Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Skin care needs change with time. During youth, a cleanser, light moisturizer and sun protection may be all that’s necessary for beautiful skin. But as skin matures, it needs further skin care products that help slow down or even reverse the skin aging process. That’s where StriVectin Treatment products have an advantage. The researchers and cosmetic specialists at StriVectin understand the damage sun exposure and environmental pollutants inflict on skin, and they’ve formulated anti-aging products that specifically address these problems.

StriVectin approaches skin aging from a scientific standpoint. Through focused research, they’ve developed anti-aging skin solutions that address the most frustrating problems people experience as they age including wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, under-eye circles, uneven skin tone, stretch marks and dry skin. To get a glimpse of the benefits you can expect from these products, read the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page. You’ll see how these products have worked for other customers just like you.

To begin your StriVectin journey, browse through the expanding array of products they offer. Then read StriVectin Treatments Reviews to explore the feedback others with similar skin problems have left. The StriVectin Treatments Reviews page is an invaluable resource for expanding your knowledge of the products.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Urbanite New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works better than expected - 3/15/2012 7:10:37 AM I have tried various brightening serums and this one worked better than I expected. I have a few brownspots on my checks and nose. Since using the serum about 4 weeks ago, I noticed the spots have faded but not entirely disappeared. However, because they are lighter, they can be more easily camouflaged with a little powder. I also noticed that my skin appears more luminous. It's a good product and I recommend it.
urockmomma Colorado Springs, Co Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/11/2012 7:10:12 AM I have never wrote a review before, but since I tend to count on everyone elses reviews. I thought I should put my two cents in on the products that I have tried. So far I have been using the Strivectin Sensitive for one week. And I can already notice a difference in my skin. My fine lines and wrinkles have greatly diminished and my skin seems brighter. There is no smell to it and it absorbs nicely. I use it am and pm under my moisturizer. I will continue to use and probably buy again.
pleased Tallahassee,Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best product I Have Found for Wrinkles - 1/14/2012 10:52:49 AM I use it both morning and night. It keeps my skin soft and smooth. I started using it when I was older, so it has not removed every deep wrinkle. However, I would not be without it, because it has made a remarkable difference in my skin. I have far less wrinkles than when I started using it. I have dry skin and it has really helped with that.
PJarjam alabama Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really good product - 12/9/2011 7:43:07 AM I am an ethnic woman in my fifties with very sensitive skin. I have been using this product for about six weeks and have noticed a wonderful improvement in my skin. My skin tone is now very even and the lines aound my eyes and mouth have diminished significantly. The lines on my forehead were deeper, so it may take a bit more time to see results in that area. It will been a staple in my skin care regimen.
Tulsa, OK Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
StriVection-SD - 11/18/2011 7:10:25 AM I am an absolute fan of this product. I have very sensitive skin and it is also dry. This products works for both issues. I do not use any other product on my skin!
Parkside Phila., PA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: same price but smaller tube, different ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Same product??? - 11/12/2011 9:32:46 AM I purchased StriVectin-SD previously and thought that I was buying the same product. Not only has the packaging changed in appearance, it has fewer ounces than the old one, which was sold at the same price. More importantly, the ingredients have changed. I have not used the product long enough to see its effect, but I was surprised at these changes.
Dode Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, seems to help within time frame noted on tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worth trying - 11/12/2011 8:11:17 AM I can see some positive effects, even after only a few weeks of use. My skin has a better color and wrinkles are not as deep as before -- although before looks were not awful, considering the fact that I am 71! I have used Stryvectin products for a number of years and give it a very positive rating overall. I will continue to use whatever is developed. Thanks -- Doris
GrandmaK Augusta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The Greatest Product! - 11/9/2011 2:47:52 PM StriVectin-TL is the most wonderful product that I have ever tried. It is so easy to apply and makes my face feel so soft and youthful! Even my husband likes to use it. He says this is the best thing that he has found as a moisturizer for his face. I DEFINITELY would recommend this product.
Babo Ny ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Disapointment - 11/3/2011 11:23:37 AM I was shocked to learn, upon delivery, that strivectin SD contains one ounce less! And it is not the same cream. What happened and why wasn't I told this before I spent $135??? Also, the new neck cream gave me a rash. I loved the original neck cream!!!!what happened to this great product?
gcraig9 Berkeley Heights, NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
New Company - 10/21/2011 8:52:00 AM I've been using Str vectin for years(8-10) I use it like a moisturizer and have been thrilled with it. It lasts for a long time. On my recent purchase I noticed some differences. The company that owns it has changed. The package is smaller, so you don't get as much, and they don't list the ingredients like they used to. This leads me to believe it's not the same product. It's even discribed differently on the tube. I'm hoping it's the same inside because it is not inexpensive.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Tough skin problems need tough solutions. That’s what StriVectin offers with their clinically-researched line of anti-aging skin care products. Because skin serves as a protective barrier against the environment, it’s tough for some skin care products to penetrate and reach the deeper layers of skin where they can exert their anti-aging benefits. StriVectin solves this problem with a proprietary ingredient they researched and developed that enhances penetration of other anti-aging ingredients. This ingredient is so unique it’s patented. After familiarizing yourself with the products, explore the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page where other customers detail their personal experiences with this line of anti-aging products.

You can access reviews from the StriVectin Treatment introductory page by clicking on the StriVectin Treatments Reviews link beneath the introduction. You’ll find reviews and testimonials for many of the anti-aging products they offer. Each review includes product rankings that customers have left based on their own unique experience with the products. You’ll find three separate rankings for each product based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. You can sort product reviews based on the date they were submitted or based on rank. It’s a quick and easy way to see what StriVectin products are ranked most highly and explore customers’ personal experiences with the products. Customers who left reviews also give their general age range and skin type to help you make a more informed decision.

Once you’ve tried the products, feel free to leave StriVectin Treatments Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always welcome and help us build a knowledgeable and informed community.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL