PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Skin care needs change with time. During youth, a cleanser, light moisturizer and sun protection may be all that’s necessary for beautiful skin. But as skin matures, it needs further skin care products that help slow down or even reverse the skin aging process. That’s where StriVectin Treatment products have an advantage. The researchers and cosmetic specialists at StriVectin understand the damage sun exposure and environmental pollutants inflict on skin, and they’ve formulated anti-aging products that specifically address these problems.

StriVectin approaches skin aging from a scientific standpoint. Through focused research, they’ve developed anti-aging skin solutions that address the most frustrating problems people experience as they age including wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, under-eye circles, uneven skin tone, stretch marks and dry skin. To get a glimpse of the benefits you can expect from these products, read the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page. You’ll see how these products have worked for other customers just like you.

To begin your StriVectin journey, browse through the expanding array of products they offer. Then read StriVectin Treatments Reviews to explore the feedback others with similar skin problems have left. The StriVectin Treatments Reviews page is an invaluable resource for expanding your knowledge of the products.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

LaEnga jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: use sunscreen after applying before going into sun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
:) - 10/21/2014 8:41:50 AM IF YOU ARE GOING TO SPEND $ THIS IS THE PRODUCT TO BUY! The Skin Store makes this affordable because of their 20% OFF!!!
cking Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: product vol. gets smaller and price goes up.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 9/29/2014 7:36:43 AM I have been using since 2003, and I keep getting comments that I look 10 - 12 years younger than what I am. The one thing I do not like is that when I started the vol. was 6 oz and now it is down to 4.5 oz. The price started at $135 ($22.50/oz) now it is $139 ($30.88). At some point it will be prohibited to buy.
alexplot Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Much better than the previous generation. - 9/13/2014 2:08:39 AM I did not expect this but the moisturizing power and spreadability is far superior than the previous generation. A+! I really of hope Strivectin will come out with a body serum though. FYI I use this as a body lotion.
Ramy houston tx
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
allergic reaction - 9/10/2014 7:44:55 PM i usually dont write reviews but i had to share... but beware of this product .... my face was swollen after an hour of application even my eyes..... test apply first
Wineno Paso Robles, CA Pros: my face feels so refreshed after aplication!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Stop reformulating this already perfect cream! - 7/7/2014 6:48:25 AM I have been using striVectin SD for 15 years and I love it! However, the once affordable cream is shrinking every year in size but the price stays the same in a attempt to make more money. The tubes used to be twice the size when i started using this! Come on you guys, can you do something towards customer retention? There are a lot of good products out there to choose from. Right now, you are just another good product that is no longer affordable. I won't be reordering. Sorry.
Angie645 Dallas,TX Pros: great job on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
StriVectin SD - 5/21/2014 12:49:19 AM Love the product, but the size keeps getting smaller, and the price remains the same! Will not be re-buying.............
beautyfulseeker wa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, adds luminosity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best brand - 4/2/2014 3:30:52 PM I felt and noticed difference after 5 uses! Will continue and lasts for months so great value for a product that works and makes me feel beautiful.
Painter Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Sunscreen NOT Broad Spectrum - 3/2/2014 9:44:43 AM I found this product left my skin a little greasy and sticky so that makeup did not go on well over it. Also, the product description on SkinStore states the it has broad spectrum SPF 30. However, if you read the very tiny print on the insert that comes with the product under the heading "Warnings", you see that while it helps prevent sunburn it does not prevent skin cancer or signs of aging. This means that it does not block the very damaging UVA rays. You would have to layer another UVB/UVA sunscreen over this product to protect against aging.
Snooty Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Strivectin SD - 1/6/2014 3:37:47 PM Been using this for 12 years. You get your money's worth because a tube lasts me months and months. I get frequently compliments on my skin and I am over 70 and have the usual sags and bags. Love it.
Jesslyn Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nongreasy, economical
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 11/8/2013 3:59:50 AM I have been using this product for almost 2 years and can visibly see a difference in my deep expression lines around my nose and mouth.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Tough skin problems need tough solutions. That’s what StriVectin offers with their clinically-researched line of anti-aging skin care products. Because skin serves as a protective barrier against the environment, it’s tough for some skin care products to penetrate and reach the deeper layers of skin where they can exert their anti-aging benefits. StriVectin solves this problem with a proprietary ingredient they researched and developed that enhances penetration of other anti-aging ingredients. This ingredient is so unique it’s patented. After familiarizing yourself with the products, explore the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page where other customers detail their personal experiences with this line of anti-aging products.

You can access reviews from the StriVectin Treatment introductory page by clicking on the StriVectin Treatments Reviews link beneath the introduction. You’ll find reviews and testimonials for many of the anti-aging products they offer. Each review includes product rankings that customers have left based on their own unique experience with the products. You’ll find three separate rankings for each product based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. You can sort product reviews based on the date they were submitted or based on rank. It’s a quick and easy way to see what StriVectin products are ranked most highly and explore customers’ personal experiences with the products. Customers who left reviews also give their general age range and skin type to help you make a more informed decision.

Once you’ve tried the products, feel free to leave StriVectin Treatments Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always welcome and help us build a knowledgeable and informed community.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL