Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Summers Labs reviews

Serious skin conditions like eczema, psoriasis, vitiligo, diaper rash, brittle nails and acne need solutions that go beyond cosmetic. Summers Labs is a small pharmaceutical company with a mission – to provide solutions for common and often chronic skin problems like these. Dermatologists depend on Summers Labs to supply them with effective treatments for these and other skin conditions. With close ties to the medical community, Summers Labs continues to grow by word-of-mouth - from referrals from satisfied dermatologists who know how well their products perform. Now Summers Labs makes their products available for home use – no prescription needed. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of skin treatments by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you order a skin care product, you want it to work like the description says. Unfortunately, some products can be a disappointment. One way to limit the number of “disappointments” is to see how products performed for other shoppers before buying them. That’s why we developed the Summers Labs Reviews page – for you to get an inside look at product performance before heading to the checkout page. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Summers Labs Reviews link. If you’re on a specific product page, you can read reviews on that specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Summers Labs reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommend -7/29/2008 1:44:41 PM This product works so much better than traditional nail strengtheners. You need to be patient and apply it twice a day as recommended. After two months, my nails look better than they have in years. I would highly recommend.
JennyK Birmingham, AL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, ultimate lotion for dry or cracked skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ultimate hand lotion -11/1/2010 6:24:43 AM This hand lotion is the ultimate cure for dry and cracked skin. It absorbs quickly and locks in moisture. Plus, its fragrance free.
Tina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best -4/10/2003 5:26:04 AM This is the best moisturiser I have tried.
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The only remedy that has worked. -1/22/2004 6:07:39 AM My sister's psoriasis in her fingertips left her bleeding, with split skin, inflammation and pain - after spending literally hundreds of dollars on prescriptions and creams over months of discomfort, Cutemol took only one week over Christmas to completely heal all of her fingers. No more cracks, no more bleeding, no more pain. She's amazed and thankful - as am I. I've since recommended it to several others.
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Cutemol is Number One! -12/6/2004 12:13:01 PM Cutemol is the one and only cream for dry and cracked skin that work for me. I have tried many others but this one keeps my hands, cuticles and feet soft. It is worth every dollar of what it cost and a little goes a long way.
Carol
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic, Highly Recommend -7/26/2005 9:31:08 AM This is the best cream for dry, cracked hands. My dermatologist recommended it for my dermatitis on my fingers. No more cracked, sore, bleeding fingers. He recommended to soak hands in bath oil and water, then blot hands, then put cutemol on. Soft, supple hands.
EJF
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WOWEE -6/27/2006 8:59:45 AM My dermatologist recommended this after a medication that dried out my nails caused me to have to grow them out. (I used to have acyrlic, uv gels, and overlays and now I don't need them!!) My natural nails are so strong; I get compliments all the time! Does take several weeks though so be patient.
Gloria S
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It Works! -1/9/2007 7:33:58 AM First nail product that I've ever used that really works. My nails are the healthiest they'd been in 20 years.
Audrey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful! -3/26/2007 10:04:18 AM It takes a while, but if you're patient, your nails will look wonderful in a few months.
Monica Calle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Monica's Rating -5/9/2001 10:59:36 AM This stuff is great. It cured my brittle nails.
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Summers Labs Reviews Information

When you’re looking for skin treatments that are “dermatologist-approved,” look no further than Summers Labs. They have years of experience formulating products to treat chronic skin conditions and make them available to dermatologists and the general public. From intensely hydrating emollient creams that repair extremely dry skin and ease eczema to their patented technology for brittle, splitting nails, Summers Labs is on the forefront of dermatologist-approved skin treatments. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Summers Labs Reviews page, you’ll see how helpful it can be. Reviewers rank products using a five-star system based on their value, how easy it was to use and include an overall rating. After rating the products, most leave comments to let you know what they did and didn’t like about a product. When you’re “on the fence” about a product, this kind of information can help you decide whether an item is right for you. Make it a point to visit the reviews page for more information before checking out.

Once you’ve set up an account, you’re free to leave Summer Labs reviews on any products you’ve used. First, go to the product description page of the product you’d like to review. Then click on the “write a review” link and you can let the world know what you think. It’s exciting to know that someone in an area far from you may read your review and use it to make their final decisions. It just goes to show – your opinion really does count.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor