seen) and, this color looks perfect with my eye color. The liner can be smudged easily if you don't like a defined line. You must smudge immediately after application, before the liner sets. Overall, Stila's eye liners are an excellent choice.
brelor Lenoir City, TN Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
best liquid liner I've used - 2/16/2012 6:23:01 PM I've tried 5-6 liquid liners and this is the only one I've used more than twice. It's easy to use and actually creates a line rather than a squiggly, clumpy mess that others have. It stays on and doesn't flake another big problem I had with others was flaking. Not this one. It's great!.
ndear michigan Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Great Eyeliner - 1/28/2012 12:32:31 AM This pot of black goop is awesome! I have used many eyeliners to get the kitten eye look and this is my favorite!! I have sensitive eyes and it doesn't make them burn like other wands or premixed eyeliners. It lasts all day!! It doesn't move around, especially in the summer when you're sweating!! NO reapplying!! How to use: a.Use a angled eyeliner brush, something thin but that you can control. b. I like to use the cap to load up my brush. By grabbing a little and putting a dollop in the lid, I find I can add a little or a lot to my brush. Think Painter. c. Apply using a wiggle along lash line and then lightly smudge giving a natural look d. or load up your brush and make a detailed cat eye. e. use a old washcloth to remove any extra eyeliner loaded up in brush. d. best removed with eye makeup remover and cotton or a good two and one cleanser. I have used many eyeliners and this one is truly great!! Its good for most age groups and gives you a nice strong color that doesn't fade. It does take time to master using the brush and mine usually dries out before I get through all of it. Even with that, I still like that I only have to put it on once and I'm done for the rest of the day!
FLEJ Perth western Australia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
great product - 1/20/2012 5:19:39 AM love this product best eyeliner I have had for awhile and no sharpener needed cheers
MY2cents Simi Valley, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Staple Foundation - 1/15/2012 9:39:38 AM I really like this makeup. I use a primer under it to help it last longer. It builds nicely, but I need 2-3 pums to build to the coverage I like. Color is great for my skin.
Virginia Beach, VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: sticks to my contacts
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Good but bad - 12/30/2011 8:41:48 AM The Stila Smudgesticks are fantastic! Great colors, go on easily and stay on. I bought 4. The problem is that when I first got them, I spent days walking around rubbing my eyes and throwing away perfectly good contacts because they were so cloudy. Turns out the smudgestick was smearing on my contacts making my vision foggy! When I took out my contacts, they didn't look colored or like anything was wrong with them, they just looked cloudy and like they needed to be cleaned. I cleaned them and put them back in, but within 15-20 minutes, I couldn't see again!! When I spoke to someone at Stila, I was told that the smudgesticks were safe for contact lenses and that they had not heard of any problems like mine. Unfortunately, I had to return all 4 colors. If you don't wear contacts, you should definitely give this a try!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Stila Cosmetics Reviews Information

In addition to taking a look through one or more of the customer-written Stila Cosmetics Reviews, you may want to peruse the listing of ingredients, description of the product’s intended functionality, and the detailed directions for use to become more familiar with the formulas. In fact, reading all of this information before you move on to customer commentaries may give you a better idea of the efficacy of the product and whether or not it is the right one for your beauty needs. In addition to the listing of reviews on this page, you can access Stila Cosmetics Reviews on each individual page of the products. Just scroll through until you have found out enough information to help you make an informed decision.

Have your own thoughts about these products and want to contribute to the existing array of Stila Cosmetics Reviews? If so, we are glad to have you on board. First, you need to sign into your account or create one if you don’t already. It’s free to join, and it only takes a moment to do so using the online form. Once you have finished, you can click on the link with the words “Write Review,” and complete the easy fill-in submission form to share your experience with any one of these beauty products. You can access a link labeled “Write a review for this product” on the individual product pages. Sharing your personal reaction can help someone else understand whether or not a specific product might be the right one for them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL