LAST DAY! STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »

Home : Brands : StriVectin : StriVectin SD :

StriVectin SD Reviews

StriVectin SD reviews

Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

Most people would love to have smooth, clear, problem-free skin, but skin takes a beating from exposure to the sun and environmental pollutants and even the way we move our face. The area of the face most susceptible to fine lines and wrinkles from sun damage and facial expressions is the thin skin around the eyes. In addition, rapid weight changes, hormones and pregnancy can cause stretch marks to form on other areas of the body. That’s why Strivectin developed its line of products. Browse through the product listings and read Strivectin-SD Reviews, and read about the experiences other people have had with these cutting-edge skin care products.

The Strivectin-SD line originally started with a single product developed for treating stretch marks, but they soon discovered it also worked for treating fine lines and wrinkles on the face and around the eyes - and the full Strivectin-SD line was born. There are now Strivectin-SD products that treat under-eye lines and wrinkles and facial wrinkles, along with their clinically-proven treatment for stretch marks. Browse the Strivectin-SD Reviews, and see how their products have helped others solve their skin care problems. Once you’ve tried them, write a few Strivectin-SD Reviews of your own.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Wineno Paso Robles, CA Pros: my face feels so refreshed after aplication!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Stop reformulating this already perfect cream! - 7/7/2014 6:48:25 AM I have been using striVectin SD for 15 years and I love it! However, the once affordable cream is shrinking every year in size but the price stays the same in a attempt to make more money. The tubes used to be twice the size when i started using this! Come on you guys, can you do something towards customer retention? There are a lot of good products out there to choose from. Right now, you are just another good product that is no longer affordable. I won't be reordering. Sorry.
Angie645 Dallas,TX Pros: great job on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
StriVectin SD - 5/21/2014 12:49:19 AM Love the product, but the size keeps getting smaller, and the price remains the same! Will not be re-buying.............
beautyfulseeker wa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, adds luminosity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best brand - 4/2/2014 3:30:52 PM I felt and noticed difference after 5 uses! Will continue and lasts for months so great value for a product that works and makes me feel beautiful.
Snooty Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Strivectin SD - 1/6/2014 3:37:47 PM Been using this for 12 years. You get your money's worth because a tube lasts me months and months. I get frequently compliments on my skin and I am over 70 and have the usual sags and bags. Love it.
Jesslyn Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nongreasy, economical
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 11/8/2013 3:59:50 AM I have been using this product for almost 2 years and can visibly see a difference in my deep expression lines around my nose and mouth.
milode montreal Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not working - 4/23/2013 2:32:20 PM I use this product for ten weeks now & it doesn't seem to reduce at least a bit my face wrinkles. It leaves a bit of oily & greasy thing. Give me big pimples on my decollet. Foundation doesn't slide well either. This is with the 8% Striadil complex. Very surprise by this results.
Nastka CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: sticky, breakouts!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Breakout central! - 4/1/2013 3:45:34 PM I really hoped this product would work... instead it broke my skin out. I fill like I am back in high school, only now I am not only fighting pimples, but wrinkles and dry skin also! I am in my 30s and have not had break outs until using this product!
NashvilleLady Nashville TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My favorite face treatment ever - 3/2/2013 9:01:49 AM I have tried MANY other products but always come back to Strivectin. It gives you visible skin improvement within weeks and works even better for me than the prescription stuff from my doctor. I've been using Strivectin religiously for several years. The proof that it works well is in the fact that all of my 60-year-old+ friends wonder why my face looks younger than theirs!
ReeRee Virginia Cons: overwhelming frangrance, i have acute asthma - cannot use fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Why did the company change StriVectin SD?? - 2/26/2013 7:19:57 AM I have used StriVectin for years with great results. Long before purchasing it from SkinStore.Why does a company think they have to "change" a good product? I left Estee Lauder because of their overwhelming fragrance in EVERY product.After developing ACUTE asthma I descoveredStriVectin. It had an odor, but not offensive and it evaporated quickly. Now the company has added a fragrance that is more overpowering than any Estee Lauder product. And even in the eye cream! WHO puts fragrance in an eye cream?? That is the last thing a woman needs around her eyes even if she has no allergies. I am so disappointed. Now I do not know where to turn for my makeup or face creams & find the same effective results for wrinkles and lines. Bad move StriVectin.
eejitami
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disgusted - 2/4/2013 4:01:57 AM Who made the decision to change your product? I have been a loyal customer for years. The old product was great. I was willing to spend the money. Not any more. The new cream is so inferior to the old, it's not even funny. Ever hear of the saying - "If it ain't broke, don't fix it"?
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Strivectin originally started with a single product to treat stretch marks but has grown into a globally-recognized company that offers clinically-proven solutions to the most common skin problems that come with aging including facial wrinkling, lines around the eyes and stretch marks on the body. Their products contain a patented molecule that allows the skin-repairing ingredients in their products to better penetrate the skin where they can have real benefit. The result is a reduction in the appearance of lines and wrinkles, improvement in stretch marks and a more uniform skin tone and texture. It’s skin repair backed by science. Browse through the Strivectin-SD reviews on this page, and discover how others have benefited from the proprietary ingredients that make the Strivectin-SD line so esteemed globally.

To read the reviews, look for the link for “Strivectin-SD Reviews” on the introductory page for the products. Once there, you can sort the reviews by date or by ranking. Each review has a star rating based on value, ease-of-use as well as an overall rating. You can also access reviews from an individual product page by clicking on the review link next to the product description. Shoppers have also shared their own personal experiences using the products on the Strivectin-SD Reviews page. Once you’ve used the products, leave a rating and review of your own. This will help other shoppers make their own selection. We encourage to contribute as much as you can in order to provide as much information as possible.

Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL