Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

StriVectin TL reviews

One of the most frustrating problems associated with skin aging is loss of skin firmness. With aging, many people notice that their jawline becomes less defined and “jowls” begin to appear as skin begins to drop. This is due to the breakdown of collagen and elastin fibers in the deeper layers of skin, primarily due to sun exposure. Skin also renews itself at a slower pace with age - another factor that contributes to skin laxity. That’s why Strivectin TL products were developed. This line of products is formulated to combat the breakdown in collagen and elastin that robs skin of its youthful firmness. They contain clinically-tested ingredients that restore skin’s natural tone, improving the appearance of sagging skin while giving the face more youthful contours. Included in these products are natural botanicals that soften and nourish skin while they lift.

Find out what others are saying about the Strivectin TL line of products by accessing Strivectin TL Reviews. Here, you’ll find reviews left by customers who have used these skin-firming products to treat their own skin problems. Strivectin TL Reviews gives you the opportunity to see how these products perform in real-life situations. Once you’ve tried the products yourself, come back and leave your own Strivectin TL Reviews. By doing so, you can help others find products that best meet their skin care needs.

Read More About StriVectin reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
SkinSmooth Los Angeles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, it really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unbelievable -11/28/2013 10:03:02 AM Within 2 weeks, my face actually lifted. My puffiness under my chin completely disappeared. I am out...need more now. Don't forget, all products must be used daily or twice a day on a regular basis. If you stop using the product the problem will return.
HoldingBackTime
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: small amount needed, firms tightens and smooths
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best skin repair for body -1/2/2013 8:42:23 AM I never write reviews but despaired of this product being discontinued with no reviews to support it! This is a terrific product that effectively erases the crepe paper effect on skin with age. Initially, I used the product straight; it was very difficult to smooth and spread. I then began to just use a little bit with some body moisturizing cream (I use Eucerin smoothing repair), approximately 1 part strivectin TL body cream, 3 parts moisturizer. Perfect!! The product works wonderfully, tightening and smoothing and goes on easily when combined with the moisturizer! By using only a small amount (which is all that is needed) it lasts much longer making it cost effective too!
SusanG Pinckney, Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: i have rosacea and my skin is very sensitive. i f, feel a slight warm sensation for just a few minute, and then it's gone.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So far a good purchase. -11/12/2012 10:32:46 AM I purchased this product just a few weeks ago, but I think I see some improvement in wrinkles at the side of my eyes and above my eyes. It has a metal tip that is cool when you first put it on. It feels really good, especially in the morning and it takes down some of the puffiness. If you like it really cold, you can put in the refrigerator. I like that the best. I have rosacea and my skin is VERY sensitive. I do feel a little warmness after applying it, but that goes away in a few minutes. It didn't bother me. I am anxious to see how much better my eyes will look after I've used it for a month or two.
darkwing Canada
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
StriVectin Neck Cream -9/27/2012 7:54:04 PM One of the better creams for the neck. Little dab twice a day goes a long way!
Violetsrblu Tennessee
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't take long time to produce results Cons: not instant results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New formula still works for me -9/24/2012 9:56:27 PM The older version worked almost instanty on me. I took a break from it and tried another brand that was Ok. When I retried this version, I was disappointed to see that it did not produce a huge difference. However, after about 2 weeks, I could see a noticable tightening and smoothing. My neck is now better than before w/ regular use. I'm glad that i went back to this product... it's just I do have a kinda wandering eye, heheh!
kylee erie, pa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, applies easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Combines nicely with strivectin-SD -9/15/2012 7:24:55 AM I haven't seen alot of difference using the product for a short period, but it is easy to apply and blends in quickly. I have had alot of positive results from using strivectin-sd, so I am hopeful this product will be an added benefit for my skin.
simplymarvelous germantown,md
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
unbelievable -7/1/2012 3:02:52 PM within 2 weeks I noticed my neck was already tightening. great, because I was starting to look like a rooster!!!! THANKS
jzeile01 New Berlin, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: harsh/abrasive, causes irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -3/28/2012 7:15:47 AM I returned this product as it caused irriation on my throat. It was uncomfortable and unsightly. It is harsh.
realjf Columbus , OH
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy to add to morning routine -3/3/2012 2:30:53 PM I noticed an improvement in my neck contour in just a couple of weeks of initial use of StriVectin-TL Tightening Neck Cream. The cream is easy to apply and then my usual moisturizer, as there is no waiting for absorption.
timber Vancouver Canada
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: need to use a lot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointing -2/7/2012 10:54:09 AM I have used the StriVectin original neck cream since it first came on the market and wouldn't be without it - I have used one jar of the TL and am not overly impressed - I have to use a lot more than the previous cream and I'm not seeing a maked difference, if any. In fact I feel my neck has deteriorated to some small degree. I hope StriVectin brings back the original neck cream.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

One area of the body that’s frequently neglected is the neck. That’s why the neck often shows signs of age faster than the face. Loose, saggy skin on the neck is a dead giveaway of age. That’s why the Strivectin TL line developed a firming product that’s specifically formulated for the neck region. It contains ingredients that nourish and firm including a tetrapeptide that stimulates collagen production. The result is a smoother neck with a more contoured appearance. The Strivectin TL line offers a complete system for tightening and firming skin on the face, neck and along the jawline. They even have a trial kit to introduce you to the entire line at an affordable price.

Begin your explorations by reading about the Strivectin TL products and the results you can expect from them. Then access Strivectin TL Reviews where you can benefit from the experiences of others who have used this clinically-researched line of skin-firming products. Each reviewer includes information about their approximate age and skin type for you to see how the products performed on skin similar to yours. Each review includes three separate ranking for the product based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. You can sort the reviews based on product ranking or by submission date.

To access the reviews from the introductory page, look for the Strivectin TL Reviews link beneath the introduction. You can also access reviews for a specific product from the product description page. Look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the introductory description. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, feel free to leave Strivectin TL Reviews of your own. You’ll be helping others make their own product selections.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »