Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Sundari Cleansers reviews

Natural healing tradition Ayurveda is the inspiration behind Sundari Cleansers. This tradition, which believes that the key to good health is balance, is evident in these cleansers, which refine, soften, balance, and purify your skin. This line includes a range of cleansers that offer a variety of benefits. Deciding between Sundari Cleansers might be challenging, however. Reading Sundari Cleansers Reviews can simplify your purchase decision. Here, the real experiences of real users are captured, which can guide your online shopping experience.

You might ask your girlfriends and family members for skin care product recommendations. Now, thanks to Sundari Cleansers Reviews, you can go far beyond your closest inner circle for product suggestions. These reviews reveal how Sundari Cleansers work on a range of skin types. You can compare products while reading Sundari Cleansers Reviews, which helps you decide on the product that best suits your skin care needs and lifestyle. Don’t make online shopping for skin care products a complicated experience. Take advantage of the resources available to you. With Sundari Cleansers Reviews, you will be guided to the right products for your needs.

Read More About Sundari reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Westtexasnurse Lubbock, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Improved skin texture -2/25/2015 6:20:37 PM My skin is sensitive but dry and red in spots. I have been using this about twice a day for almost 10 days. I have begun to notice less redness and burning already. This wash smells great, lathers a little and washes off nicely leaving a smooth feeling. I'm glad I got it.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, doesn't dry your face out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice cleanser -8/27/2013 8:51:33 PM I've used about half the tube now and I really like it. I use it with my Clarisonic Plus. A little goes a long way. I like it because it cleans without drying or leaving a residue. It also smells nice but not perfumey.
Simple
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I finally found a product! -6/21/2014 8:35:42 PM I have sensitive skin. I can't use fragrance. A lot of products cause me acne or inflamed skin. But this stuff has a pleasant smell it's very clean I use it with my Clairsonic brush which I absolutely love. This product is amazing my acne has cleared up. My skin never felt better. It make my skin soft. Skin feels clean. I love the smell. It soothing and fresh. I'm so excited I'm going to purchase more for my family. Very sad it's out of stock today but very happy that this product is out there. I've tried so many products in the past. I've spent so much money just trying to find something to make my skin at ease. I use to only use dove sensitive bar soap. But it worked ok. after awhile it feels like it left a residues. But I found this product and I'm not going back. I do use the dove sensitive for private regions. the rest of my body gets this treatment and it feel like I just left the spa. The fragrance is very long lasting but not too heavy. Just a soft clean and natural smell. Now for the first time I can feel feminine using a body fragrance soap without irritation to my skin. No breakout. I think this product is sulfate free .which makes it healthier. I look forward to showering.I recommend it.
desertgal Santa Fe, NM
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
gentle body cleanser -12/29/2009 9:20:17 PM Great cleanser, especially after shaving. Very gentle and I have sensitive skin. I don't love the smell, but it doesn't linger so it doesn't really bother me.
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very good stuff! -1/15/2008 2:44:48 PM Love the fact that this is sulfate free but still does provide a decent amount of suds. I just adore the smell too. Throwing away ALL my other bath and shower gels as this is the best one I've ever tried. Yet.
Jennly Virginia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
gentle but very productive -3/19/2014 5:54:00 AM This is a nice gentle yet productive cleanser. My facial skin is especially sensitive and delicate as I'm an Accutane user. If you've ever been on Accutane, you know your skin can be very dry and flaky. I use this cleanser with my Clarisonic in the evenings and my skin is left feeling very clean but not tight with no traces of dead flaking skin well after my face is dry. Application of moisturizer and/or serum afterward is also nice. Great product!
Lynda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect! -4/22/2007 6:59:31 AM I have been using this cleanser now for over a year, and it is excellent. I have fair, sensitive skin that is irritated easily by most products (all of which turn my face red). I also was prone to break-outs - not a huge amount, but constant. Sundari's gel cleanser has never turned my skin red once, and the break-outs are virtually non-existant at this point. I couldn't be more pleased!
katchy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -10/12/2007 7:46:47 PM I have been dealing with extremely over reactive skin on my face for over 35 years and this product certainly works well. I have both rosacea and eczema on my face with periodic, long lasting acne. The product combined with a Clarisonic (must have the sensitive skin head brush) works very well. This is one of the top three cleansers that I have ever used. Highly recommend as I do believe it has help minimize the severity of my skin problems.
Jwl1
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cleanser! -8/4/2012 6:43:38 AM Ever since this was recommended to me by a technician at Canyon Ranch, I have used it and love it! Non-drying, excellent cleansing, perfect for my combination skin.
Suzana Brazil
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product. -11/24/2009 5:53:57 PM I have just ordered/received this product and I liked a lot. It has a gentle fragrance, and gentle exfoliation. I have very sensitive skin, and I think it's very good for me. Suzana / Brazil.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

Clear, radiant skin is well-cleansed skin. Thus, a daily cleanser is an essential part of your skin care routine. If you have already discovered the benefits of Sundari Cleansers, then your contribution is needed here on the Sundari Cleansers Reviews Page. This page relies on input from real customers, just like you. As a current customer, you know all there is to know about this line of products. Share your knowledge with an audience from across the web—and even the globe—by writing Sundari Cleansers Reviews.

Writing a review is simple. You can upload your review from the Reviews tab on the product page—select Write a Review for This Product to get started. Then, start your review by rating the product from one to five stars in three key areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. A one-star product disappointed you, while a five-star product exceeded expectations. You can also provide a list of product pros and cons. These reviewing tools help give your readers a quick glimpse into your thoughts on the product.

What you write about in Sundari Cleansers Reviews is entirely up to you. You can describe how well the cleanser applied to your skin—how well it lathered or foamed and how well it worked on your skin. At least part of your review should focus on the results you experienced. After all, potential customers want to know if these cleansers delivered promised results. Write openly, honestly, and conversationally in your review. Doing so will help you connect with readers, allowing them to fully absorb the content of your review.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor