Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

StriVectin SD reviews

Most people would love to have smooth, clear, problem-free skin, but skin takes a beating from exposure to the sun and environmental pollutants and even the way we move our face. The area of the face most susceptible to fine lines and wrinkles from sun damage and facial expressions is the thin skin around the eyes. In addition, rapid weight changes, hormones and pregnancy can cause stretch marks to form on other areas of the body. That’s why Strivectin developed its line of products. Browse through the product listings and read Strivectin-SD Reviews, and read about the experiences other people have had with these cutting-edge skin care products.

The Strivectin-SD line originally started with a single product developed for treating stretch marks, but they soon discovered it also worked for treating fine lines and wrinkles on the face and around the eyes - and the full Strivectin-SD line was born. There are now Strivectin-SD products that treat under-eye lines and wrinkles and facial wrinkles, along with their clinically-proven treatment for stretch marks. Browse the Strivectin-SD Reviews, and see how their products have helped others solve their skin care problems. Once you’ve tried them, write a few Strivectin-SD Reviews of your own.

Read More About StriVectin reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Sbi3 Omaha
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a long time user -12/19/2014 4:03:12 PM Strivectin was introduced to me so many years ago I can hardly remember exactly when it was. I have used it consistently except for the rare occasions when I would try something else in its place only to go to back to Strivectin. The lotion is mild and goes on easily. It has a nice consistency and pleasant order.
cking Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: product vol. gets smaller and price goes up.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -9/29/2014 7:36:43 AM I have been using since 2003, and I keep getting comments that I look 10 - 12 years younger than what I am. The one thing I do not like is that when I started the vol. was 6 oz and now it is down to 4.5 oz. The price started at $135 ($22.50/oz) now it is $139 ($30.88). At some point it will be prohibited to buy.
alexplot
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Much better than the previous generation. -9/13/2014 2:08:39 AM I did not expect this but the moisturizing power and spreadability is far superior than the previous generation. A+! I really of hope Strivectin will come out with a body serum though. FYI I use this as a body lotion.
HelloKitty Virginia
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works -8/25/2011 4:34:25 PM I love this product. I have used many eye products for under eye wrinkles and bags and this by far is the most effective. It makes fine lines disappear.
meish California
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best eye product ever -10/29/2010 10:06:12 AM Love this product. This is an eye cream and treatment product all in one. Can use this under the eye and the eye lid as well. Finally - don't have to layer products - area looks smooth and feels hydrated all day. Have been searching for the perfect eye cream for years. My search is over.
runruntx Dallas, Tx
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -2/11/2011 7:15:51 AM I am very skeptical when it comes to beauty products. A lot of them over promise & under deliver. Not this one. I love, love, love it! And I can already tell a difference. Non-greasy, lightweight, fabulous. I apply it 2x a day & my mascara does not run after my morning application. I have tried every product out there & this one is superb!
mele Oz
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can see results! -7/23/2011 8:47:38 AM Purchased this as I have had dark circles forever. Decided to give it ago and only using it on one eye to compare it and using Peter Thomas Roth oxygenating serum on the other. My dark circles are hereditary also caused by thin skin around the orbital eye area making the poor circulation problem more visible. I also have hollows around my eyes and the fact that I wear glasses probably contributes to this annoying problem. Its taken about 6-8 weeks but I am seeing an improvement its also working better that the Peter Thomas Roth, i have been comparing it to. Dark circles are not completely gone but still are much lighter the skin is also thigher and I dont have the hollows I now still have around my other eye, will give it a little longer to really compare than will use it on both eyes. I suggest taking before and after photos 4 and 8 weeks after to measure results!
EmpressS TN
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice product- very smooth to apply -3/7/2011 1:12:47 AM I actually really like this product. I got a trial size with a sensitive skin cream I brought from the range (which I love). I use this day and night, and though I cant say its a miracle, for the price it definitely delivers some kind of result. Its great under makeup, gives my under eye a soft glow, moisturises yet sinks right in leaving no greasy residue, and I have noticed that generally my under eyes look brighter and healthier. I will probably purchase this is full size once my trial size runs out. I think it rivals other eye creams that are far more expensive...
beautyfulseeker wa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, adds luminosity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best brand -4/2/2014 3:30:52 PM I felt and noticed difference after 5 uses! Will continue and lasts for months so great value for a product that works and makes me feel beautiful.
julielove73
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -1/9/2013 7:52:01 AM I was very pleased with how this product made my skin look and feel. I did notice everything it said it does! I like to mix this product with a little Retin A cream and it works wonders!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Strivectin originally started with a single product to treat stretch marks but has grown into a globally-recognized company that offers clinically-proven solutions to the most common skin problems that come with aging including facial wrinkling, lines around the eyes and stretch marks on the body. Their products contain a patented molecule that allows the skin-repairing ingredients in their products to better penetrate the skin where they can have real benefit. The result is a reduction in the appearance of lines and wrinkles, improvement in stretch marks and a more uniform skin tone and texture. It’s skin repair backed by science. Browse through the Strivectin-SD reviews on this page, and discover how others have benefited from the proprietary ingredients that make the Strivectin-SD line so esteemed globally.

To read the reviews, look for the link for “Strivectin-SD Reviews” on the introductory page for the products. Once there, you can sort the reviews by date or by ranking. Each review has a star rating based on value, ease-of-use as well as an overall rating. You can also access reviews from an individual product page by clicking on the review link next to the product description. Shoppers have also shared their own personal experiences using the products on the Strivectin-SD Reviews page. Once you’ve used the products, leave a rating and review of your own. This will help other shoppers make their own selection. We encourage to contribute as much as you can in order to provide as much information as possible.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor