Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : StriVectin : StriVectin TL :

StriVectin TL Reviews

StriVectin TL reviews

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

One of the most frustrating problems associated with skin aging is loss of skin firmness. With aging, many people notice that their jawline becomes less defined and “jowls” begin to appear as skin begins to drop. This is due to the breakdown of collagen and elastin fibers in the deeper layers of skin, primarily due to sun exposure. Skin also renews itself at a slower pace with age - another factor that contributes to skin laxity. That’s why Strivectin TL products were developed. This line of products is formulated to combat the breakdown in collagen and elastin that robs skin of its youthful firmness. They contain clinically-tested ingredients that restore skin’s natural tone, improving the appearance of sagging skin while giving the face more youthful contours. Included in these products are natural botanicals that soften and nourish skin while they lift.

Find out what others are saying about the Strivectin TL line of products by accessing Strivectin TL Reviews. Here, you’ll find reviews left by customers who have used these skin-firming products to treat their own skin problems. Strivectin TL Reviews gives you the opportunity to see how these products perform in real-life situations. Once you’ve tried the products yourself, come back and leave your own Strivectin TL Reviews. By doing so, you can help others find products that best meet their skin care needs.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

loualayn rochester ny Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
strivectin neck cream - 11/8/2014 3:56:52 AM Have been using this for about 8 months and find that it tightens your neck and jaw line. Sinks right in the skin. A small amount is all you need. Friends have said I have a youthful appearance. I recommend it to all my friends.. When I started it was $40,00 cheaper but as people caught on the price went up. It last a long time so for the money it is worth it.
LaEnga jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: use sunscreen after applying before going into sun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
:) - 10/21/2014 8:41:50 AM IF YOU ARE GOING TO SPEND $ THIS IS THE PRODUCT TO BUY! The Skin Store makes this affordable because of their 20% OFF!!!
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 10/12/2014 6:46:30 AM Initially tried this as part of a sampler trio from a big box discount retailer. IMMEDIATELY knew that I had stumbled onto a great product and ordered the full size from Skinstore. I wouldn't describe it as thick but the serum has a dense, substantial quality. It Is not at all greasy, absorbs completely and delivers results. I'm 54 and I'm not overly happy with the appearance of the skin around my eyes. But this serum has worked for me, especially in the upper eye area.
LaEnga jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: some sensitivity in sun use sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wonderful - 10/8/2014 11:12:29 AM To fully appreciate please use for a month to see results
Slickyrama Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing Product! - 7/25/2014 8:27:59 AM This is truly an amazing product! I have used so many different body lotions, serums and treatments, and have been disappointed in most of them. The StriVectin Tightening Body Cream does just want it claims- it smooths and moisturizes my skin, and makes it look healthier every time that I use it. My skin feels softer and smoother even on days that I don't use the product. Yes, it is a bit pricey; but, the return on the investment is priceless!
animae Northampton, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes skin so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worth a try - 6/29/2014 7:34:59 AM I began using all the T-L and SD products one month ago. Im buying products again this month. Why? because I think they are working. I did not take before photos..wish I did,,.but my skin feels so soft and appears to look more healthy and vibrant. Sometimes I look in the mirror and I forget I am my age. It must be these products. As far as the neck cream goes I will continue using it. I am on a fixed income so the cost is a factor of being able to use these great products.
Annieb47 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 5/26/2014 1:22:23 PM Strivectrin neck tightening cream is a great product!
luvskin nyc Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
okay - 5/20/2014 7:28:06 AM I lost a lot of weight recently and was hoping this would help tighten my skin but although it seems to moisturize well, and I've used the entire tube but I'm not sure if it's working or not... Not sure if it works?
Lore Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for saggy skin - 4/30/2014 10:37:08 AM I don't have much wrinkling under or on the outside of my eyes, but I do have some sagging above. I hate it! This product works better than anything I've found so far to firm the skin above my eyes. It has to be used regularly, though.
eliana Vermont Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works, fabulous scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fabulous Scent & It Really Works! - 4/4/2014 2:34:01 PM I have not been without this product since I received my first sample when it first came out. It's a bit pricey, but worth it as it really works - I use it all over my face, including the eye area (being careful not to get it in my eyes, or in the very edge of the outer corners where it tends to end up in my eyes) as well as my neck and decolletage. It smells absolutely delicious, and both moisturizes and lifts, so I no longer need any other product - tho I use a BB cream instead of foundation. I'm 57 and began using this product after going thru chemo (for breast cancer) which ravaged my skin, yet I now often get compliments about how gorgeous my skin is - and this had never before happened in my life! My only other comment is that I wish the entire Strivectin line had the same scent, as it is just fabulous - slightly lemony and just lovely - whereas the rest of the line has a sort of minty scent that I really do not like. The scent is so delicious that I wish they'd make a shower gel, body spray, hair care, etc., as I'd buy them all!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

One area of the body that’s frequently neglected is the neck. That’s why the neck often shows signs of age faster than the face. Loose, saggy skin on the neck is a dead giveaway of age. That’s why the Strivectin TL line developed a firming product that’s specifically formulated for the neck region. It contains ingredients that nourish and firm including a tetrapeptide that stimulates collagen production. The result is a smoother neck with a more contoured appearance. The Strivectin TL line offers a complete system for tightening and firming skin on the face, neck and along the jawline. They even have a trial kit to introduce you to the entire line at an affordable price.

Begin your explorations by reading about the Strivectin TL products and the results you can expect from them. Then access Strivectin TL Reviews where you can benefit from the experiences of others who have used this clinically-researched line of skin-firming products. Each reviewer includes information about their approximate age and skin type for you to see how the products performed on skin similar to yours. Each review includes three separate ranking for the product based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. You can sort the reviews based on product ranking or by submission date.

To access the reviews from the introductory page, look for the Strivectin TL Reviews link beneath the introduction. You can also access reviews for a specific product from the product description page. Look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the introductory description. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, feel free to leave Strivectin TL Reviews of your own. You’ll be helping others make their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL