Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : StriVectin :

StriVectin Reviews

StriVectin reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Delivering skin rejuvenation that restores youthful radiance as they minimize the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, sagging, and stretch marks, the full line of StriVectin products provide high performing solutions for age-old problems. Finding the perfect formula for your skin type and particular issue isn’t always an easy process. For some women, the search may seem so daunting that they put it off for weeks and even months. Don’t become a procrastinator when it comes to the beauty of your skin. Take the time to read through this selection of StriVectin Reviews so you can restore the elastic nature of your skin along with its firmness.

Written by customers who wish to share their own experiences, this grouping of StriVectin Reviews provides a clear look at how well the products perform. To pick up a few pointers before you make your selection, read through several of the most recent StriVectin Reviews.

  

Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

NMfromSF San Francisco CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: bad packaging, very pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective but not-so-good applicator - 7/8/2012 1:24:02 PM I like Strivectin products in general and I find them very effective. This product is effective at taking some stubborn brown spots down where Glytone can't quite seem to finish the job (although I like Glytone too). The big "con" with this product is the packaging. Needs redesign. This applicator is about the size of mascara, and my first experience with it was that it had leaked in the shipping process. About half the product was gone. The way it works is that you turn one end and the product comes out the other end in tiny amounts, which is all you need. Skinstore replaced the first unit pronto and the second one didn't leak, to be fair. Overall impression is that the product works, I have seen a decrease in the pigmentation on some stubborn spots on my hands. Can't deny it and it only took about 2 weeks for me to see it. These were areas that had been treated with Glytone for about six months prior, so they weren't really dark but were no longer responding to Glytone. So yes it's effective but the packaging/applicator is not the best. I would suggest a small bottle about the size of eyedrops instead of the current applicator.
Milee Guam Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome!! - 7/1/2012 8:28:00 PM I love this product. Among the eye creams I've used in the past, this product definitely works. I noticed results as early as two months (expected time). My problem has always been dark eye bags and eyelids period. This product decreased the dark circles and puffiness around my eyes. And have not noticed any wrinkles! I recommend StriVectin-SD!
simplymarvelous germantown,md Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
unbelievable - 7/1/2012 3:02:52 PM within 2 weeks I noticed my neck was already tightening. great, because I was starting to look like a rooster!!!! THANKS
chickie12 Michigan Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nice starter pack - 6/8/2012 5:44:32 PM I really like these products - I believe I can see a difference in my wrinkles - especially on the back of my hands. I gave it 3 stars overall because the skin brightener, neck cream, and the eye cream samples are very small while the Intensive concentrate is a full sample.
Mimili Zurich, Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, small tube easy for travel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 6/6/2012 7:29:15 AM no one believes that I am 71+ years old. I have the skin of a 50 year old and I believe this is the result of using Stri-Vectin SD and another product, both of which I have been using for the last 12 years.
peepsie Bakersfield, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 4/26/2012 10:01:13 PM Makes hands smooth and plump. Works extremely well.
princess6 Rocky Mountains Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Did Not Work! - 4/24/2012 10:32:21 AM I have been using this hand cream for 1 month now & have seen NO change in my skin. It is supposed to have a smoothing effect and I have seen nothing! It works about the same as Aveeno that I can purchase at the grocery store!
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI Cons: harsh/abrasive, causes irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 3/28/2012 7:15:47 AM I returned this product as it caused irriation on my throat. It was uncomfortable and unsightly. It is harsh.
Urbanite New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works better than expected - 3/15/2012 7:10:37 AM I have tried various brightening serums and this one worked better than I expected. I have a few brownspots on my checks and nose. Since using the serum about 4 weeks ago, I noticed the spots have faded but not entirely disappeared. However, because they are lighter, they can be more easily camouflaged with a little powder. I also noticed that my skin appears more luminous. It's a good product and I recommend it.
debydeb PA Pros: smooth texture Cons: absorbs too quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
disappointed - 3/12/2012 7:15:51 AM I have used this for a couple of years now, and I'm seeing fine lines appear anyway.... more and more!!! I'm 45, but, everyone says I look 35... just wanted to add so you know what my appearance and skin looks like. :) I was hoping it would diminish my fine lines but it didn't. I put this on first before my other facial moisturizers, and by the time I get to the cover up for under my eyes, I need to re-apply because it doesn't feel moist anymore! Can't say I didn't give it a enough time to work! I'll be moving on...
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Taking a look at what people have to say in this collection of StriVectin Reviews gives you an idea as to how well these products actually reduce the appearance of wrinkles or brighten discoloration on the skin. Each commentary is written voluntarily by someone who has something valuable to offer about the formula they have been using. While many of the comments are positive, it is possible that someone is disappointed with some aspect of the product. None of the StriVectin Reviews are edited. The words are those of the customers. As you read through them, you may discover that one of the available formulas is perfect for your needs.

If you haven’t had enough and you would like to continue reading more StriVectin Reviews, please navigate to the product page for the item that you would like to know more about. On the left-hand side of the page, you can select the live link for these commentaries. The most recent ones are generated for you to peruse. Additionally, a link taking you to all of the available responses is located near the bottom of the page. The information that you get to read through is especially valuable since it comes from ordinary people who have actually tried one or more of these products.

If you discover that you would also like to share your own thoughts, please do so. First, make sure you sign up for an account if you don’t already have one. Once you do, you will have access to the live link labeled “Write Review” that takes you to an online submission form.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL