Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Sundari Firming reviews

As you age, your skin loses firmness. This is due to breakdown of collagen and elastin, proteins that give skin its youthful firmness. Sun exposure and the drop in estrogen levels at menopause accelerate this process. With age, your skin also loses volume, making skin laxity and “jowling” more apparent. Sundari Firming treatment products are formulated to target loss of elasticity and skin Firming with active ingredients like peptides, Yucca extract and Gotu kola to strengthen and rebuild skin’s support structure. Sundari Firming offers a full line of treatment products that zero-in on age-related skin issues such as fine lines and wrinkles, cellulite, dry skin and under-eye puffiness and bags. Each product has been researched and tested to demonstrate its safety and effectiveness. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Sundari Firming Reviews page.

At the SkinStore.com, we want you to be an informed shopper. After reading the product descriptions, take advantage the Sundari Firming Reviews page. This is your place to read reviews and find out how other shoppers rated products after using them. This can help you make more informed product decisions. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Sundari Firming Reviews link to get there. When you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews for that product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Sundari reviews »
Sort results by:
next
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Treatment for firming -4/23/2012 6:21:50 AM This lotion has helped me with my cellulite. I've been using it once daily after dry brushing, and have noticed that my skin is definately more firm. I have not seen a huge reduction in the dimpling, but the skin is much much firmer. A little pricey, but it has fantastic ingredients in it.
FreshFaced Iowa
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good container dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Simply Delightful for your Face -9/2/2013 7:18:59 PM I was really impressed right down to the packaging with this item. The light scent on the serum, combined with the easy application of the container took me by surprise. It has a lovely feeling on your skin once applied and I actually have to say I feel a little like Cleopatra once I have it on sans Mark Anthony! Down side is that it is only 1/2 OZ container so you are paying a premium but if you don't use it in abundance you should be okay for a month.
kcali berkeley, ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really luxurious for your face -10/31/2010 8:46:04 PM This is wonderful and luxurious. It smells divine and feels great going on and aborbs into the skin. Leaves skin feeling so soft. I love this stuff.
Ally
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -9/29/2007 12:53:11 PM I got this serum as part of the firm and tone kit (great value, BTW. Love the little woven bag that comes with it!). I'd been using it for 2 weeks and my skin is noticeably firmer and pores appear to be smaller.
Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A Must Have! -12/11/2007 8:59:53 AM I use this serum every morning and it tightens my skin right up as well as moisturizes it. I even apply a dab in areas of wrinkles whenever my face needs an immediate uplift. Truly worth the $$.
Tea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -5/8/2008 7:37:21 PM I love this stuff. My face is so much firmer. The scent is great. A little goes a long way, so even the price is easier to handle. At night, I use it with the Neem night cream, and I look completely refresed in the morning!
nature Florida
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, organic Cons: if you have sensitive skin may feel tingle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
tone, soft skin, easy to use - like spa mask -9/3/2011 9:06:23 PM Did everything women at resort spa said it would, even skin tone, firms, decreased fine lines, and very soft smooth skin afterwards. Need only small amount for mask each use. 2 times a week. Product has lasted 5 months. Easy to rinse off. Skin feels as if I have had used a light botanical spa mask .
CurlyEarth Philly
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
O Dear I Love This! -7/11/2014 7:16:20 PM I received a sample of this and fell in love. I have been looking for a good exfoliator and have tried a lot. This one is just what I was looking for. Then went online and saw the price and gasped. Wow. That's expensive for a body scrub. But the more I thought about it, the more I realized it's worth the investment. Hey, it's less than a single treatment at the spa, so maybe it's a good investment.
Shawno California
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Puffiness -2/9/2010 12:28:36 PM This eye serum is the best for reducing puffiness. If you put the product in the fridge and then apply it, there is a cooling sensation and I feel like it helps to puffiness subside even more. I will continue to use this product daily!
lefleur New Orleans, LA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must be the Gotu Kola -2/4/2010 12:18:05 PM Unlike most eye creams, this serum really delivers in the lifting and firming department. The scent is fairly strong, but I use it overnight and just love what I see in the mirror the next morning! Try the Gotu Kola and Geranium Moisturizer too for the same great effect on the rest of your face.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

With so much focus on treating facial skin, many people neglect their bodies – but the skin on your body ages too. Sundari Firming offers treatment products that intensely hydrate and exfoliate dead skin cells to unveil healthier brighter, healthier skin. What about orange-peel skin that makes so many women want to hide their thighs? Sundari Firming line harnesses the power of natural botanicals to strengthen and reinforce skin’s support structure while blocking new fat cells for skin that’s smooth and swimsuit ready. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Sundari Firming Reviews page.

When reading Sundari Firming reviews, you get a unique perspective on products. Reviewers, who are SkinStore.com customers, can rate a product up to three times based on its performance, how easy it was to use and their perception of its value. Then they list the pros and cons of the product and leave comments. When you read the pros and cons and comments, you’ll see what a product’s good and bad points were. Spend some time here before making your final selections.

Having access to product ratings and reviews makes you a smarter shopper. Plus, you can help other shoppers out by leaving Sundari Firming Reviews of your own. When you try a new product, log into your free account to start reviewing products. Go to the page of the product you’d like to rate and review and click on the “write a review” tab. Now you’re ready to rate the products and let other people know what your opinions. After rating the products and listing the pros and cons, feel free to tell readers about your experience with the product and how it compares to other products you’re used. Would you buy it again? Other shoppers want to know. When you share your opinion, you help other shoppers make their own selections and you become part of the SkinStore.com community.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor