Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : Summers Labs :

Summers Labs Reviews

Summers Labs reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Serious skin conditions like eczema, psoriasis, vitiligo, diaper rash, brittle nails and acne need solutions that go beyond cosmetic. Summers Labs is a small pharmaceutical company with a mission – to provide solutions for common and often chronic skin problems like these. Dermatologists depend on Summers Labs to supply them with effective treatments for these and other skin conditions. With close ties to the medical community, Summers Labs continues to grow by word-of-mouth - from referrals from satisfied dermatologists who know how well their products perform. Now Summers Labs makes their products available for home use – no prescription needed. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of skin treatments by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you order a skin care product, you want it to work like the description says. Unfortunately, some products can be a disappointment. One way to limit the number of “disappointments” is to see how products performed for other shoppers before buying them. That’s why we developed the Summers Labs Reviews page – for you to get an inside look at product performance before heading to the checkout page. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Summers Labs Reviews link. If you’re on a specific product page, you can read reviews on that specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Summers Labs Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

WMG
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Effective - 9/23/2005 8:25:22 PM This product does a good job of drying acne. I was disappointed that even after adding all of the separate tint to the cream it still was not dark enough for my skin tone, so I'm unable to use this product during the day.
Carol
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic, Highly Recommend - 7/26/2005 9:31:08 AM This is the best cream for dry, cracked hands. My dermatologist recommended it for my dermatitis on my fingers. No more cracked, sore, bleeding fingers. He recommended to soak hands in bath oil and water, then blot hands, then put cutemol on. Soft, supple hands.
Stacy, mom of 3
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best stuff on the market - 7/21/2005 5:13:23 PM My pediatrician recommended this triple paste when I had my first child 5 1/2 years ago. I bought it over the counter at a pharmacy. I tell everyone who has a baby with a severe rash to buy it, but until now was unable to find it. I bought a 1lb container 5 1/2 years ago and after using it on all three of my children I still have some left. Amazing!!
Michele K of NE Phila
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best! - 3/9/2005 5:04:56 AM This stuff was recommended to me by a NEIGHBORHOOD of moms that swear by it. It worked when nothing else would ... simply the best!
Tami
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend - 12/18/2004 2:13:39 AM This works miracles for diaper rash. I've tried several other brands, NOTHING works as well as Triple Paste does! I highly recommend this product.
Jennifer in Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome stuff! - 12/13/2004 9:04:55 AM My kids both have sensitive skin. Typical diaper ointments work for regular diaper changes, but not when they have true diaper rash. This is the ONLY stuff that gets rid of the diaper rash altogether. Sometimes it works in 24 hrs or less. It's a bit expensive, but I would definitely recommend it.
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Cutemol is Number One! - 12/6/2004 12:13:01 PM Cutemol is the one and only cream for dry and cracked skin that work for me. I have tried many others but this one keeps my hands, cuticles and feet soft. It is worth every dollar of what it cost and a little goes a long way.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

really dries out your cuticles - 10/31/2004 6:16:34 AM I tried this after reading all the glowing reports. I've been using it about 2 months. Problem is, it's in an alcohol base and it just kills the skin around my nails. It is so dried and out and hard. Even using a heavy duty moisturizer after didn't help.
Patty S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works - 10/10/2004 5:03:04 PM I tried this product on whim - because nothing worked to get stronger nails before so I didn't expect much. What a surprise I have nails. I am buying this for Xmas gifts for all my family. Wonderful product - takes time but it really works!!!!!!!!!
Olvia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 9/7/2004 10:11:07 PM My son has very sensitive skin. One day my sister in law had me try the triple paste on him for his rash. Wow! within 1-2 days his diaper rash would be nearly gone. I've gone to my Dr. for this and she said it was an over the counter medication, but I couldn't find it anywhere. I'm sure glad I found you. I'm stocking up!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Summers Labs Reviews Information

When you’re looking for skin treatments that are “dermatologist-approved,” look no further than Summers Labs. They have years of experience formulating products to treat chronic skin conditions and make them available to dermatologists and the general public. From intensely hydrating emollient creams that repair extremely dry skin and ease eczema to their patented technology for brittle, splitting nails, Summers Labs is on the forefront of dermatologist-approved skin treatments. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Summers Labs Reviews page, you’ll see how helpful it can be. Reviewers rank products using a five-star system based on their value, how easy it was to use and include an overall rating. After rating the products, most leave comments to let you know what they did and didn’t like about a product. When you’re “on the fence” about a product, this kind of information can help you decide whether an item is right for you. Make it a point to visit the reviews page for more information before checking out.

Once you’ve set up an account, you’re free to leave Summer Labs reviews on any products you’ve used. First, go to the product description page of the product you’d like to review. Then click on the “write a review” link and you can let the world know what you think. It’s exciting to know that someone in an area far from you may read your review and use it to make their final decisions. It just goes to show – your opinion really does count.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL