PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Summers Labs :

Summers Labs Reviews

Summers Labs reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Serious skin conditions like eczema, psoriasis, vitiligo, diaper rash, brittle nails and acne need solutions that go beyond cosmetic. Summers Labs is a small pharmaceutical company with a mission – to provide solutions for common and often chronic skin problems like these. Dermatologists depend on Summers Labs to supply them with effective treatments for these and other skin conditions. With close ties to the medical community, Summers Labs continues to grow by word-of-mouth - from referrals from satisfied dermatologists who know how well their products perform. Now Summers Labs makes their products available for home use – no prescription needed. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of skin treatments by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you order a skin care product, you want it to work like the description says. Unfortunately, some products can be a disappointment. One way to limit the number of “disappointments” is to see how products performed for other shoppers before buying them. That’s why we developed the Summers Labs Reviews page – for you to get an inside look at product performance before heading to the checkout page. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Summers Labs Reviews link. If you’re on a specific product page, you can read reviews on that specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Summers Labs Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

jordanhsr Valparaiso, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Best acne treatment available - 1/7/2012 1:46:36 AM I was browsing acne treatments and came across this and I'm so glad I did. Rezamid is a life saver!
Burlington Burlington, nj Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 8/23/2011 7:09:06 AM I have been using this cream for years it is a wonderful product.
Philly Philadelpha Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Stuff! - 3/1/2011 8:35:28 PM If you have dry feet like I have, this cream is the best! Use it at night then wear socks over my feed and the next day my feet and toes are smooth. Hands too.
JennyK Birmingham, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, ultimate lotion for dry or cracked skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Ultimate hand lotion - 11/1/2010 6:24:43 AM This hand lotion is the ultimate cure for dry and cracked skin. It absorbs quickly and locks in moisture. Plus, its fragrance free.
Stevens Ada, MI Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Amazing! - 4/7/2010 5:44:49 PM Great product! If you use it as instructed, it really does work. You have to keep up with it to maintain the results, but it's well worth it. Best product ever!
jmlrn MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
- 1/3/2010 5:53:49 PM I have been using this product for 4 months now, usually just once a day but faithfully. I still have nails that break, peel & split. Really no difference. Disappointed.
Erika California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does not blend! - 12/21/2009 6:48:03 PM This product did not help my acne and it definitely didn't blend! Just made my skin dry and flaky.
Sonni Dallas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Get it - 3/10/2009 1:42:25 PM I don't have a skin condition, but my cuticles are always dry. I've tried all kinds of creams and lotions, and found some really good ones! But, nothing has been even remotely as good as Cutemol. Within a couple of uses my cuticles were no longer dry, and it's great on hands, elbows, feet, everywhere. Interestingly, a couple of nights ago I put some on my hands and got a little too much on (it just takes a smidgen), so I wiped the excess on my face over my Renova. Well, wow -- if you have dryish facial skin, this stuff takes the cake. I'm going to see how it does in place of the Atopalm cream that I've used as a facial moisturizer for awhile. So far, I like Cutemol better on my face than that!
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best rash cream - 9/22/2008 10:34:51 AM This diaper rash cream is the BEST. My daughter was sick and on antibiotics and had a terrible rash...I tried "other" rash creams and they didn't help. Then I saw this "triple Paste" and it worked GREAT!! Her rash was gone in 1 day!
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend - 7/29/2008 1:44:41 PM This product works so much better than traditional nail strengtheners. You need to be patient and apply it twice a day as recommended. After two months, my nails look better than they have in years. I would highly recommend.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Summers Labs Reviews Information

When you’re looking for skin treatments that are “dermatologist-approved,” look no further than Summers Labs. They have years of experience formulating products to treat chronic skin conditions and make them available to dermatologists and the general public. From intensely hydrating emollient creams that repair extremely dry skin and ease eczema to their patented technology for brittle, splitting nails, Summers Labs is on the forefront of dermatologist-approved skin treatments. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Summers Labs Reviews page, you’ll see how helpful it can be. Reviewers rank products using a five-star system based on their value, how easy it was to use and include an overall rating. After rating the products, most leave comments to let you know what they did and didn’t like about a product. When you’re “on the fence” about a product, this kind of information can help you decide whether an item is right for you. Make it a point to visit the reviews page for more information before checking out.

Once you’ve set up an account, you’re free to leave Summer Labs reviews on any products you’ve used. First, go to the product description page of the product you’d like to review. Then click on the “write a review” link and you can let the world know what you think. It’s exciting to know that someone in an area far from you may read your review and use it to make their final decisions. It just goes to show – your opinion really does count.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL