Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Sundari : Sundari Firming :

Sundari Firming Reviews

Sundari Firming reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

As you age, your skin loses firmness. This is due to breakdown of collagen and elastin, proteins that give skin its youthful firmness. Sun exposure and the drop in estrogen levels at menopause accelerate this process. With age, your skin also loses volume, making skin laxity and “jowling” more apparent. Sundari Firming treatment products are formulated to target loss of elasticity and skin Firming with active ingredients like peptides, Yucca extract and Gotu kola to strengthen and rebuild skin’s support structure. Sundari Firming offers a full line of treatment products that zero-in on age-related skin issues such as fine lines and wrinkles, cellulite, dry skin and under-eye puffiness and bags. Each product has been researched and tested to demonstrate its safety and effectiveness. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Sundari Firming Reviews page.

At the SkinStore.com, we want you to be an informed shopper. After reading the product descriptions, take advantage the Sundari Firming Reviews page. This is your place to read reviews and find out how other shoppers rated products after using them. This can help you make more informed product decisions. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Sundari Firming Reviews link to get there. When you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews for that product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Lucy55 Folsom, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, exfoliating Cons: scent some might not like, container jar hard to work with.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Exfoliator! - 6/24/2014 5:49:08 AM I purchase this to prepare my skin for the summer season. Great exfoliation and has cleared up my skin. The only negative I found is the scent is very strong and container is hard to work with. Other then that, produce is amazing!
mamaK va Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: pricey, no sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Skin Type: sensitive
Best one yet - 3/22/2014 9:38:31 AM I've tried a lot of moisturizers over the years for my sensitive, combination skin, this one is by far the best. It acts like a great hand lotion in that it goes on smoothly and absorbs into the skin immediately. My face tends to be dry in the morning and oily later in the day but this product keeps my skin smooth and even all day long, while feeling like I'm not wearing anything at all. It is pricey, but totally worth it! My only concern, and the reason I couldn't give it five stars, is that it does not contain a sunscreen.
FreshFaced Iowa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good container dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Simply Delightful for your Face - 9/2/2013 7:18:59 PM I was really impressed right down to the packaging with this item. The light scent on the serum, combined with the easy application of the container took me by surprise. It has a lovely feeling on your skin once applied and I actually have to say I feel a little like Cleopatra once I have it on sans Mark Anthony! Down side is that it is only 1/2 OZ container so you are paying a premium but if you don't use it in abundance you should be okay for a month.
skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Treatment for firming - 4/23/2012 6:21:50 AM This lotion has helped me with my cellulite. I've been using it once daily after dry brushing, and have noticed that my skin is definately more firm. I have not seen a huge reduction in the dimpling, but the skin is much much firmer. A little pricey, but it has fantastic ingredients in it.
chimikins ct Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wanted to love this, but..... - 4/12/2012 5:40:55 AM I have slight rosacea, but when I put this on my face, my cheeks became inflamed. I used it 3 days in a row, hoping it was a temporary reaction. Stopped using it and I was fine with my other moisturizer. Then tried it again hoping the flare-up was just an anomaly - alas, it wasn't. My cheeks were red as a beet from it so I have to give it a thumbs down. There are other 'all natural' products I've tried which also seem to have an adverse reaction, so my trust level of these so-called organic or natural products isn't very high. Obviously it works wonderfully for others with sensitive skin, but certainly not on me. There are other products I've used that aren't 'natural' and I've never had negative reactions from them.
nature Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, organic Cons: if you have sensitive skin may feel tingle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
tone, soft skin, easy to use - like spa mask - 9/3/2011 9:06:23 PM Did everything women at resort spa said it would, even skin tone, firms, decreased fine lines, and very soft smooth skin afterwards. Need only small amount for mask each use. 2 times a week. Product has lasted 5 months. Easy to rinse off. Skin feels as if I have had used a light botanical spa mask .
BeautyJunkie123 Omaha, NE Pros: lightweight Cons: burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not for sensitive skin - 3/11/2011 7:15:29 AM I purchased this eye cream after all of the great reviews. It had a nice smell and texture, but as soon as I put it on my eyes they started BURNING like they were on fire. I had to wash it off immediately and my skin was red and tender underneath. I tried again the next night and the same thing happened. I have combination skin and it is more on the sensitive side. I have no idea if it works or not because I couldn't keep it on my eyes for more than 15 seconds.
kcali berkeley, ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really luxurious for your face - 10/31/2010 8:46:04 PM This is wonderful and luxurious. It smells divine and feels great going on and aborbs into the skin. Leaves skin feeling so soft. I love this stuff.
Shawno California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great for Puffiness - 2/9/2010 12:28:36 PM This eye serum is the best for reducing puffiness. If you put the product in the fridge and then apply it, there is a cooling sensation and I feel like it helps to puffiness subside even more. I will continue to use this product daily!
lefleur New Orleans, LA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must be the Gotu Kola - 2/4/2010 12:18:05 PM Unlike most eye creams, this serum really delivers in the lifting and firming department. The scent is fairly strong, but I use it overnight and just love what I see in the mirror the next morning! Try the Gotu Kola and Geranium Moisturizer too for the same great effect on the rest of your face.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

With so much focus on treating facial skin, many people neglect their bodies – but the skin on your body ages too. Sundari Firming offers treatment products that intensely hydrate and exfoliate dead skin cells to unveil healthier brighter, healthier skin. What about orange-peel skin that makes so many women want to hide their thighs? Sundari Firming line harnesses the power of natural botanicals to strengthen and reinforce skin’s support structure while blocking new fat cells for skin that’s smooth and swimsuit ready. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Sundari Firming Reviews page.

When reading Sundari Firming reviews, you get a unique perspective on products. Reviewers, who are SkinStore.com customers, can rate a product up to three times based on its performance, how easy it was to use and their perception of its value. Then they list the pros and cons of the product and leave comments. When you read the pros and cons and comments, you’ll see what a product’s good and bad points were. Spend some time here before making your final selections.

Having access to product ratings and reviews makes you a smarter shopper. Plus, you can help other shoppers out by leaving Sundari Firming Reviews of your own. When you try a new product, log into your free account to start reviewing products. Go to the page of the product you’d like to rate and review and click on the “write a review” tab. Now you’re ready to rate the products and let other people know what your opinions. After rating the products and listing the pros and cons, feel free to tell readers about your experience with the product and how it compares to other products you’re used. Would you buy it again? Other shoppers want to know. When you share your opinion, you help other shoppers make their own selections and you become part of the SkinStore.com community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL