Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Many people focus on keeping their face youthful but ignore another part of their body that gives away their age – their neck. What good is a face that belies your age if you have a neck that makes it obvious? Because most people don’t want to wear a turtleneck every day, StriVectin has formulated anti-aging neck treatments that address the most common problems that impact the skin around the neck. As collagen production declines with sun exposure and age, the skin on the neck becomes looser and the contours of the neck change. The jawline and chin become less prominent as skin “relaxes” and falls. Read the StriVectin Neck Firming Reviews page to see some of the experiences others with aging neck issues like these have had with the StriVectin line of neck firming products.

The StriVectin Neck Firming Reviews page was created for people just like you to benefit from the experiences of other customers and share your own experience with the StriVectin products. Their state-of-the-art products contain clinically-researched ingredients formulated for the special needs of the aging neck. Once you’ve tried their products, visit the StriVectin Neck Firming Reviews page and share your experience with others.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

timber Vancouver Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: need to use a lot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointing - 2/7/2012 10:54:09 AM I have used the StriVectin original neck cream since it first came on the market and wouldn't be without it - I have used one jar of the TL and am not overly impressed - I have to use a lot more than the previous cream and I'm not seeing a maked difference, if any. In fact I feel my neck has deteriorated to some small degree. I hope StriVectin brings back the original neck cream.
EMBX Laredo TX Pros: smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I Love Anything with NIA-114 - 2/5/2012 5:46:24 AM I had such amazing results with new SD Intensive for Wrinkles that I researched the new ingredient NIA-114. It won an award from the National Cancer Institute and is being studied in independent drug labs as an anti-cancer drug. They also are testing it for psoriasis, acne, and eczema. The neck cream is a bit heavy; but my crepey neck needs all the help it can get, so I will buy this again. Between this and SD Intensive, my age spots (sun damage) are gone! I can't believe how clear and glowing my 66-year old skin looks.
lindak California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best neck firmer - 1/11/2012 3:09:13 PM I don't understand the negative reviews. I found this neck cream firmed and tightened my neck, eliminating most of the lines that start showing up when you hit 65.
DallasDiver Dallas, TX Cons: texture of skin went from great to gross
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
DO NOT BUY - 1/9/2012 10:24:07 AM I was a loyal user of the StriVectin Neck Cream (old formula) and have been using it for years with great results. This new formula is horrible. It's thick, doesn't moisturize the skin, and has left my skin bumpy and gross. It is like night and day.
rvgirl52 Phoenix, AZ Cons: too thick for application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not worth 89 bucks! - 1/2/2012 3:53:54 PM The consistency of this cream is very thick and tacky so you have to use more than you should have to just to get it to apply evenly. It's so expensive that the density makes it go too fast. If it works, I won't try another jar because of the thick consistency. I expected a neck cream to go on very smoothly and easily. I won't buy again. I'm better off buying Philosophy or Chanel for the price.
Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: peels up if rubbed later
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Neck Cream-StriVectin-TL - 12/30/2011 7:35:22 AM I would like to say that it works and I have confidence in the product. I compare myself with other family members that do not use this product, and I csn see the results on myself.
Dotti Gadsden, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
results - 12/25/2011 10:31:32 AM Not as good as the regular throat cream in my opinion. Wish I had ordered that instead. It does smooth and tighten the skin, but the dramatic results I anticipated were not there.
neck1
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 12/10/2011 8:32:30 PM Please bring back the older neck cream back It worked! the new one made me breakout. If it's not broken - don't fix it ! Please get the older one back!!!
Irma6972 Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Did not work for me - 9/26/2011 7:11:51 PM I was really hoping this cream would work, but Ive been using it for a month and it hasn't made a bit of difference. As another reviewer stated, my neck looks worse than before. The previous neck cream Strivectin made in the red jar worked better for me. I had great expectations for this cream, but I feel deceived by the company's claims. I have good genes and always take good care of my skin, so at 55+ I have no wrinkles, just sagging and a couple of neck rings, which seem to be more noticeable after using this cream.
goodskingirl New York, New York Cons: sticky, heavy, awful!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Neck Cream That made my neck look worse - 9/22/2011 7:24:13 AM This cream is the worst! My neck looked like it had more wrinkles than before I used it! I would send it back, but my husband threw out the box so I'm stuck with it. It feels heavy and doesn't smell very good either.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

StriVectin emphasizes a scientific approach to skin aging. The ingredients in their products are clinically-tested and formulated to meet the toughest skin care problems people encounter with age. Their neck firming treatments contain ingredients that boost collagen production to tighten and firm skin around the neck and lift lose skin and jowls. Their products contain a patented ingredient that that enhances the delivery of age-fighting ingredients to the skin cells that need them. Read about these state-of-the-art products and access the ingredients to get an idea what the products contain. Then read through the StriVectin Neck Firming Reviews page to see the results others have had using these products.

To access the reviews from the introductory product page, look for a link to StriVectin Neck Firming Reviews. You can also read reviews on a particular product by clicking on the review link adjacent to the product description. The number of reviews continues to grow on a daily basis. To refine your search, you can sort the reviews by date or by highest ranked products. Each review includes three rankings for the product, as determined by the user, for value, ease-of-use and overall ranking.

Once you’ve experienced StriVectin neck firming products for yourself, come back to the Strivectin Neck Firming Reviews page and leave reviews of your own. When you share your experience with others, it helps other customers make better selections and helps us build a stronger community. When it comes to deciding on which product to buy, the more information, the better the shopping experience.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL