Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Stila Cosmetics reviews

Adding a touch of color to your countenance is not only a rite of passage, it is fun and exciting. Transforming your face from dull and ordinary to a vision of loveliness in which the beauty of your eyes and the cut of your cheekbones are clearly depicted only requires quality cosmetics and a bit of skill. Finding high performing cosmetics doesn’t need to be an act of fate if you browse Stila Cosmetics Reviews.

If you look at what others have to say about how well they like a product or how easy it is to use certain formulas in the following Stila Cosmetics Reviews, then you can make an informed decision that leads you directly to exceptional make up products that deliver on their promises to beautify your skin as well as your appearance. Just take a glance at the most recent Stila Cosmetics Reviews and see what we are talking about here.

Read More About Stila Cosmetics reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Pickyuser San Francisco, Ca
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does not smudge! -5/29/2012 9:57:40 AM This is hands down the best eyeliner that I have used. I have tried many before and none are as smudge proof as this one. It still smudges a little as all liners do...but it's the best out there.
girlstuff
experimenter Gender: FSkin Tone: fair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love Stila, hated this stain -4/30/2012 12:34:41 PM Maybe this works as a blush but it doesn't work at all as a lip stain. On the lips, it just rubs right off without leaving any color at all. Pretty disappointing. They should probably market it as a cheek stain only.
littlepig NZ
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, create a very smooth surface for foundation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pretty good, but not as good as i expected -3/20/2012 6:13:47 PM I may over expected this product's magic, even though it has all the colors for skin tone correction, however, when they all blend together, it doesn't show either of the benefit. if your skin uneven tone is not that bad, i would say this is the smart primer and corrector for you. but if you have major concern, go separate corrector. the result would be better!! generally, this product does appear a smoother base for foundation and it's very light, which i like!
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, long lasting, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
EASY & NATURAL -3/4/2012 12:16:19 PM A natural look. Easy to apply direct to lips, use finger-tip dab application to cheekbones, lasts all day. Good twist control / flow of product/does not goop-out. LOVE IT, use is daily.
brelor Lenoir City, TN
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best liquid liner I've used -2/16/2012 6:23:01 PM I've tried 5-6 liquid liners and this is the only one I've used more than twice. It's easy to use and actually creates a line rather than a squiggly, clumpy mess that others have. It stays on and doesn't flake another big problem I had with others was flaking. Not this one. It's great!.
ndear michigan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Eyeliner -1/28/2012 12:32:31 AM This pot of black goop is awesome! I have used many eyeliners to get the kitten eye look and this is my favorite!! I have sensitive eyes and it doesn't make them burn like other wands or premixed eyeliners. It lasts all day!! It doesn't move around, especially in the summer when you're sweating!! NO reapplying!! How to use: a.Use a angled eyeliner brush, something thin but that you can control. b. I like to use the cap to load up my brush. By grabbing a little and putting a dollop in the lid, I find I can add a little or a lot to my brush. Think Painter. c. Apply using a wiggle along lash line and then lightly smudge giving a natural look d. or load up your brush and make a detailed cat eye. e. use a old washcloth to remove any extra eyeliner loaded up in brush. d. best removed with eye makeup remover and cotton or a good two and one cleanser. I have used many eyeliners and this one is truly great!! Its good for most age groups and gives you a nice strong color that doesn't fade. It does take time to master using the brush and mine usually dries out before I get through all of it. Even with that, I still like that I only have to put it on once and I'm done for the rest of the day!
MY2cents Simi Valley, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Staple Foundation -1/15/2012 9:39:38 AM I really like this makeup. I use a primer under it to help it last longer. It builds nicely, but I need 2-3 pums to build to the coverage I like. Color is great for my skin.
Bobbie1449 Rapid city sd
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Eye LINer -12/17/2011 8:15:50 AM I have tried many brands of eyeliner, and this one is the best. It really applies easily and does not tug at the eye. I will definitely continue to order Stila eyeliner.
ML90 Sydney
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: lightweight, blends well, good coverage, long lasting, buildable Cons: not cover blemishes, not controlling oil well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -11/22/2011 5:42:22 AM Best foundation i have ever used. Natural finish and i feel like i put nothing on my face. Blend quickly and it is buildable when i have extra layers but most of the time thin layer is enough, unless u have serious blemishes needing covered like me. However, it can not cover my ugly acne. Maybe just leave this job to concealer. And it stays all day!! As a foundation, I think it does an amazing job especially at such a low price which is a bonus. It matches my skin tone perfectly. Nevertheless, I have an oily Tzone but it cant reduce shining on my forehead which is the only thing that i concern.
Violetsrblu Tennessee
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I have bought several -11/13/2011 9:52:49 PM This dark brown eye liner has some gold sparkle, but it's not bad enough to scare away this 50+ conservative lady. What I love most about this eye liner is that it goes on easily and smoothly... like butter! The smudger softens the line and then it sets to a long lasting and water resistant finish.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Stila Cosmetics Reviews Information

In addition to taking a look through one or more of the customer-written Stila Cosmetics Reviews, you may want to peruse the listing of ingredients, description of the product’s intended functionality, and the detailed directions for use to become more familiar with the formulas. In fact, reading all of this information before you move on to customer commentaries may give you a better idea of the efficacy of the product and whether or not it is the right one for your beauty needs. In addition to the listing of reviews on this page, you can access Stila Cosmetics Reviews on each individual page of the products. Just scroll through until you have found out enough information to help you make an informed decision.

Have your own thoughts about these products and want to contribute to the existing array of Stila Cosmetics Reviews? If so, we are glad to have you on board. First, you need to sign into your account or create one if you don’t already. It’s free to join, and it only takes a moment to do so using the online form. Once you have finished, you can click on the link with the words “Write Review,” and complete the easy fill-in submission form to share your experience with any one of these beauty products. You can access a link labeled “Write a review for this product” on the individual product pages. Sharing your personal reaction can help someone else understand whether or not a specific product might be the right one for them.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »