Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

One of the first places skin shows signs of aging is around the delicate under-eye region. That’s because the skin in this area is thinner than other areas of the face. This makes the region around the eyes more susceptible to wrinkles and crow’s feet. As a result of the aging process, some people develop bags under their eyes and under-eye puffiness, while others develop dark circles or lines and wrinkles. These problems are made worse by sun exposure, smoking and facial expressions, especially squinting. StriVectin eye products address these hard-to-treat issues with scientifically-researched ingredients that focus on the problem of dark circles, puffiness and under-eye wrinkles. Read through some of the StriVectin Eye Products Reviews to see how others have used StriVectin products to deal with these common problems.

Why StriVectin? It’s a company that prides itself on providing state-of-the art anti-aging skin care solutions backed by science. Their eye products contain ingredients like peptides that stimulate collagen production to give the delicate tissue around the eyes more support and resistance to wrinkles, under-eye bags and laxity. StriVectin Eye Products Reviews contain real-life examples of people who have benefited from their proprietary anti-aging eye formulations. Discover the difference. Once you have, write some StriVectin Eye Products Reviews of your own.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

MissCarol PA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Allergic Reaction - 1/16/2012 12:50:37 PM I am disappointed that I could not use StriVectin. I evidently have an allergy to the chemicals used in this product. My eye area became quite red and irritated.
Dallas, TX Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good stuff - 12/30/2011 6:09:39 AM I've used this for about two weeks now and I like it. I can tell a slight difference, nothing dramatic but still a difference. I will continue to use it and see what the results are after 1-2 months. Considering that it's 1 full ounce of product the price isn't bad at all. That's twice the amount you normally get in an eye cream.
HelloKitty Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: normal
Really works - 8/25/2011 4:34:25 PM I love this product. I have used many eye products for under eye wrinkles and bags and this by far is the most effective. It makes fine lines disappear.
Burtosu Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Light eye cream! - 8/4/2011 7:24:23 AM The perfect light eye cream.I doubt there is an eye cream out there that can give fast results so don't expect instant results.It works well, keeps the area under my eyes moisturized and doesn't sting. You should try it at least once, i enjoy it!!
AllyWal Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: doesnt do anything special
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/27/2011 5:35:47 PM Perhaps my expectations were too high but this eye cream is nothing special. I have tried more than I care to recall (Neocutis, Obagi, Dermalogica, La Mer, Kinerase, Nia 24, etc.) and while this eye cream is a good bit cheaper than any of the others I've used previously, it's also the least efficient. I dont feel like it's done anything special for me. I would not buy again or recommend to a friend.
mele Oz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can see results! - 7/23/2011 8:47:38 AM Purchased this as I have had dark circles forever. Decided to give it ago and only using it on one eye to compare it and using Peter Thomas Roth oxygenating serum on the other. My dark circles are hereditary also caused by thin skin around the orbital eye area making the poor circulation problem more visible. I also have hollows around my eyes and the fact that I wear glasses probably contributes to this annoying problem. Its taken about 6-8 weeks but I am seeing an improvement its also working better that the Peter Thomas Roth, i have been comparing it to. Dark circles are not completely gone but still are much lighter the skin is also thigher and I dont have the hollows I now still have around my other eye, will give it a little longer to really compare than will use it on both eyes. I suggest taking before and after photos 4 and 8 weeks after to measure results!
EmpressS TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nice product- very smooth to apply - 3/7/2011 1:12:47 AM I actually really like this product. I got a trial size with a sensitive skin cream I brought from the range (which I love). I use this day and night, and though I cant say its a miracle, for the price it definitely delivers some kind of result. Its great under makeup, gives my under eye a soft glow, moisturises yet sinks right in leaving no greasy residue, and I have noticed that generally my under eyes look brighter and healthier. I will probably purchase this is full size once my trial size runs out. I think it rivals other eye creams that are far more expensive...
MDCC11 Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 2/23/2011 6:26:57 AM I've been using this product for about four weeks now, and I'm beginning to see a difference (I use it at night and in the morning). My dark circles have improved, along with the texture of the skin around my eyes. I love that you only need a tiny bit of the product as well. I hesitate to give the product five stars because they promise optimal results in 8 weeks. But it's definitely a great value and a good eye cream.
runruntx Dallas, Tx Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love it! - 2/11/2011 7:15:51 AM I am very skeptical when it comes to beauty products. A lot of them over promise & under deliver. Not this one. I love, love, love it! And I can already tell a difference. Non-greasy, lightweight, fabulous. I apply it 2x a day & my mascara does not run after my morning application. I have tried every product out there & this one is superb!
Kinnetic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No change - 11/22/2010 11:46:08 AM I've used the product for about a month now and can't see any difference.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

The brand StriVectin puts the science back into anti-aging skin care. A company that started with a single product to treat stretch marks has become globally recognized for its scientifically-based approach to skin aging. The ingredients in their products are clinically-tested and formulated to treat tough skin care issues like wrinkles around the eyes, under-eye puffiness and dark circles. Once you’ve explored the product page and read the descriptions, browse through the StriVectin Eye Products Reviews. Here, other shoppers share their personal experience with the products and the results they achieved.

To access StriVectin Eye Products Reviews, look for the review link on the introductory product page. You can also access the reviews for a specific product from the product description page. Look for the review link adjacent to the description on the product page. Each review includes three ratings for the product – a rating for value, ease-of-use and overall rating. You can sort the reviews based on date submitted or by highest rated to refine the results and make it easier to utilize the information.

Once you’ve tried the StriVectin line of eye products, come back and leave a review of your own on the StriVectin Eye Products Reviews page. Sharing your personal experience helps others decide which products are right for them. Your feedback is always appreciated and helps to build a stronger community of well-informed shoppers. Please write as many reviews as you’d like and enjoy the existing reviews yourself in order to help you determine which product might be right for you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL