PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Many people focus on keeping their face youthful but ignore another part of their body that gives away their age – their neck. What good is a face that belies your age if you have a neck that makes it obvious? Because most people don’t want to wear a turtleneck every day, StriVectin has formulated anti-aging neck treatments that address the most common problems that impact the skin around the neck. As collagen production declines with sun exposure and age, the skin on the neck becomes looser and the contours of the neck change. The jawline and chin become less prominent as skin “relaxes” and falls. Read the StriVectin Neck Firming Reviews page to see some of the experiences others with aging neck issues like these have had with the StriVectin line of neck firming products.

The StriVectin Neck Firming Reviews page was created for people just like you to benefit from the experiences of other customers and share your own experience with the StriVectin products. Their state-of-the-art products contain clinically-researched ingredients formulated for the special needs of the aging neck. Once you’ve tried their products, visit the StriVectin Neck Firming Reviews page and share your experience with others.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

loualayn rochester ny Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
strivectin neck cream - 11/8/2014 3:56:52 AM Have been using this for about 8 months and find that it tightens your neck and jaw line. Sinks right in the skin. A small amount is all you need. Friends have said I have a youthful appearance. I recommend it to all my friends.. When I started it was $40,00 cheaper but as people caught on the price went up. It last a long time so for the money it is worth it.
animae Northampton, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes skin so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worth a try - 6/29/2014 7:34:59 AM I began using all the T-L and SD products one month ago. Im buying products again this month. Why? because I think they are working. I did not take before photos..wish I did,,.but my skin feels so soft and appears to look more healthy and vibrant. Sometimes I look in the mirror and I forget I am my age. It must be these products. As far as the neck cream goes I will continue using it. I am on a fixed income so the cost is a factor of being able to use these great products.
Annieb47 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 5/26/2014 1:22:23 PM Strivectrin neck tightening cream is a great product!
eliana Vermont Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works, fabulous scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fabulous Scent & It Really Works! - 4/4/2014 2:34:01 PM I have not been without this product since I received my first sample when it first came out. It's a bit pricey, but worth it as it really works - I use it all over my face, including the eye area (being careful not to get it in my eyes, or in the very edge of the outer corners where it tends to end up in my eyes) as well as my neck and decolletage. It smells absolutely delicious, and both moisturizes and lifts, so I no longer need any other product - tho I use a BB cream instead of foundation. I'm 57 and began using this product after going thru chemo (for breast cancer) which ravaged my skin, yet I now often get compliments about how gorgeous my skin is - and this had never before happened in my life! My only other comment is that I wish the entire Strivectin line had the same scent, as it is just fabulous - slightly lemony and just lovely - whereas the rest of the line has a sort of minty scent that I really do not like. The scent is so delicious that I wish they'd make a shower gel, body spray, hair care, etc., as I'd buy them all!
Simba Westchester County, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best neck cream ever - 2/23/2014 6:41:55 AM I have always been obsessed with the way my neck looks. I have had plastic surgery to release the muscles that make me look like my 97 year old mother. In addition, I have tried many of the moisturizers on the market and this one by far exceeds all of them in all expectations. It actually works and my necks is smoother than it's ever been.
SkinSmooth Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, it really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Unbelievable - 11/28/2013 10:03:02 AM Within 2 weeks, my face actually lifted. My puffiness under my chin completely disappeared. I am out...need more now. Don't forget, all products must be used daily or twice a day on a regular basis. If you stop using the product the problem will return.
darkwing Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
StriVectin Neck Cream - 9/27/2012 7:54:04 PM One of the better creams for the neck. Little dab twice a day goes a long way!
Violetsrblu Tennessee Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't take long time to produce results Cons: not instant results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
New formula still works for me - 9/24/2012 9:56:27 PM The older version worked almost instanty on me. I took a break from it and tried another brand that was Ok. When I retried this version, I was disappointed to see that it did not produce a huge difference. However, after about 2 weeks, I could see a noticable tightening and smoothing. My neck is now better than before w/ regular use. I'm glad that i went back to this product... it's just I do have a kinda wandering eye, heheh!
simplymarvelous germantown,md Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
unbelievable - 7/1/2012 3:02:52 PM within 2 weeks I noticed my neck was already tightening. great, because I was starting to look like a rooster!!!! THANKS
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI Cons: harsh/abrasive, causes irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 3/28/2012 7:15:47 AM I returned this product as it caused irriation on my throat. It was uncomfortable and unsightly. It is harsh.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

StriVectin emphasizes a scientific approach to skin aging. The ingredients in their products are clinically-tested and formulated to meet the toughest skin care problems people encounter with age. Their neck firming treatments contain ingredients that boost collagen production to tighten and firm skin around the neck and lift lose skin and jowls. Their products contain a patented ingredient that that enhances the delivery of age-fighting ingredients to the skin cells that need them. Read about these state-of-the-art products and access the ingredients to get an idea what the products contain. Then read through the StriVectin Neck Firming Reviews page to see the results others have had using these products.

To access the reviews from the introductory product page, look for a link to StriVectin Neck Firming Reviews. You can also read reviews on a particular product by clicking on the review link adjacent to the product description. The number of reviews continues to grow on a daily basis. To refine your search, you can sort the reviews by date or by highest ranked products. Each review includes three rankings for the product, as determined by the user, for value, ease-of-use and overall ranking.

Once you’ve experienced StriVectin neck firming products for yourself, come back to the Strivectin Neck Firming Reviews page and leave reviews of your own. When you share your experience with others, it helps other customers make better selections and helps us build a stronger community. When it comes to deciding on which product to buy, the more information, the better the shopping experience.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL