Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

One of the first places skin shows signs of aging is around the delicate under-eye region. That’s because the skin in this area is thinner than other areas of the face. This makes the region around the eyes more susceptible to wrinkles and crow’s feet. As a result of the aging process, some people develop bags under their eyes and under-eye puffiness, while others develop dark circles or lines and wrinkles. These problems are made worse by sun exposure, smoking and facial expressions, especially squinting. StriVectin eye products address these hard-to-treat issues with scientifically-researched ingredients that focus on the problem of dark circles, puffiness and under-eye wrinkles. Read through some of the StriVectin Eye Products Reviews to see how others have used StriVectin products to deal with these common problems.

Why StriVectin? It’s a company that prides itself on providing state-of-the art anti-aging skin care solutions backed by science. Their eye products contain ingredients like peptides that stimulate collagen production to give the delicate tissue around the eyes more support and resistance to wrinkles, under-eye bags and laxity. StriVectin Eye Products Reviews contain real-life examples of people who have benefited from their proprietary anti-aging eye formulations. Discover the difference. Once you have, write some StriVectin Eye Products Reviews of your own.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Babycake71 Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 3/2/2015 9:12:14 PM I wouldn't buy it again.. Too expensive yet it doesn't reaaly show the difference after I finished the bottle..
swancity vancouver,canada Pros: smooth texture Cons: oil n cream not mixed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not effective - 12/22/2014 10:36:34 PM Using this product for a month or so, instead of tightening the skin, my under eyes skin are even more swollen. The oil n cream doesnt mix well, every time you squeeze the tube, the liquid part(oil?) Comes out first, then the cream. Same goes for the hand cream, it claimed can plump up skin, but no results. Would not buy Strivectin again
Speich Alexandria, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Srtvectin Eye Serum - 12/20/2014 10:17:13 AM I am 62 years old and this product is working as stated.
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 10/12/2014 6:46:30 AM Initially tried this as part of a sampler trio from a big box discount retailer. IMMEDIATELY knew that I had stumbled onto a great product and ordered the full size from Skinstore. I wouldn't describe it as thick but the serum has a dense, substantial quality. It Is not at all greasy, absorbs completely and delivers results. I'm 54 and I'm not overly happy with the appearance of the skin around my eyes. But this serum has worked for me, especially in the upper eye area.
Lore Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for saggy skin - 4/30/2014 10:37:08 AM I don't have much wrinkling under or on the outside of my eyes, but I do have some sagging above. I hate it! This product works better than anything I've found so far to firm the skin above my eyes. It has to be used regularly, though.
kanga CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Strivectin Eye Strengthening Complex - 2/18/2014 8:31:13 PM This product did not work for my skin at all; it actually brought out new wrinkles around my eye area. I only used it for 2 weeks and didn't see improvement in bags yet, but the wrinkly look was so bad that I had to go back to my previous products. I know many others have had good results, but this wasn't good for my eye area at all.
Peachy Charlottesville, VA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: it does not erase dark circles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Would not waste the money - 8/16/2013 6:28:27 AM This was an expensive eye cream that did not live up to its claim. I have been using this product for 10 weeks and have seen no visible signs that my dark circles are going away. It does moisturize but not for the entire day. You almost need to layer on another cream on top to get the best results. I will not be purchasing this again and I am very disappointed.
pooter Boston Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: noticed no change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/4/2013 2:54:49 AM I purchased this product after trying a sample that I received. I thought it might help with the crepe-like look under my eyes and help decrease the puffiness and wrinkles. My skin is in pretty good shape to begin with. I did not notice any improvement at all. I didn't realize I could return it. Unfortunately, I threw out the original packaging. Oh well; I'll just add it to the pile of all of the other creams that didn't do what they were supposed to do. I'm very disappointed!!
Skinlover Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best eye cream! - 12/29/2012 9:51:01 PM I have used so many different eye creams and either they don't do what they say they will do or they burn the skin around my eyes. This one does exactly what it's suppose to do. It gets rid of dark circles, has made my fine lines under my eyes & crows feet disappear. I use it religiously twice a day, just a pea size amount for both eyes & gently pat in around my entire eye area including my eye lid. Love this stuff!!
Love Cons: causes puffiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wish I could return it - 11/29/2012 4:13:51 PM I love most StriVectin products. I'm shocked that it takes only a tiny amount for under eye area to puff up. I wish I could return it but I buy in bulk and keep in the fridge so I've had it for 4 mo. I wouldn't advertise that it reduces puffiness.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

The brand StriVectin puts the science back into anti-aging skin care. A company that started with a single product to treat stretch marks has become globally recognized for its scientifically-based approach to skin aging. The ingredients in their products are clinically-tested and formulated to treat tough skin care issues like wrinkles around the eyes, under-eye puffiness and dark circles. Once you’ve explored the product page and read the descriptions, browse through the StriVectin Eye Products Reviews. Here, other shoppers share their personal experience with the products and the results they achieved.

To access StriVectin Eye Products Reviews, look for the review link on the introductory product page. You can also access the reviews for a specific product from the product description page. Look for the review link adjacent to the description on the product page. Each review includes three ratings for the product – a rating for value, ease-of-use and overall rating. You can sort the reviews based on date submitted or by highest rated to refine the results and make it easier to utilize the information.

Once you’ve tried the StriVectin line of eye products, come back and leave a review of your own on the StriVectin Eye Products Reviews page. Sharing your personal experience helps others decide which products are right for them. Your feedback is always appreciated and helps to build a stronger community of well-informed shoppers. Please write as many reviews as you’d like and enjoy the existing reviews yourself in order to help you determine which product might be right for you.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL