Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Stila Cosmetics :

Stila Cosmetics Reviews

Stila Cosmetics reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Adding a touch of color to your countenance is not only a rite of passage, it is fun and exciting. Transforming your face from dull and ordinary to a vision of loveliness in which the beauty of your eyes and the cut of your cheekbones are clearly depicted only requires quality cosmetics and a bit of skill. Finding high performing cosmetics doesn’t need to be an act of fate if you browse Stila Cosmetics Reviews.

If you look at what others have to say about how well they like a product or how easy it is to use certain formulas in the following Stila Cosmetics Reviews, then you can make an informed decision that leads you directly to exceptional make up products that deliver on their promises to beautify your skin as well as your appearance. Just take a glance at the most recent Stila Cosmetics Reviews and see what we are talking about here.

  

Read More About Stila Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

JCALI Southern California Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
WORKS GREAT - 12/27/2011 3:54:04 AM I like this hair powder better than the sprays that are on the market. It gives extra body to your hair and smells good. Great product!
SunnyKhalifornia Los Angeles, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Simultaneously subtle and impactful - 12/20/2011 9:33:10 PM I barely noticed this while I was applying it, but when I backed up and looked at my brows, the difference was amazing. It is so natural and subtle, but makes a big difference. Even my husband noticed immediately and thought I had professional work done to my brows. The color lasts and does not run or smudge. Only downside is that it is expensive for such a tiny amount of product.
LALO California Pros: blends well, long lasting Cons: smudges
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Great color - 12/19/2011 9:28:49 AM This eye pencil is easy to use. The color is a nice ocean blue that helps your eyes stand out. I would wear it day or night. It works well with all colors.
Bobbie1449 Rapid city sd Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great Eye LINer - 12/17/2011 8:15:50 AM I have tried many brands of eyeliner, and this one is the best. It really applies easily and does not tug at the eye. I will definitely continue to order Stila eyeliner.
redheadrunner Santa Barbara, CA Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
- 12/13/2011 9:14:21 AM Rarely do I have a missed hit from products I buy from Skin Store.com. So I was unpleasantly surprised by the Stila Liquid Eye Liner Pen. Even after following directions to shake well, it was like using an eyeliner pen that had been a tester at a counter for months. Trace amounts of uneven color, even with repeated layering. Tried a variety of ways - on a clean dry eyelid, after application of moisturizer, and after application of eye shadow primer. Same result each time. I have had to wash off and reapply another liner each time. The concept is a great one, this brand however, is not one I would recommend.
ML90 Sydney Pros: lightweight, blends well, good coverage, long lasting, buildable Cons: not cover blemishes, not controlling oil well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Excellent product - 11/22/2011 5:42:22 AM Best foundation i have ever used. Natural finish and i feel like i put nothing on my face. Blend quickly and it is buildable when i have extra layers but most of the time thin layer is enough, unless u have serious blemishes needing covered like me. However, it can not cover my ugly acne. Maybe just leave this job to concealer. And it stays all day!! As a foundation, I think it does an amazing job especially at such a low price which is a bonus. It matches my skin tone perfectly. Nevertheless, I have an oily Tzone but it cant reduce shining on my forehead which is the only thing that i concern.
Violetsrblu Tennessee Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
I have bought several - 11/13/2011 9:52:49 PM This dark brown eye liner has some gold sparkle, but it's not bad enough to scare away this 50+ conservative lady. What I love most about this eye liner is that it goes on easily and smoothly... like butter! The smudger softens the line and then it sets to a long lasting and water resistant finish.
mimi2 Texas Hill Country Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, feels refreshing when applied!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Super product - 9/19/2011 12:21:09 PM I have tried several primers and/or color correctors before being introduced to Stila's One Step correct. This product does great for me; helps w/the reddness in the T-Zone areas. I am very pleased! Thanks Stila!
Scarlett Richmond Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Very Good!! - 8/24/2011 2:43:24 AM Surprisingly good!! Most are too dry and do not go on well and this one is very easy to use.
Elizabeth123 Alexandria VA Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, great color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Fabulous color! - 8/20/2011 10:48:35 AM The peacock Stila smudge stick is a great eye pencil in a terrific color. It draws atttention to my very dark brown eyes and give me a pop of color without being overwhelming or looking too young for my age. It truly doesn't fade or transfer to other parts of your lids once it's set (you get a short amount of time to smudge it if you want (I don't) then it's set for the day!). It's easy to remove, but only when YOU want to remove it. I love it, especially on sale!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Stila Cosmetics Reviews Information

In addition to taking a look through one or more of the customer-written Stila Cosmetics Reviews, you may want to peruse the listing of ingredients, description of the product’s intended functionality, and the detailed directions for use to become more familiar with the formulas. In fact, reading all of this information before you move on to customer commentaries may give you a better idea of the efficacy of the product and whether or not it is the right one for your beauty needs. In addition to the listing of reviews on this page, you can access Stila Cosmetics Reviews on each individual page of the products. Just scroll through until you have found out enough information to help you make an informed decision.

Have your own thoughts about these products and want to contribute to the existing array of Stila Cosmetics Reviews? If so, we are glad to have you on board. First, you need to sign into your account or create one if you don’t already. It’s free to join, and it only takes a moment to do so using the online form. Once you have finished, you can click on the link with the words “Write Review,” and complete the easy fill-in submission form to share your experience with any one of these beauty products. You can access a link labeled “Write a review for this product” on the individual product pages. Sharing your personal reaction can help someone else understand whether or not a specific product might be the right one for them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL