Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : StriVectin : StriVectin TL :

StriVectin TL Reviews

StriVectin TL reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

One of the most frustrating problems associated with skin aging is loss of skin firmness. With aging, many people notice that their jawline becomes less defined and “jowls” begin to appear as skin begins to drop. This is due to the breakdown of collagen and elastin fibers in the deeper layers of skin, primarily due to sun exposure. Skin also renews itself at a slower pace with age - another factor that contributes to skin laxity. That’s why Strivectin TL products were developed. This line of products is formulated to combat the breakdown in collagen and elastin that robs skin of its youthful firmness. They contain clinically-tested ingredients that restore skin’s natural tone, improving the appearance of sagging skin while giving the face more youthful contours. Included in these products are natural botanicals that soften and nourish skin while they lift.

Find out what others are saying about the Strivectin TL line of products by accessing Strivectin TL Reviews. Here, you’ll find reviews left by customers who have used these skin-firming products to treat their own skin problems. Strivectin TL Reviews gives you the opportunity to see how these products perform in real-life situations. Once you’ve tried the products yourself, come back and leave your own Strivectin TL Reviews. By doing so, you can help others find products that best meet their skin care needs.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

EMBX Laredo TX Pros: smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I Love Anything with NIA-114 - 2/5/2012 5:46:24 AM I had such amazing results with new SD Intensive for Wrinkles that I researched the new ingredient NIA-114. It won an award from the National Cancer Institute and is being studied in independent drug labs as an anti-cancer drug. They also are testing it for psoriasis, acne, and eczema. The neck cream is a bit heavy; but my crepey neck needs all the help it can get, so I will buy this again. Between this and SD Intensive, my age spots (sun damage) are gone! I can't believe how clear and glowing my 66-year old skin looks.
lindak California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best neck firmer - 1/11/2012 3:09:13 PM I don't understand the negative reviews. I found this neck cream firmed and tightened my neck, eliminating most of the lines that start showing up when you hit 65.
DallasDiver Dallas, TX Cons: texture of skin went from great to gross
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
DO NOT BUY - 1/9/2012 10:24:07 AM I was a loyal user of the StriVectin Neck Cream (old formula) and have been using it for years with great results. This new formula is horrible. It's thick, doesn't moisturize the skin, and has left my skin bumpy and gross. It is like night and day.
rvgirl52 Phoenix, AZ Cons: too thick for application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not worth 89 bucks! - 1/2/2012 3:53:54 PM The consistency of this cream is very thick and tacky so you have to use more than you should have to just to get it to apply evenly. It's so expensive that the density makes it go too fast. If it works, I won't try another jar because of the thick consistency. I expected a neck cream to go on very smoothly and easily. I won't buy again. I'm better off buying Philosophy or Chanel for the price.
Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: peels up if rubbed later
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Neck Cream-StriVectin-TL - 12/30/2011 7:35:22 AM I would like to say that it works and I have confidence in the product. I compare myself with other family members that do not use this product, and I csn see the results on myself.
Dotti Gadsden, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
results - 12/25/2011 10:31:32 AM Not as good as the regular throat cream in my opinion. Wish I had ordered that instead. It does smooth and tighten the skin, but the dramatic results I anticipated were not there.
neck1
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 12/10/2011 8:32:30 PM Please bring back the older neck cream back It worked! the new one made me breakout. If it's not broken - don't fix it ! Please get the older one back!!!
GrandmaK Augusta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The Greatest Product! - 11/9/2011 2:47:52 PM StriVectin-TL is the most wonderful product that I have ever tried. It is so easy to apply and makes my face feel so soft and youthful! Even my husband likes to use it. He says this is the best thing that he has found as a moisturizer for his face. I DEFINITELY would recommend this product.
Caitlin New Zealand Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No fast effect - 10/14/2011 10:29:10 PM I have used it for about three weeks but it does not seem to have any obvious effect on me as yet. May have to use it a bit longer before I could say whether it works on sagging faces or not.
Irma6972 Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Did not work for me - 9/26/2011 7:11:51 PM I was really hoping this cream would work, but Ive been using it for a month and it hasn't made a bit of difference. As another reviewer stated, my neck looks worse than before. The previous neck cream Strivectin made in the red jar worked better for me. I had great expectations for this cream, but I feel deceived by the company's claims. I have good genes and always take good care of my skin, so at 55+ I have no wrinkles, just sagging and a couple of neck rings, which seem to be more noticeable after using this cream.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

One area of the body that’s frequently neglected is the neck. That’s why the neck often shows signs of age faster than the face. Loose, saggy skin on the neck is a dead giveaway of age. That’s why the Strivectin TL line developed a firming product that’s specifically formulated for the neck region. It contains ingredients that nourish and firm including a tetrapeptide that stimulates collagen production. The result is a smoother neck with a more contoured appearance. The Strivectin TL line offers a complete system for tightening and firming skin on the face, neck and along the jawline. They even have a trial kit to introduce you to the entire line at an affordable price.

Begin your explorations by reading about the Strivectin TL products and the results you can expect from them. Then access Strivectin TL Reviews where you can benefit from the experiences of others who have used this clinically-researched line of skin-firming products. Each reviewer includes information about their approximate age and skin type for you to see how the products performed on skin similar to yours. Each review includes three separate ranking for the product based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. You can sort the reviews based on product ranking or by submission date.

To access the reviews from the introductory page, look for the Strivectin TL Reviews link beneath the introduction. You can also access reviews for a specific product from the product description page. Look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the introductory description. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, feel free to leave Strivectin TL Reviews of your own. You’ll be helping others make their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL