Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Summers Labs :

Summers Labs Reviews

Summers Labs reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Serious skin conditions like eczema, psoriasis, vitiligo, diaper rash, brittle nails and acne need solutions that go beyond cosmetic. Summers Labs is a small pharmaceutical company with a mission – to provide solutions for common and often chronic skin problems like these. Dermatologists depend on Summers Labs to supply them with effective treatments for these and other skin conditions. With close ties to the medical community, Summers Labs continues to grow by word-of-mouth - from referrals from satisfied dermatologists who know how well their products perform. Now Summers Labs makes their products available for home use – no prescription needed. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of skin treatments by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you order a skin care product, you want it to work like the description says. Unfortunately, some products can be a disappointment. One way to limit the number of “disappointments” is to see how products performed for other shoppers before buying them. That’s why we developed the Summers Labs Reviews page – for you to get an inside look at product performance before heading to the checkout page. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Summers Labs Reviews link. If you’re on a specific product page, you can read reviews on that specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Summers Labs Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Burlington Burlington, nj Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 8/23/2011 7:09:06 AM I have been using this cream for years it is a wonderful product.
Philly Philadelpha Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Stuff! - 3/1/2011 8:35:28 PM If you have dry feet like I have, this cream is the best! Use it at night then wear socks over my feed and the next day my feet and toes are smooth. Hands too.
Sonni Dallas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Get it - 3/10/2009 1:42:25 PM I don't have a skin condition, but my cuticles are always dry. I've tried all kinds of creams and lotions, and found some really good ones! But, nothing has been even remotely as good as Cutemol. Within a couple of uses my cuticles were no longer dry, and it's great on hands, elbows, feet, everywhere. Interestingly, a couple of nights ago I put some on my hands and got a little too much on (it just takes a smidgen), so I wiped the excess on my face over my Renova. Well, wow -- if you have dryish facial skin, this stuff takes the cake. I'm going to see how it does in place of the Atopalm cream that I've used as a facial moisturizer for awhile. So far, I like Cutemol better on my face than that!
h. franklin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the very best - 5/8/2007 5:12:45 PM the very best for dry hands and nails especially with contact dermatitis
Anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Remarkable - 8/9/2007 6:59:30 PM I've tried every cream imaginable for my cuticles and for soles of my feet. This one is amazing. The only product that quickly improved the dry skin on these areas.
Li
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best - 10/4/2007 9:00:51 AM This is the only product that help to heal my rough and sore heel. Loved it!
jordanhsr Valparaiso, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Best acne treatment available - 1/7/2012 1:46:36 AM I was browsing acne treatments and came across this and I'm so glad I did. Rezamid is a life saver!
ksm
Overall Rating Overall Rating

if you don't mind the scent - 12/28/2003 7:23:42 PM It works great. It smells truely horrible - though not as bad as sulfur-based products. Also, I could wear it out in daylight only if I put it on and let it set in for nearly an hour. Then after brushing off the dust residue, I looked flawless, the coverage lasted, and my skin didn't feel oily - and it lasted all day! That part was fantasic. Here's my big complaint - I'm not sure it was healing anything? It hides cystic acne well, this is true - and very hard to do. However, I'm not sure it's treating the acne as well - in fact, I think the thick cover-up might be causing new acne?
Monica G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 7/10/2004 12:47:27 PM I have used this for years now and it is great-much better than most other treatments over the counter- I personally do not think it smells bad at all!
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend - 7/29/2008 1:44:41 PM This product works so much better than traditional nail strengtheners. You need to be patient and apply it twice a day as recommended. After two months, my nails look better than they have in years. I would highly recommend.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Summers Labs Reviews Information

When you’re looking for skin treatments that are “dermatologist-approved,” look no further than Summers Labs. They have years of experience formulating products to treat chronic skin conditions and make them available to dermatologists and the general public. From intensely hydrating emollient creams that repair extremely dry skin and ease eczema to their patented technology for brittle, splitting nails, Summers Labs is on the forefront of dermatologist-approved skin treatments. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Summers Labs Reviews page, you’ll see how helpful it can be. Reviewers rank products using a five-star system based on their value, how easy it was to use and include an overall rating. After rating the products, most leave comments to let you know what they did and didn’t like about a product. When you’re “on the fence” about a product, this kind of information can help you decide whether an item is right for you. Make it a point to visit the reviews page for more information before checking out.

Once you’ve set up an account, you’re free to leave Summer Labs reviews on any products you’ve used. First, go to the product description page of the product you’d like to review. Then click on the “write a review” link and you can let the world know what you think. It’s exciting to know that someone in an area far from you may read your review and use it to make their final decisions. It just goes to show – your opinion really does count.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL