Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Sundari : Sundari Cleansers :

Sundari Cleansers Reviews

Sundari Cleansers reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Natural healing tradition Ayurveda is the inspiration behind Sundari Cleansers. This tradition, which believes that the key to good health is balance, is evident in these cleansers, which refine, soften, balance, and purify your skin. This line includes a range of cleansers that offer a variety of benefits. Deciding between Sundari Cleansers might be challenging, however. Reading Sundari Cleansers Reviews can simplify your purchase decision. Here, the real experiences of real users are captured, which can guide your online shopping experience.

You might ask your girlfriends and family members for skin care product recommendations. Now, thanks to Sundari Cleansers Reviews, you can go far beyond your closest inner circle for product suggestions. These reviews reveal how Sundari Cleansers work on a range of skin types. You can compare products while reading Sundari Cleansers Reviews, which helps you decide on the product that best suits your skin care needs and lifestyle. Don’t make online shopping for skin care products a complicated experience. Take advantage of the resources available to you. With Sundari Cleansers Reviews, you will be guided to the right products for your needs.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Simple Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I finally found a product! - 6/21/2014 8:35:42 PM I have sensitive skin. I can't use fragrance. A lot of products cause me acne or inflamed skin. But this stuff has a pleasant smell it's very clean I use it with my Clairsonic brush which I absolutely love. This product is amazing my acne has cleared up. My skin never felt better. It make my skin soft. Skin feels clean. I love the smell. It soothing and fresh. I'm so excited I'm going to purchase more for my family. Very sad it's out of stock today but very happy that this product is out there. I've tried so many products in the past. I've spent so much money just trying to find something to make my skin at ease. I use to only use dove sensitive bar soap. But it worked ok. after awhile it feels like it left a residues. But I found this product and I'm not going back. I do use the dove sensitive for private regions. the rest of my body gets this treatment and it feel like I just left the spa. The fragrance is very long lasting but not too heavy. Just a soft clean and natural smell. Now for the first time I can feel feminine using a body fragrance soap without irritation to my skin. No breakout. I think this product is sulfate free .which makes it healthier. I look forward to showering.I recommend it.
FreshFaced Iowa Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, good lather, non irritant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really loved it - 4/9/2014 9:46:23 AM Got this as a sample and enjoyed using it the whole time, it was gentle on my skin but still did a great job cleaning and the scent was lovely. Subtle and reminded me of sandalwood forests. I am buying this again because I really liked the exfoliating beads that were gentle on my skin and my skin looked vibrant post use. Definitely worth the money. Also I liked the tube it came in, great for travel.
Jennly Virginia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
gentle but very productive - 3/19/2014 5:54:00 AM This is a nice gentle yet productive cleanser. My facial skin is especially sensitive and delicate as I'm an Accutane user. If you've ever been on Accutane, you know your skin can be very dry and flaky. I use this cleanser with my Clarisonic in the evenings and my skin is left feeling very clean but not tight with no traces of dead flaking skin well after my face is dry. Application of moisturizer and/or serum afterward is also nice. Great product!
StephKL Montreal, QC Pros: gentle Cons: twist cap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pleasantly surprised - 11/19/2013 1:18:34 PM I used Sundari's gentle cleanser (and loved it) but decided to give this one a try. My skin looks a million times better than before! I love how gentle it is on my sensitive, dry, beginnings-of-rosacea skin. I highly recommend it and have decided this is my go-to cleanser from now on. The only draw-back for me is that the cap is a twist off. I prefer the flip lid - especially for liquids in an upside-down bottle.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, doesn't dry your face out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very nice cleanser - 8/27/2013 8:51:33 PM I've used about half the tube now and I really like it. I use it with my Clarisonic Plus. A little goes a long way. I like it because it cleans without drying or leaving a residue. It also smells nice but not perfumey.
Jwl1 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love this cleanser! - 8/4/2012 6:43:38 AM Ever since this was recommended to me by a technician at Canyon Ranch, I have used it and love it! Non-drying, excellent cleansing, perfect for my combination skin.
desertgal Santa Fe, NM Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
gentle body cleanser - 12/29/2009 9:20:17 PM Great cleanser, especially after shaving. Very gentle and I have sensitive skin. I don't love the smell, but it doesn't linger so it doesn't really bother me.
Suzana Brazil Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product. - 11/24/2009 5:53:57 PM I have just ordered/received this product and I liked a lot. It has a gentle fragrance, and gentle exfoliation. I have very sensitive skin, and I think it's very good for me. Suzana / Brazil.
Azaadh Calgary, Canada Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
For oily skin - 5/14/2009 2:47:06 AM I have extremely oily skin, more then usual. This product really helps minimize it and spread it where it needs to be. Takes out the extra oil in my face and leaves my skin with a nice finish without being too harsh.I have tried many different cleansers and have gotten sick of trying new ones all the time. Until i found this one it even helped with my pimple problem. I don't get any pimples now. Maybe one in a blue moon.
Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does what it says! - 3/13/2008 1:10:48 PM I have very combination skin. My forehead especially is very oily by the end of the day while the chin and cheeks are always dry. I have been using this with the balancing moisturizer that goes with it and am very pleased with the results. It definately does what it claims to. I only give in less than 5 stars because of some of the unnatural ingredients in it.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

Clear, radiant skin is well-cleansed skin. Thus, a daily cleanser is an essential part of your skin care routine. If you have already discovered the benefits of Sundari Cleansers, then your contribution is needed here on the Sundari Cleansers Reviews Page. This page relies on input from real customers, just like you. As a current customer, you know all there is to know about this line of products. Share your knowledge with an audience from across the web—and even the globe—by writing Sundari Cleansers Reviews.

Writing a review is simple. You can upload your review from the Reviews tab on the product page—select Write a Review for This Product to get started. Then, start your review by rating the product from one to five stars in three key areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. A one-star product disappointed you, while a five-star product exceeded expectations. You can also provide a list of product pros and cons. These reviewing tools help give your readers a quick glimpse into your thoughts on the product.

What you write about in Sundari Cleansers Reviews is entirely up to you. You can describe how well the cleanser applied to your skin—how well it lathered or foamed and how well it worked on your skin. At least part of your review should focus on the results you experienced. After all, potential customers want to know if these cleansers delivered promised results. Write openly, honestly, and conversationally in your review. Doing so will help you connect with readers, allowing them to fully absorb the content of your review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL