Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

StriVectin TL reviews

One of the most frustrating problems associated with skin aging is loss of skin firmness. With aging, many people notice that their jawline becomes less defined and “jowls” begin to appear as skin begins to drop. This is due to the breakdown of collagen and elastin fibers in the deeper layers of skin, primarily due to sun exposure. Skin also renews itself at a slower pace with age - another factor that contributes to skin laxity. That’s why Strivectin TL products were developed. This line of products is formulated to combat the breakdown in collagen and elastin that robs skin of its youthful firmness. They contain clinically-tested ingredients that restore skin’s natural tone, improving the appearance of sagging skin while giving the face more youthful contours. Included in these products are natural botanicals that soften and nourish skin while they lift.

Find out what others are saying about the Strivectin TL line of products by accessing Strivectin TL Reviews. Here, you’ll find reviews left by customers who have used these skin-firming products to treat their own skin problems. Strivectin TL Reviews gives you the opportunity to see how these products perform in real-life situations. Once you’ve tried the products yourself, come back and leave your own Strivectin TL Reviews. By doing so, you can help others find products that best meet their skin care needs.

Read More About StriVectin reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Bouvier Colordo
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works! -6/15/2015 12:59:26 PM I have tried many firming products over the years from very expensive to inexpensive. I used other Strivectin products so I thought I'd give this a try. I wanted to have the skin on my thighs looking firm and the appearance of less cellulite. I was amazed at the results. I use it faithfully every A.M. and P.M. It got my legs in shape for summer just what I was hoping for. I will continue to use the product. A little pricy but it does last a long time.
swancity vancouver,canada
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: smooth texture Cons: oil n cream not mixed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not effective -12/22/2014 10:36:34 PM Using this product for a month or so, instead of tightening the skin, my under eyes skin are even more swollen. The oil n cream doesnt mix well, every time you squeeze the tube, the liquid part(oil?) Comes out first, then the cream. Same goes for the hand cream, it claimed can plump up skin, but no results. Would not buy Strivectin again
Speich Alexandria, VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Srtvectin Eye Serum -12/20/2014 10:17:13 AM I am 62 years old and this product is working as stated.
loualayn rochester ny
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
strivectin neck cream -11/8/2014 3:56:52 AM Have been using this for about 8 months and find that it tightens your neck and jaw line. Sinks right in the skin. A small amount is all you need. Friends have said I have a youthful appearance. I recommend it to all my friends.. When I started it was $40,00 cheaper but as people caught on the price went up. It last a long time so for the money it is worth it.
LaEnga jersey
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: use sunscreen after applying before going into sun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
:) -10/21/2014 8:41:50 AM IF YOU ARE GOING TO SPEND $ THIS IS THE PRODUCT TO BUY! The Skin Store makes this affordable because of their 20% OFF!!!
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -10/12/2014 6:46:30 AM Initially tried this as part of a sampler trio from a big box discount retailer. IMMEDIATELY knew that I had stumbled onto a great product and ordered the full size from Skinstore. I wouldn't describe it as thick but the serum has a dense, substantial quality. It Is not at all greasy, absorbs completely and delivers results. I'm 54 and I'm not overly happy with the appearance of the skin around my eyes. But this serum has worked for me, especially in the upper eye area.
LaEnga jersey
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: some sensitivity in sun use sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wonderful -10/8/2014 11:12:29 AM To fully appreciate please use for a month to see results
Slickyrama Pittsburgh, PA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product! -7/25/2014 8:27:59 AM This is truly an amazing product! I have used so many different body lotions, serums and treatments, and have been disappointed in most of them. The StriVectin Tightening Body Cream does just want it claims- it smooths and moisturizes my skin, and makes it look healthier every time that I use it. My skin feels softer and smoother even on days that I don't use the product. Yes, it is a bit pricey; but, the return on the investment is priceless!
animae Northampton, MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes skin so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Worth a try -6/29/2014 7:34:59 AM I began using all the T-L and SD products one month ago. Im buying products again this month. Why? because I think they are working. I did not take before photos..wish I did,,.but my skin feels so soft and appears to look more healthy and vibrant. Sometimes I look in the mirror and I forget I am my age. It must be these products. As far as the neck cream goes I will continue using it. I am on a fixed income so the cost is a factor of being able to use these great products.
Annieb47
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -5/26/2014 1:22:23 PM Strivectrin neck tightening cream is a great product!
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

One area of the body that’s frequently neglected is the neck. That’s why the neck often shows signs of age faster than the face. Loose, saggy skin on the neck is a dead giveaway of age. That’s why the Strivectin TL line developed a firming product that’s specifically formulated for the neck region. It contains ingredients that nourish and firm including a tetrapeptide that stimulates collagen production. The result is a smoother neck with a more contoured appearance. The Strivectin TL line offers a complete system for tightening and firming skin on the face, neck and along the jawline. They even have a trial kit to introduce you to the entire line at an affordable price.

Begin your explorations by reading about the Strivectin TL products and the results you can expect from them. Then access Strivectin TL Reviews where you can benefit from the experiences of others who have used this clinically-researched line of skin-firming products. Each reviewer includes information about their approximate age and skin type for you to see how the products performed on skin similar to yours. Each review includes three separate ranking for the product based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. You can sort the reviews based on product ranking or by submission date.

To access the reviews from the introductory page, look for the Strivectin TL Reviews link beneath the introduction. You can also access reviews for a specific product from the product description page. Look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the introductory description. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, feel free to leave Strivectin TL Reviews of your own. You’ll be helping others make their own product selections.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor