Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Stila Cosmetics :

Stila Cosmetics Reviews

Stila Cosmetics reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Adding a touch of color to your countenance is not only a rite of passage, it is fun and exciting. Transforming your face from dull and ordinary to a vision of loveliness in which the beauty of your eyes and the cut of your cheekbones are clearly depicted only requires quality cosmetics and a bit of skill. Finding high performing cosmetics doesn’t need to be an act of fate if you browse Stila Cosmetics Reviews.

If you look at what others have to say about how well they like a product or how easy it is to use certain formulas in the following Stila Cosmetics Reviews, then you can make an informed decision that leads you directly to exceptional make up products that deliver on their promises to beautify your skin as well as your appearance. Just take a glance at the most recent Stila Cosmetics Reviews and see what we are talking about here.

  

Read More About Stila Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

cad57 Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

GREAT EYELINER - 8/16/2011 9:41:46 AM Goes on easily and stays put the entire day. Have not had to touch up yet! Easy to remove also-one of the best tried recently! This will be my eyeliner of choice and will purchase from now on!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Overall very nice primer. - 8/6/2011 8:47:48 AM I don't have much redness, if any, but I was drawn to this primer to try. Love this! It instantly made my pores appear smaller. Some days I only use this or I'll put a light powder over it. I find its a good value for my money. Then again, everyone is different!
hockeyMom Denver CO Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Great long lasting eyeliner for allergy eyes - 8/1/2011 8:28:28 AM My eyes tend to water a ton during allergy season. This eyeliner was perfect for lasting without me worrying about smudges or fading.
veroro Belgium Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
favourite liquid liner - 7/26/2011 7:17:08 AM Very good product, the colour is a great brown with bronze sparkle, not too dark, not too light, the coverage is nice and it's the first time a liner doesn't go into my lashes, what I appreciate a lot ! It lasts long time but is very easy to take off with normal make-up remover. I really like it and I project to buy other shades :)
LilyBoz Sydney Australia Pros: great colour
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 7/22/2011 5:24:50 AM great colour, perfect for cheeks and lips
cbad Carlsbad, CA Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
The best gel liner - 6/3/2011 2:11:29 PM I've used Smashbox gel liner for years, but found that it dries out so quickly that you lose half the product. I started using Stila because it was the same price but the jar holds more product. PLUS -- it lasts longer..I still haven't used it all, and by now I'd have tossed out 2 dried up Smashbox jars.
Nanc Ma Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
good product - 3/11/2011 12:32:23 PM The coverage is very good however, the color is pretty light so choose carefully. i would buy this again
Steff Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Stila Smudge is great! - 1/31/2011 3:03:16 PM I love this brush. After I line my top lid with pencil, I use the thin side of the brush to put shadow over the top. I use the thicker end to smudge my bottom pencil liner to get that pretty smoky look. This is the perfect brush for eye lining.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Wonderful Product - 1/28/2011 9:34:42 AM This is my new favorite product. It evens out my skin. I have a lot of redness and broken capillaries on my face. I put this under my eyes and then use Laura Geller's eye brightner. This is also a great primer.
stvar1 Melbourne, AUS Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
Beautiful colour, love the product! - 11/3/2010 12:53:36 AM I love the colour petunia - so bright in colour like the way your cheeks might flush in the springtime. I love the way you can put the cream on my cheeks and also on my lips (put lip balm on first to prevent your lips from drying out). And putting it on your lips - the colour really pops without looking over the top. I WILL buy it again!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Stila Cosmetics Reviews Information

In addition to taking a look through one or more of the customer-written Stila Cosmetics Reviews, you may want to peruse the listing of ingredients, description of the product’s intended functionality, and the detailed directions for use to become more familiar with the formulas. In fact, reading all of this information before you move on to customer commentaries may give you a better idea of the efficacy of the product and whether or not it is the right one for your beauty needs. In addition to the listing of reviews on this page, you can access Stila Cosmetics Reviews on each individual page of the products. Just scroll through until you have found out enough information to help you make an informed decision.

Have your own thoughts about these products and want to contribute to the existing array of Stila Cosmetics Reviews? If so, we are glad to have you on board. First, you need to sign into your account or create one if you don’t already. It’s free to join, and it only takes a moment to do so using the online form. Once you have finished, you can click on the link with the words “Write Review,” and complete the easy fill-in submission form to share your experience with any one of these beauty products. You can access a link labeled “Write a review for this product” on the individual product pages. Sharing your personal reaction can help someone else understand whether or not a specific product might be the right one for them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL