Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : StriVectin :

StriVectin Reviews

StriVectin reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Delivering skin rejuvenation that restores youthful radiance as they minimize the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, sagging, and stretch marks, the full line of StriVectin products provide high performing solutions for age-old problems. Finding the perfect formula for your skin type and particular issue isn’t always an easy process. For some women, the search may seem so daunting that they put it off for weeks and even months. Don’t become a procrastinator when it comes to the beauty of your skin. Take the time to read through this selection of StriVectin Reviews so you can restore the elastic nature of your skin along with its firmness.

Written by customers who wish to share their own experiences, this grouping of StriVectin Reviews provides a clear look at how well the products perform. To pick up a few pointers before you make your selection, read through several of the most recent StriVectin Reviews.

  

Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

timber Vancouver Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: need to use a lot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointing - 2/7/2012 10:54:09 AM I have used the StriVectin original neck cream since it first came on the market and wouldn't be without it - I have used one jar of the TL and am not overly impressed - I have to use a lot more than the previous cream and I'm not seeing a maked difference, if any. In fact I feel my neck has deteriorated to some small degree. I hope StriVectin brings back the original neck cream.
EMBX Laredo TX Pros: smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I Love Anything with NIA-114 - 2/5/2012 5:46:24 AM I had such amazing results with new SD Intensive for Wrinkles that I researched the new ingredient NIA-114. It won an award from the National Cancer Institute and is being studied in independent drug labs as an anti-cancer drug. They also are testing it for psoriasis, acne, and eczema. The neck cream is a bit heavy; but my crepey neck needs all the help it can get, so I will buy this again. Between this and SD Intensive, my age spots (sun damage) are gone! I can't believe how clear and glowing my 66-year old skin looks.
MissCarol PA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Allergic Reaction - 1/16/2012 12:50:37 PM I am disappointed that I could not use StriVectin. I evidently have an allergy to the chemicals used in this product. My eye area became quite red and irritated.
pleased Tallahassee,Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best product I Have Found for Wrinkles - 1/14/2012 10:52:49 AM I use it both morning and night. It keeps my skin soft and smooth. I started using it when I was older, so it has not removed every deep wrinkle. However, I would not be without it, because it has made a remarkable difference in my skin. I have far less wrinkles than when I started using it. I have dry skin and it has really helped with that.
lindak California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best neck firmer - 1/11/2012 3:09:13 PM I don't understand the negative reviews. I found this neck cream firmed and tightened my neck, eliminating most of the lines that start showing up when you hit 65.
DallasDiver Dallas, TX Cons: texture of skin went from great to gross
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
DO NOT BUY - 1/9/2012 10:24:07 AM I was a loyal user of the StriVectin Neck Cream (old formula) and have been using it for years with great results. This new formula is horrible. It's thick, doesn't moisturize the skin, and has left my skin bumpy and gross. It is like night and day.
rvgirl52 Phoenix, AZ Cons: too thick for application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not worth 89 bucks! - 1/2/2012 3:53:54 PM The consistency of this cream is very thick and tacky so you have to use more than you should have to just to get it to apply evenly. It's so expensive that the density makes it go too fast. If it works, I won't try another jar because of the thick consistency. I expected a neck cream to go on very smoothly and easily. I won't buy again. I'm better off buying Philosophy or Chanel for the price.
Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: peels up if rubbed later
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Neck Cream-StriVectin-TL - 12/30/2011 7:35:22 AM I would like to say that it works and I have confidence in the product. I compare myself with other family members that do not use this product, and I csn see the results on myself.
Dallas, TX Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good stuff - 12/30/2011 6:09:39 AM I've used this for about two weeks now and I like it. I can tell a slight difference, nothing dramatic but still a difference. I will continue to use it and see what the results are after 1-2 months. Considering that it's 1 full ounce of product the price isn't bad at all. That's twice the amount you normally get in an eye cream.
Dotti Gadsden, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
results - 12/25/2011 10:31:32 AM Not as good as the regular throat cream in my opinion. Wish I had ordered that instead. It does smooth and tighten the skin, but the dramatic results I anticipated were not there.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Taking a look at what people have to say in this collection of StriVectin Reviews gives you an idea as to how well these products actually reduce the appearance of wrinkles or brighten discoloration on the skin. Each commentary is written voluntarily by someone who has something valuable to offer about the formula they have been using. While many of the comments are positive, it is possible that someone is disappointed with some aspect of the product. None of the StriVectin Reviews are edited. The words are those of the customers. As you read through them, you may discover that one of the available formulas is perfect for your needs.

If you haven’t had enough and you would like to continue reading more StriVectin Reviews, please navigate to the product page for the item that you would like to know more about. On the left-hand side of the page, you can select the live link for these commentaries. The most recent ones are generated for you to peruse. Additionally, a link taking you to all of the available responses is located near the bottom of the page. The information that you get to read through is especially valuable since it comes from ordinary people who have actually tried one or more of these products.

If you discover that you would also like to share your own thoughts, please do so. First, make sure you sign up for an account if you don’t already have one. Once you do, you will have access to the live link labeled “Write Review” that takes you to an online submission form.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL