Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Summers Labs :

Summers Labs Reviews

Summers Labs reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Serious skin conditions like eczema, psoriasis, vitiligo, diaper rash, brittle nails and acne need solutions that go beyond cosmetic. Summers Labs is a small pharmaceutical company with a mission – to provide solutions for common and often chronic skin problems like these. Dermatologists depend on Summers Labs to supply them with effective treatments for these and other skin conditions. With close ties to the medical community, Summers Labs continues to grow by word-of-mouth - from referrals from satisfied dermatologists who know how well their products perform. Now Summers Labs makes their products available for home use – no prescription needed. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of skin treatments by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you order a skin care product, you want it to work like the description says. Unfortunately, some products can be a disappointment. One way to limit the number of “disappointments” is to see how products performed for other shoppers before buying them. That’s why we developed the Summers Labs Reviews page – for you to get an inside look at product performance before heading to the checkout page. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Summers Labs Reviews link. If you’re on a specific product page, you can read reviews on that specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Summers Labs Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

dianeh1
Overall Rating Overall Rating

well worth the money - 11/18/2003 8:25:44 PM I think this product for the price is excellent. Although the idea one would wear it out in the day is a bit odd. The color match was not close but I just used it at home. Worked better than most spot treatments I have tried
Joanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 10/31/2003 6:39:20 AM I started using this as an overnight spot treatment, and it's powerful! I'll wake up and the pimple will be almost gone. Under makeup, it's a perfect concealer against redness, and will work all day to fight the pimple. I'm very pleased.
G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 10/25/2003 8:24:13 AM I have been using this product as a preventative for years now. It works like magic!
Sandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Product - 7/30/2003 3:22:13 AM If you are patient, this product will give you beautiful nails in 6 months, with improvement in 3 months. This is the only product that has helped me grow strong nail with no fuss.
KJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

1 week-barely a mark on me! - 7/28/2003 12:10:56 PM I started using it 2 times daily for the last 6 days and the difference is remarkable. I may cancel my dermatologist appointment if it continues to do this well!
al
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Tina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best - 4/10/2003 5:26:04 AM This is the best moisturiser I have tried.
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful Stuff !! - 3/14/2003 7:26:48 PM My daughter had a severe diaper rash from diahrea while on an antibiotic. I tried everthing. Nothing cleared it up until i tried this. I would highly recommend it to anyone!
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 11/7/2002 9:40:45 AM It really works, but you do have to wait several weeks to see results - I finally have nails I am proud of!
NC Mom of 3
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's the BEST! - 11/5/2002 3:13:57 AM This is a wonderful product that being a mother of 3 -- we can't live without!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Summers Labs Reviews Information

When you’re looking for skin treatments that are “dermatologist-approved,” look no further than Summers Labs. They have years of experience formulating products to treat chronic skin conditions and make them available to dermatologists and the general public. From intensely hydrating emollient creams that repair extremely dry skin and ease eczema to their patented technology for brittle, splitting nails, Summers Labs is on the forefront of dermatologist-approved skin treatments. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Summers Labs Reviews page, you’ll see how helpful it can be. Reviewers rank products using a five-star system based on their value, how easy it was to use and include an overall rating. After rating the products, most leave comments to let you know what they did and didn’t like about a product. When you’re “on the fence” about a product, this kind of information can help you decide whether an item is right for you. Make it a point to visit the reviews page for more information before checking out.

Once you’ve set up an account, you’re free to leave Summer Labs reviews on any products you’ve used. First, go to the product description page of the product you’d like to review. Then click on the “write a review” link and you can let the world know what you think. It’s exciting to know that someone in an area far from you may read your review and use it to make their final decisions. It just goes to show – your opinion really does count.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL