Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Skin care problems around the eyes like fine lines and dark circles are some of the most difficult dermatological concerns to treat. Dealing with problems around the eyes requires a gentle approach to prevent irritating the thin, delicate tissue in the area, but if formulas are too gentle, they often fail to produce results for the eye area. Because of their chemical-free formulations, natural eye products can solve the problem of how to treat skin concerns around the eyes, provided you find formulas that are proven to be effective.

This Sundari Eye Products Reviews page contains first-hand accounts about the use of a line of natural eye products. Members of our shopping community have shared these Sundari Eye Products Reviews to help make your buying decision easier. The reviews provide information about the benefits of using eye products formulated with the use of Ayurvedic principles that have been utilized in India for thousands of years. Start reading the Sundari Eye Products Reviews to learn more about these completely natural, highly effective solutions to common problems that plague the eye area.

Read More About Sundari reviews »
Sort results by:
next
jamie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommend -8/27/2004 5:27:30 AM This eye cream is the best I have ever used. It feels great and the tiny lines around my eyes disappear immediately.
Shawno California
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Puffiness -2/9/2010 12:28:36 PM This eye serum is the best for reducing puffiness. If you put the product in the fridge and then apply it, there is a cooling sensation and I feel like it helps to puffiness subside even more. I will continue to use this product daily!
lefleur New Orleans, LA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must be the Gotu Kola -2/4/2010 12:18:05 PM Unlike most eye creams, this serum really delivers in the lifting and firming department. The scent is fairly strong, but I use it overnight and just love what I see in the mirror the next morning! Try the Gotu Kola and Geranium Moisturizer too for the same great effect on the rest of your face.
Wink Columbia SC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best product I have ever used -11/3/2009 7:09:18 AM I have tried a lot of products to help reduce my under eye bags and puffiness due to allergies. Sundari Eye Serum is the first product that I have used that truly takes away the puffiness immediately. I would recommend this to anyone with similar problems. I love it!
Debi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best -10/12/2007 9:56:33 AM I Love This Eye cream! I am in my 40's, live in the dry Southwest and most eye creams are a Joke. But, this one is Fabulous, it actually moisturizes!!! I'm ordering my 5th jar. Just take a look at the ingredient list, all natural, you'll love it !
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Anna -5/30/2008 4:08:39 PM This goes great with the Rose and Lavender Mask. It makes skin soft without being greasy and absorbs immediatley. Have seen a big improvement in my skin.
lauradlc Arlington, VA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: glass container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, bad packaging -1/9/2012 1:21:22 PM At 50 years old, I needed something more to moisturize under my eyes. My eyes are also very sensitive and cannot tolerate many products. Sundari Eye Oil is perfect. It moisturizes very nicely and absorbs quickly enough to wear it under makeup. I just wish they wouldn't package it in a glass container. One drop in the bathroom (very easy to do if your fingers are oily) and the bottle breaks. I have already lost two bottles this way - the last one almost brand new!
Dylan Florida
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -11/1/2010 6:44:08 AM Great for sensitive skin around eye area... a wonderful emollient to keep dryness and wrinkles at bay.
Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for puffiness and dark circles -10/16/2005 10:21:52 AM I am middle aged but still have pretty oily skin. This oil absorbs very quickly and is not runny or too thick/greasy. I saw a difference in puffiness and dark circles after the first treatment. I have a few other products from this line that also seem to work quite well.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Soothing, Pleasant Effect -2/19/2006 12:00:41 PM I've used this product for about five days now. I really like the soothing scent and the texture. I'm not sure if it is improving my fine lines, but my eyes are brightened and dark circles seem to be diminishing.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

The treatments for the eye area found in the Sundari collection have been thousands of years in the making. The formulas have their roots in Ayurveda, a Hindu healing practice that relies on natural elements to improve overall health and cure illnesses. To deliver benefits for the skin, the Sundari eye products help to balance the energies in the body while providing the skin with nutrients to improve the texture and tone of the tissue around the eyes. The formulas are free of chemicals like preservatives and artificial fragrances, making them extra gentle on the eye area.

The Sundari Eye Products Reviews posted on this page attest to the effectiveness of the Ayurvedic eye treatments included in the collection. Each review provides a story about the products as well as a summary of the benefits and drawbacks of the formulas. Along with the Sundari Eye Products Reviews, you'll find information about the reviewers, such as their ages and skin types. As you read the reviews, look for posts made by members of our shopping community who are the most like you, as your results are more likely to mirror theirs.

After trying the Ayurvedic eye treatments for yourself, you can help other customers by writing Sundari Eye Products Reviews. To write a review, simply log in to our site and visit the product page for the eye product that you previously tried. Then, click the "Write a Review" link and complete the form that loads to have your review added.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor