Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

One of the first places skin shows signs of aging is around the delicate under-eye region. That’s because the skin in this area is thinner than other areas of the face. This makes the region around the eyes more susceptible to wrinkles and crow’s feet. As a result of the aging process, some people develop bags under their eyes and under-eye puffiness, while others develop dark circles or lines and wrinkles. These problems are made worse by sun exposure, smoking and facial expressions, especially squinting. StriVectin eye products address these hard-to-treat issues with scientifically-researched ingredients that focus on the problem of dark circles, puffiness and under-eye wrinkles. Read through some of the StriVectin Eye Products Reviews to see how others have used StriVectin products to deal with these common problems.

Why StriVectin? It’s a company that prides itself on providing state-of-the art anti-aging skin care solutions backed by science. Their eye products contain ingredients like peptides that stimulate collagen production to give the delicate tissue around the eyes more support and resistance to wrinkles, under-eye bags and laxity. StriVectin Eye Products Reviews contain real-life examples of people who have benefited from their proprietary anti-aging eye formulations. Discover the difference. Once you have, write some StriVectin Eye Products Reviews of your own.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Lore Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for saggy skin - 4/30/2014 10:37:08 AM I don't have much wrinkling under or on the outside of my eyes, but I do have some sagging above. I hate it! This product works better than anything I've found so far to firm the skin above my eyes. It has to be used regularly, though.
kanga CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Strivectin Eye Strengthening Complex - 2/18/2014 8:31:13 PM This product did not work for my skin at all; it actually brought out new wrinkles around my eye area. I only used it for 2 weeks and didn't see improvement in bags yet, but the wrinkly look was so bad that I had to go back to my previous products. I know many others have had good results, but this wasn't good for my eye area at all.
Peachy Charlottesville, VA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: it does not erase dark circles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Would not waste the money - 8/16/2013 6:28:27 AM This was an expensive eye cream that did not live up to its claim. I have been using this product for 10 weeks and have seen no visible signs that my dark circles are going away. It does moisturize but not for the entire day. You almost need to layer on another cream on top to get the best results. I will not be purchasing this again and I am very disappointed.
pooter Boston Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: noticed no change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/4/2013 2:54:49 AM I purchased this product after trying a sample that I received. I thought it might help with the crepe-like look under my eyes and help decrease the puffiness and wrinkles. My skin is in pretty good shape to begin with. I did not notice any improvement at all. I didn't realize I could return it. Unfortunately, I threw out the original packaging. Oh well; I'll just add it to the pile of all of the other creams that didn't do what they were supposed to do. I'm very disappointed!!
Skinlover Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best eye cream! - 12/29/2012 9:51:01 PM I have used so many different eye creams and either they don't do what they say they will do or they burn the skin around my eyes. This one does exactly what it's suppose to do. It gets rid of dark circles, has made my fine lines under my eyes & crows feet disappear. I use it religiously twice a day, just a pea size amount for both eyes & gently pat in around my entire eye area including my eye lid. Love this stuff!!
Love Cons: causes puffiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wish I could return it - 11/29/2012 4:13:51 PM I love most StriVectin products. I'm shocked that it takes only a tiny amount for under eye area to puff up. I wish I could return it but I buy in bulk and keep in the fridge so I've had it for 4 mo. I wouldn't advertise that it reduces puffiness.
SusanG Pinckney, Michigan Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: i have rosacea and my skin is very sensitive. i f, feel a slight warm sensation for just a few minute, and then it's gone.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So far a good purchase. - 11/12/2012 10:32:46 AM I purchased this product just a few weeks ago, but I think I see some improvement in wrinkles at the side of my eyes and above my eyes. It has a metal tip that is cool when you first put it on. It feels really good, especially in the morning and it takes down some of the puffiness. If you like it really cold, you can put in the refrigerator. I like that the best. I have rosacea and my skin is VERY sensitive. I do feel a little warmness after applying it, but that goes away in a few minutes. It didn't bother me. I am anxious to see how much better my eyes will look after I've used it for a month or two.
Milee Guam Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome!! - 7/1/2012 8:28:00 PM I love this product. Among the eye creams I've used in the past, this product definitely works. I noticed results as early as two months (expected time). My problem has always been dark eye bags and eyelids period. This product decreased the dark circles and puffiness around my eyes. And have not noticed any wrinkles! I recommend StriVectin-SD!
debydeb PA Pros: smooth texture Cons: absorbs too quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
disappointed - 3/12/2012 7:15:51 AM I have used this for a couple of years now, and I'm seeing fine lines appear anyway.... more and more!!! I'm 45, but, everyone says I look 35... just wanted to add so you know what my appearance and skin looks like. :) I was hoping it would diminish my fine lines but it didn't. I put this on first before my other facial moisturizers, and by the time I get to the cover up for under my eyes, I need to re-apply because it doesn't feel moist anymore! Can't say I didn't give it a enough time to work! I'll be moving on...
MissCarol PA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Allergic Reaction - 1/16/2012 12:50:37 PM I am disappointed that I could not use StriVectin. I evidently have an allergy to the chemicals used in this product. My eye area became quite red and irritated.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

The brand StriVectin puts the science back into anti-aging skin care. A company that started with a single product to treat stretch marks has become globally recognized for its scientifically-based approach to skin aging. The ingredients in their products are clinically-tested and formulated to treat tough skin care issues like wrinkles around the eyes, under-eye puffiness and dark circles. Once you’ve explored the product page and read the descriptions, browse through the StriVectin Eye Products Reviews. Here, other shoppers share their personal experience with the products and the results they achieved.

To access StriVectin Eye Products Reviews, look for the review link on the introductory product page. You can also access the reviews for a specific product from the product description page. Look for the review link adjacent to the description on the product page. Each review includes three ratings for the product – a rating for value, ease-of-use and overall rating. You can sort the reviews based on date submitted or by highest rated to refine the results and make it easier to utilize the information.

Once you’ve tried the StriVectin line of eye products, come back and leave a review of your own on the StriVectin Eye Products Reviews page. Sharing your personal experience helps others decide which products are right for them. Your feedback is always appreciated and helps to build a stronger community of well-informed shoppers. Please write as many reviews as you’d like and enjoy the existing reviews yourself in order to help you determine which product might be right for you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL