Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Many people focus on keeping their face youthful but ignore another part of their body that gives away their age – their neck. What good is a face that belies your age if you have a neck that makes it obvious? Because most people don’t want to wear a turtleneck every day, StriVectin has formulated anti-aging neck treatments that address the most common problems that impact the skin around the neck. As collagen production declines with sun exposure and age, the skin on the neck becomes looser and the contours of the neck change. The jawline and chin become less prominent as skin “relaxes” and falls. Read the StriVectin Neck Firming Reviews page to see some of the experiences others with aging neck issues like these have had with the StriVectin line of neck firming products.

The StriVectin Neck Firming Reviews page was created for people just like you to benefit from the experiences of other customers and share your own experience with the StriVectin products. Their state-of-the-art products contain clinically-researched ingredients formulated for the special needs of the aging neck. Once you’ve tried their products, visit the StriVectin Neck Firming Reviews page and share your experience with others.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

eliana Vermont Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works, fabulous scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fabulous Scent & It Really Works! - 4/4/2014 2:34:01 PM I have not been without this product since I received my first sample when it first came out. It's a bit pricey, but worth it as it really works - I use it all over my face, including the eye area (being careful not to get it in my eyes, or in the very edge of the outer corners where it tends to end up in my eyes) as well as my neck and decolletage. It smells absolutely delicious, and both moisturizes and lifts, so I no longer need any other product - tho I use a BB cream instead of foundation. I'm 57 and began using this product after going thru chemo (for breast cancer) which ravaged my skin, yet I now often get compliments about how gorgeous my skin is - and this had never before happened in my life! My only other comment is that I wish the entire Strivectin line had the same scent, as it is just fabulous - slightly lemony and just lovely - whereas the rest of the line has a sort of minty scent that I really do not like. The scent is so delicious that I wish they'd make a shower gel, body spray, hair care, etc., as I'd buy them all!
Simba Westchester County, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best neck cream ever - 2/23/2014 6:41:55 AM I have always been obsessed with the way my neck looks. I have had plastic surgery to release the muscles that make me look like my 97 year old mother. In addition, I have tried many of the moisturizers on the market and this one by far exceeds all of them in all expectations. It actually works and my necks is smoother than it's ever been.
SkinSmooth Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, it really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Unbelievable - 11/28/2013 10:03:02 AM Within 2 weeks, my face actually lifted. My puffiness under my chin completely disappeared. I am out...need more now. Don't forget, all products must be used daily or twice a day on a regular basis. If you stop using the product the problem will return.
darkwing Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
StriVectin Neck Cream - 9/27/2012 7:54:04 PM One of the better creams for the neck. Little dab twice a day goes a long way!
Violetsrblu Tennessee Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't take long time to produce results Cons: not instant results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
New formula still works for me - 9/24/2012 9:56:27 PM The older version worked almost instanty on me. I took a break from it and tried another brand that was Ok. When I retried this version, I was disappointed to see that it did not produce a huge difference. However, after about 2 weeks, I could see a noticable tightening and smoothing. My neck is now better than before w/ regular use. I'm glad that i went back to this product... it's just I do have a kinda wandering eye, heheh!
simplymarvelous germantown,md Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
unbelievable - 7/1/2012 3:02:52 PM within 2 weeks I noticed my neck was already tightening. great, because I was starting to look like a rooster!!!! THANKS
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI Cons: harsh/abrasive, causes irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 3/28/2012 7:15:47 AM I returned this product as it caused irriation on my throat. It was uncomfortable and unsightly. It is harsh.
realjf Columbus , OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Easy to add to morning routine - 3/3/2012 2:30:53 PM I noticed an improvement in my neck contour in just a couple of weeks of initial use of StriVectin-TL Tightening Neck Cream. The cream is easy to apply and then my usual moisturizer, as there is no waiting for absorption.
timber Vancouver Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: need to use a lot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointing - 2/7/2012 10:54:09 AM I have used the StriVectin original neck cream since it first came on the market and wouldn't be without it - I have used one jar of the TL and am not overly impressed - I have to use a lot more than the previous cream and I'm not seeing a maked difference, if any. In fact I feel my neck has deteriorated to some small degree. I hope StriVectin brings back the original neck cream.
EMBX Laredo TX Pros: smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I Love Anything with NIA-114 - 2/5/2012 5:46:24 AM I had such amazing results with new SD Intensive for Wrinkles that I researched the new ingredient NIA-114. It won an award from the National Cancer Institute and is being studied in independent drug labs as an anti-cancer drug. They also are testing it for psoriasis, acne, and eczema. The neck cream is a bit heavy; but my crepey neck needs all the help it can get, so I will buy this again. Between this and SD Intensive, my age spots (sun damage) are gone! I can't believe how clear and glowing my 66-year old skin looks.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

StriVectin emphasizes a scientific approach to skin aging. The ingredients in their products are clinically-tested and formulated to meet the toughest skin care problems people encounter with age. Their neck firming treatments contain ingredients that boost collagen production to tighten and firm skin around the neck and lift lose skin and jowls. Their products contain a patented ingredient that that enhances the delivery of age-fighting ingredients to the skin cells that need them. Read about these state-of-the-art products and access the ingredients to get an idea what the products contain. Then read through the StriVectin Neck Firming Reviews page to see the results others have had using these products.

To access the reviews from the introductory product page, look for a link to StriVectin Neck Firming Reviews. You can also read reviews on a particular product by clicking on the review link adjacent to the product description. The number of reviews continues to grow on a daily basis. To refine your search, you can sort the reviews by date or by highest ranked products. Each review includes three rankings for the product, as determined by the user, for value, ease-of-use and overall ranking.

Once you’ve experienced StriVectin neck firming products for yourself, come back to the Strivectin Neck Firming Reviews page and leave reviews of your own. When you share your experience with others, it helps other customers make better selections and helps us build a stronger community. When it comes to deciding on which product to buy, the more information, the better the shopping experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL