Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

StriVectin SD reviews

Most people would love to have smooth, clear, problem-free skin, but skin takes a beating from exposure to the sun and environmental pollutants and even the way we move our face. The area of the face most susceptible to fine lines and wrinkles from sun damage and facial expressions is the thin skin around the eyes. In addition, rapid weight changes, hormones and pregnancy can cause stretch marks to form on other areas of the body. That’s why Strivectin developed its line of products. Browse through the product listings and read Strivectin-SD Reviews, and read about the experiences other people have had with these cutting-edge skin care products.

The Strivectin-SD line originally started with a single product developed for treating stretch marks, but they soon discovered it also worked for treating fine lines and wrinkles on the face and around the eyes - and the full Strivectin-SD line was born. There are now Strivectin-SD products that treat under-eye lines and wrinkles and facial wrinkles, along with their clinically-proven treatment for stretch marks. Browse the Strivectin-SD Reviews, and see how their products have helped others solve their skin care problems. Once you’ve tried them, write a few Strivectin-SD Reviews of your own.

Read More About StriVectin reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Babycake71 Florida
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/2/2015 9:12:14 PM I wouldn't buy it again.. Too expensive yet it doesn't reaaly show the difference after I finished the bottle..
Sbi3 Omaha
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a long time user -12/19/2014 4:03:12 PM Strivectin was introduced to me so many years ago I can hardly remember exactly when it was. I have used it consistently except for the rare occasions when I would try something else in its place only to go to back to Strivectin. The lotion is mild and goes on easily. It has a nice consistency and pleasant order.
cking Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: product vol. gets smaller and price goes up.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -9/29/2014 7:36:43 AM I have been using since 2003, and I keep getting comments that I look 10 - 12 years younger than what I am. The one thing I do not like is that when I started the vol. was 6 oz and now it is down to 4.5 oz. The price started at $135 ($22.50/oz) now it is $139 ($30.88). At some point it will be prohibited to buy.
alexplot
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Much better than the previous generation. -9/13/2014 2:08:39 AM I did not expect this but the moisturizing power and spreadability is far superior than the previous generation. A+! I really of hope Strivectin will come out with a body serum though. FYI I use this as a body lotion.
Wineno Paso Robles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: my face feels so refreshed after aplication!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Stop reformulating this already perfect cream! -7/7/2014 6:48:25 AM I have been using striVectin SD for 15 years and I love it! However, the once affordable cream is shrinking every year in size but the price stays the same in a attempt to make more money. The tubes used to be twice the size when i started using this! Come on you guys, can you do something towards customer retention? There are a lot of good products out there to choose from. Right now, you are just another good product that is no longer affordable. I won't be reordering. Sorry.
Angie645 Dallas,TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: great job on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
StriVectin SD -5/21/2014 12:49:19 AM Love the product, but the size keeps getting smaller, and the price remains the same! Will not be re-buying.............
beautyfulseeker wa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, adds luminosity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best brand -4/2/2014 3:30:52 PM I felt and noticed difference after 5 uses! Will continue and lasts for months so great value for a product that works and makes me feel beautiful.
julielove73
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -1/9/2013 7:52:01 AM I was very pleased with how this product made my skin look and feel. I did notice everything it said it does! I like to mix this product with a little Retin A cream and it works wonders!
pooter Boston
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: noticed no change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/4/2013 2:54:49 AM I purchased this product after trying a sample that I received. I thought it might help with the crepe-like look under my eyes and help decrease the puffiness and wrinkles. My skin is in pretty good shape to begin with. I did not notice any improvement at all. I didn't realize I could return it. Unfortunately, I threw out the original packaging. Oh well; I'll just add it to the pile of all of the other creams that didn't do what they were supposed to do. I'm very disappointed!!
Skinlover Sacramento, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eye cream! -12/29/2012 9:51:01 PM I have used so many different eye creams and either they don't do what they say they will do or they burn the skin around my eyes. This one does exactly what it's suppose to do. It gets rid of dark circles, has made my fine lines under my eyes & crows feet disappear. I use it religiously twice a day, just a pea size amount for both eyes & gently pat in around my entire eye area including my eye lid. Love this stuff!!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Strivectin originally started with a single product to treat stretch marks but has grown into a globally-recognized company that offers clinically-proven solutions to the most common skin problems that come with aging including facial wrinkling, lines around the eyes and stretch marks on the body. Their products contain a patented molecule that allows the skin-repairing ingredients in their products to better penetrate the skin where they can have real benefit. The result is a reduction in the appearance of lines and wrinkles, improvement in stretch marks and a more uniform skin tone and texture. It’s skin repair backed by science. Browse through the Strivectin-SD reviews on this page, and discover how others have benefited from the proprietary ingredients that make the Strivectin-SD line so esteemed globally.

To read the reviews, look for the link for “Strivectin-SD Reviews” on the introductory page for the products. Once there, you can sort the reviews by date or by ranking. Each review has a star rating based on value, ease-of-use as well as an overall rating. You can also access reviews from an individual product page by clicking on the review link next to the product description. Shoppers have also shared their own personal experiences using the products on the Strivectin-SD Reviews page. Once you’ve used the products, leave a rating and review of your own. This will help other shoppers make their own selection. We encourage to contribute as much as you can in order to provide as much information as possible.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor