Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : StriVectin :

StriVectin Reviews

StriVectin reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Delivering skin rejuvenation that restores youthful radiance as they minimize the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, sagging, and stretch marks, the full line of StriVectin products provide high performing solutions for age-old problems. Finding the perfect formula for your skin type and particular issue isn’t always an easy process. For some women, the search may seem so daunting that they put it off for weeks and even months. Don’t become a procrastinator when it comes to the beauty of your skin. Take the time to read through this selection of StriVectin Reviews so you can restore the elastic nature of your skin along with its firmness.

Written by customers who wish to share their own experiences, this grouping of StriVectin Reviews provides a clear look at how well the products perform. To pick up a few pointers before you make your selection, read through several of the most recent StriVectin Reviews.

  

Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

urockmomma Colorado Springs, Co Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/11/2012 7:10:12 AM I have never wrote a review before, but since I tend to count on everyone elses reviews. I thought I should put my two cents in on the products that I have tried. So far I have been using the Strivectin Sensitive for one week. And I can already notice a difference in my skin. My fine lines and wrinkles have greatly diminished and my skin seems brighter. There is no smell to it and it absorbs nicely. I use it am and pm under my moisturizer. I will continue to use and probably buy again.
realjf Columbus , OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Easy to add to morning routine - 3/3/2012 2:30:53 PM I noticed an improvement in my neck contour in just a couple of weeks of initial use of StriVectin-TL Tightening Neck Cream. The cream is easy to apply and then my usual moisturizer, as there is no waiting for absorption.
txgeorgia5 TX Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good stuff!! - 2/12/2012 9:44:33 AM This is my new favorite facial scrub. It really does what it says, makes your complexion look like new, and Im 61 years old!!! That must be some good stuff!!!
timber Vancouver Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: need to use a lot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointing - 2/7/2012 10:54:09 AM I have used the StriVectin original neck cream since it first came on the market and wouldn't be without it - I have used one jar of the TL and am not overly impressed - I have to use a lot more than the previous cream and I'm not seeing a maked difference, if any. In fact I feel my neck has deteriorated to some small degree. I hope StriVectin brings back the original neck cream.
EMBX Laredo TX Pros: smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I Love Anything with NIA-114 - 2/5/2012 5:46:24 AM I had such amazing results with new SD Intensive for Wrinkles that I researched the new ingredient NIA-114. It won an award from the National Cancer Institute and is being studied in independent drug labs as an anti-cancer drug. They also are testing it for psoriasis, acne, and eczema. The neck cream is a bit heavy; but my crepey neck needs all the help it can get, so I will buy this again. Between this and SD Intensive, my age spots (sun damage) are gone! I can't believe how clear and glowing my 66-year old skin looks.
MissCarol PA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Allergic Reaction - 1/16/2012 12:50:37 PM I am disappointed that I could not use StriVectin. I evidently have an allergy to the chemicals used in this product. My eye area became quite red and irritated.
pleased Tallahassee,Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best product I Have Found for Wrinkles - 1/14/2012 10:52:49 AM I use it both morning and night. It keeps my skin soft and smooth. I started using it when I was older, so it has not removed every deep wrinkle. However, I would not be without it, because it has made a remarkable difference in my skin. I have far less wrinkles than when I started using it. I have dry skin and it has really helped with that.
lindak California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best neck firmer - 1/11/2012 3:09:13 PM I don't understand the negative reviews. I found this neck cream firmed and tightened my neck, eliminating most of the lines that start showing up when you hit 65.
DallasDiver Dallas, TX Cons: texture of skin went from great to gross
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
DO NOT BUY - 1/9/2012 10:24:07 AM I was a loyal user of the StriVectin Neck Cream (old formula) and have been using it for years with great results. This new formula is horrible. It's thick, doesn't moisturize the skin, and has left my skin bumpy and gross. It is like night and day.
LynnAnn Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A great purchase - 1/5/2012 2:34:04 PM I have used StriVectin for years and have had great success with wrinkles on my face. I'm 66 years old and have very few wrinkles. Love this product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Taking a look at what people have to say in this collection of StriVectin Reviews gives you an idea as to how well these products actually reduce the appearance of wrinkles or brighten discoloration on the skin. Each commentary is written voluntarily by someone who has something valuable to offer about the formula they have been using. While many of the comments are positive, it is possible that someone is disappointed with some aspect of the product. None of the StriVectin Reviews are edited. The words are those of the customers. As you read through them, you may discover that one of the available formulas is perfect for your needs.

If you haven’t had enough and you would like to continue reading more StriVectin Reviews, please navigate to the product page for the item that you would like to know more about. On the left-hand side of the page, you can select the live link for these commentaries. The most recent ones are generated for you to peruse. Additionally, a link taking you to all of the available responses is located near the bottom of the page. The information that you get to read through is especially valuable since it comes from ordinary people who have actually tried one or more of these products.

If you discover that you would also like to share your own thoughts, please do so. First, make sure you sign up for an account if you don’t already have one. Once you do, you will have access to the live link labeled “Write Review” that takes you to an online submission form.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL